Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
6.6

Leider keine Doppelzimmer verfügbar, an den Wänden des Badezimmers war teils Schimmel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Decent hostel , great location close to the lake and shops/restaurants as well as the kayaking school .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated how close we are to everything.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
5.7

Kitchen dirty and cold. Co-ed bathroom with only two toilets and two showers with poor water pressure that ran cold Very small common area Zero charm Whole facility needs renovation

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. I am saddened that when you checked out you didn't convey any of this to me. I could of easily explained to you that we have taken over this business 6 months ago. In that time we have replaced a lot of things and done a lot of tidying. This project is nowhere near finished. The water pressure is an area that is of high importance to us here in Wanaka. When you take over an existing business with advance bookings, its very hard to completely close off a bathroom to fix it. You will be glad to know that the fire has had its annual check and is now roaring daily. Next time you come to stay you will be able to see the changes and improvements. Thanks.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.0

Great backpackers a bit of a walk from the city. Rooms are clean and love the TV room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.7

Ein kleines Hostel mit einem sauberen Bad und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Da Wanaka nicht all zu groß ist, konnte man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Bei schlechtem Wetter konnte man sich zahlreiche Filme ansehen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 март 2017
5.4

Unfortunately the nice place lacks of atmosphere because of the owner. She is around all the time watching people. In total not very helpful and friendly. Obsessed by the house rules. Dont come in before check in time. You are not welcome. Even in community areas. Never had such an experience. Even wifi was refused just 2 hours before check in time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI thanks for your feedback. We are a really small hostel . I am sure that in your travels you have found that most accommodation places have a check in time. This is so we can get the place cleaned and ready for the next guests. With peak tourist season we have to adhere to this otherwise it becomes impossible to get anything done. I am sorry if this offended you. Designated check in and check out times are standard practise around the world. We also have to abide by our local legislations and fire regulations that only allow us the people whom are staying to be onsite. We always allow people to put their gear in our storage and then ask them to come back for check in. I hope the rest of your travels in NZ were good.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.