Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
76% 603
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.1

Es gab zum Duschen kein warmes Wasser. Die Zimmer u Gänge sind extrem hellhörig!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.3

Muffin hostel is great! The kitchen has all of the necessary utensils. The garden area is really lovely. Some of the staff are quite friendly and helpfull. The bathrooms are clean and modern.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
4.3

No lockers for bags, this is ridiculous in a hostel. Washing machine was cheap to use though. But I did find some of the staff quite unhelpful, especially compared to other hostel in the area. I am unsure why this one has such a high rating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guests, thank you for taking time to write your review. We have middle-sized lockers for the valuable staff - it's possible to get the key at the reception after leaving a deposit. We also have a luggage room which is available only for our guests. Laundry is very important for many travellers, that's why we do our best to keep it cheap. We hope that you - despite the inconveniences - enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
5.4

Staff were not the nicest people I have met. Location is quite bad if you want to see city without catching public transport. They were deconstructing beds in other rooms until very late one night. But the kitchen is fantastic! Rooms really require lockers for the price and lack of Secuirity though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.6

This hostel is in a great location-very close to the city centre. It also has good showers and parking. However, it is overpriced for what it is. There are no towels and little soap in the bathrooms, so make sure you bring your own! There is no place to lock up backpacks/laptops either.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy that you liked our staff, location and free parking. Bathrooms are normally equipped with soap, we are sorry that you haven't find any in your room - we'll be checking that more thoroughly. Towels are available for free at the reception, as well as the keys for the lockers. We hope that you - despite the inconvenieces - enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

위치가 최악. 역에서 1번 버스로 올 수 있지만 너무 외진곳에 있고 카드를 안받아줌

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Nous pensions que l'auberge serait assez excentrée du centre mais en fait on s'y rend facilement en 15 minutes de marche. Je conseille néanmoins de prendre le bus depuis la gare car le trajet est assez long sinon (et ça monte). Nous avons apprécié l'auberge. Je recommande pour un couple : les chambres individuelles sont très propres, l'auberge est calme et le personnel disponible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice enough, but pretty far from town and very far from the train station if you are walking with luggage. There were no lockers in the rooms, and the rooms were often left unlocked by other guests. However, there were small lockers in the kitchen for valuables, and the hostel was in a safe area so I didn't run into any issues. The the staff members were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our hostel on Hostelworld.com. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • GeordieAnglo-ItalianOnTour
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Cool crew at the desk and a nice spot to chill on the fringes of Salzburg!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Vert Nice hostel, not too far from the city center. Clean and with everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.