Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,581 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
Mosaic Hostel Located at Via Cernaia 39 B, , Rome.
Mosaic Hostel
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Cernaia 39 B
85% 2581
41.9065290 12.5003457
Mosaic Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
5.7

The overall experience is fine. I booked a double room at the end of September and paid 77 euro's for 1 night, excluding the city tax. It is just way too overrated. I think for a hsotel this is way to expensive. But the whole city of Rome is just so expensive. I just do not think this hostel is worth it's money. Staff was nice though.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.4

Had the private room and was like a hotel except our bathroom was separate. Bed made every day and fresh towels given to us. Great location if you're using termini (and want to get a bus or metro from there, you will) Breakfast every morning was a selection of pastries from the bakery. The wifi was hit and miss but they try to give good coverage with 6 different networks to chose from. We had a to in our room and most importantly AIRCON!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

The staff here are amazing, friendly and caring (except for one guy on night shift). Probably one of the best receptions I've dealt with. They're all very helpful or willing Togo the little bit extra to make sure you feel comfortable during your stay. The hostel itself was all you need, good value and you get what you pay for. A solid Buffett breakfast was nice. The wifi did not work in our room which was devastating so chilled in the common area when I needed wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

About ten minutes from the termini station, the staff is friendly and helpful and 24 hour reception which was nice. an outlet for each person near their bed and had a private bathroom for the 4 person dorm. Likes enough to book another night. The free breakfast was pretty great as well. Would recommend and stay next time in Rome :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Location is about a 1.5 mile walk from the Colosseum, which is nice. Okay free breakfast of breads and cereal. Staff was not as friendly as at other hostels. White dude with dread locks had sort of a lousy attitude, but the people working the morning shift were pretty nice. You can padlock your locker. Clean rooms. Clean bathrooms, but no hooks for clothes in the bathrooms, so showering is awkward. Dorm rooms are a decent size and have desks in them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.0

Un bel hostel très proche de la gare de train termini, propre le personnel est aimable et helpful...l'internet devienne lente de temps à autre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
6.0

Not great location. Staff is ok, Atmosphere is not that good, but ok. I don't like Rome.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.1

In questo ostello mi sono trovata davvero bene. Il personale era gentile e molto preparato (consigli su cosa visitare, dove mangiare,ecc..), i locali erano molto puliti e gli ospiti discreti e silenziosi. La vicinanza alla stazione non ha causato nessun tipo di disagi o problemi di sicurezza. Lo consiglio perché è davvero un bel posto. Ci ritornerei senz'altro! :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Great location for sight seeing, clean and comfortable dorms. Essentially feels like a hotel with the pool, small gym etc! Great value for money. Lack of communal area or kitchen meant that it wasn't the most sociable hostel, but a great stay nonetheless!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bom, atendente era brasileira e deu muitas dicas legais!! Café da manhã bom, internet boa, bastante limpo os wc, fica bem próximo atestação termini, 30min de caminhada do coliseu e uns 20min para a Fontana de trevi! Recomendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.