Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
4.9

The location was good. The room was spacious although the bed was not super comfy and the top bunk is low so I hit my back getting into the lower bunk a few times. The bathroom though was horrendous: smelled like mold it was unbearable and there was a huge line of mold down the shower. I had to use another room's bathroom that was a bit better. The hostel was not very social: no bar or common room to hang out, just a "kitchen" with some tables - no stove or oven. Overall would never recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.4

Close to the train station, but not much else. The staff wasn't particularly friendly and it's not a welcoming/inclusive hostel where it's easy to make friends if you're travelling alone. However, it was safe and very clean, so it was good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean and everything was great. Except the bathroom in our room smelled like sewer probably because of the toilets. Staff were nice and know their way around town. The guy with the dreads helped me find a train ticket too. From my one night there I noticed it's more of a chill hotel it's more on the quiet side.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Great place. The staff gave us advice/helped us book tickets at some of the monuments. Also, the hostel gave the best free walking tour we experienced in our two weeks in Europe. Finally, free breakfast was a big plus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • francoscardino09537
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.1

Muy bueno, desayuno basico, aire acondicionado excelente faltaría mas información de bares para que sepa personal. Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, but i personally hated the showers on my floor they were small and hard to use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel. Desayuno incluido excelente, personal muy amable y predispuesto. Muy limpio, con excelente ubicación! Recomiendo totalmente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Excellent choice for a stay in Rome. Our free walking tour, hosted by Lucas, was excellent, great job! Overall the Hotel Mosaic is very clean and accommodating. I'm unable to give full marks for facilities as between our two rooms we had: 1 broken shower head, 1 broken toilet and 1 broken A.C. unit. However, when the staff was informed they were present right away to fix all problems and ensure we were comfortable, so overall an excellent stay and no complaints. I would be happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay, and the staff were helpful and friendly. We probably won't stay there again though. The room was very small and the facilities were not great. There was no cooking facilities, cutlery or plates and blows. There was a tiny bar fridge, microwave and kettle that's all. They had sugar and tea but no cups to make it in. Breakfast was lovely and the place had aircon which was great as it was 40* most days. There was no fridge in the room and the food in the communal one was stolen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

When we arrived we were told that if we have a problem with the aircon in our room, we should ask the staff to show us how it works because it does definitely "work". But every time someone came up to reset it again it stopped working 2 min later. Rome was 42 degrees C. And our aicon did not work in our room. It was horrible. Maybe it's just room 11. Really that's my only gripe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.