Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
8.6

Super atmosphere, everything hassle free, clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay in our hostel and we hope that during your next visit in Salzburg you will visit us again! Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
2.6

Sowas von Unfreundlichkeit und Frechheit ist mir noch nie und nirgends begegnet. Dass auch in einem Hostel in Österreich kein Mensch deutsch spricht, ist mir unverständlich. Das Geld für den bereits bezahlten 2. Tag hat man uns auch nicht zurückgegeben. Bei der Abreise gab es dann doch noch eine etwas freundlichere Person, welche wenigstens ein wenig deutsch sprach. Ich werde ein Mail schicken und die Sache schildern.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay in our hostel. There are few receptionists that do not speak german but next to them there are always german speakers. We hope that you had amazing time in the Salzburg. Kind regard, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.9

+ great facilities (outside of the room) beautiful garden, table tennis and much more.. - noone from the stuff we met spoke german. when I asked them about the supermarkets, they didnt tell me anything about the fact that they are all closed on sunday.. we could spend one hour in much better way then trying to find something openned.. and a simply "sorry" after I told it when we came back wouldn't hurt that much. - the price is really high for the simply accommodation, still cheapest in city

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gcmaitelli
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.7

Hostel maneiro, com funcionários bem humorados e super receptivos. Nos auxiliaram bastante. Quarto muito bom, camas boas, chuveiro tranquilo. =D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist gross und etwas unpersönlich, die Küche ist der Ort, wo alle aufeinandertreffen. Küche und sanitäre Anlagen sind sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Hostel liegt zwar etwas abgelegen, aber ruhig. Und man ist zu Fuss in 15 Minuten in der Altstadt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing yoour opinion with us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and we will see you again in the future. Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.7

I visited hostel with my family. I booked one room thinking it is 1 double bed room (It was single bed only :(. But I slept on the floor on a Matress for which I paid 50 euros extra. It was a very small room with a bathroom like in a Bus. No towels/No soap/ bathroom is completely wet after shower. Exhaust in bathroom is too slow that it will be fresh again in 1 hour after use. Kitchen does not provide many of the necessary things and you have to have them personal. Overall we could spent night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. When you are making a reservation, please be careful what kind of room are you choosing, because you booked a single room for 3 people and on that moment we were fully booked so we offered you an extra bed. Officialy single room is only for one person, when you want more people to be in that room you need to pay for that, this is why you paid 25EUR/night more. We are providing free towels at the reception. We are also providing shower gels and shampoos. We have kitchens on every floor and every kitchen is fully equipped, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with that. Despite those problems I hope you had a perfect stay in Salzburg. Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.1

Best nights sleep we've had on our trip. They are bunk beds but really comfy. Cleanest and most well equipped hostel kitchen I have ever come across. Nice garden to eat in/hang out in. Really helpful staff. Definitely not a party/social hostel, but a good base to explore the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on booking.com. We are really glad that you appreciated the hard work of our staff and you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • lgilbert5859
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.0

A little removed from the city center but good value, pretty backyard, and staff was really nice and helped deal with a noise issue very promptly. Spacious, clean, lots of storage (no lockers in the room but they are available). Towels are free if you ask. Really nice place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed almost everything in our hostel, we hope that we will see you again in the future. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.1

It's a nice place to stay in Salzburg :) It was a better experience that I supposed it. The hostel is so clean and quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad that you were satisfied with almost everything in our hostel. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
3.7

Está apartado del centro en una zona residencial. No hay a menos de un kilómetro ningún tipo de servicio que necesites (comida, farmacia, pub). Es muy caro, hay que pagar en efectivo (era digno de ver la cara de todos los clientes cuando iban a pagar), el desayuno caro también, 6,50€, y no era mejor que otros sitios. Los colchones viejos y malos. No he estado en uno peor que este, y viajo mucho. Me he cambiado los días que me quedan a otro. Jamás volveré ni recomendaré

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on booking.com. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay in our hostel. We are trying to do everything to make our guests' stay as best as possible, unfortunately it wasn't enough for you. We are sorry once again and we hope that your stay in Salzburg was satisfying. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×