Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
76% 601
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
7.1

Es gab zum Duschen kein warmes Wasser. Die Zimmer u Gänge sind extrem hellhörig!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.3

Muffin hostel is great! The kitchen has all of the necessary utensils. The garden area is really lovely. Some of the staff are quite friendly and helpfull. The bathrooms are clean and modern.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
4.3

No lockers for bags, this is ridiculous in a hostel. Washing machine was cheap to use though. But I did find some of the staff quite unhelpful, especially compared to other hostel in the area. I am unsure why this one has such a high rating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guests, thank you for taking time to write your review. We have middle-sized lockers for the valuable staff - it's possible to get the key at the reception after leaving a deposit. We also have a luggage room which is available only for our guests. Laundry is very important for many travellers, that's why we do our best to keep it cheap. We hope that you - despite the inconveniences - enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.6

This hostel is in a great location-very close to the city centre. It also has good showers and parking. However, it is overpriced for what it is. There are no towels and little soap in the bathrooms, so make sure you bring your own! There is no place to lock up backpacks/laptops either.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy that you liked our staff, location and free parking. Bathrooms are normally equipped with soap, we are sorry that you haven't find any in your room - we'll be checking that more thoroughly. Towels are available for free at the reception, as well as the keys for the lockers. We hope that you - despite the inconvenieces - enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Kind regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

위치가 최악. 역에서 1번 버스로 올 수 있지만 너무 외진곳에 있고 카드를 안받아줌

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Nous pensions que l'auberge serait assez excentrée du centre mais en fait on s'y rend facilement en 15 minutes de marche. Je conseille néanmoins de prendre le bus depuis la gare car le trajet est assez long sinon (et ça monte). Nous avons apprécié l'auberge. Je recommande pour un couple : les chambres individuelles sont très propres, l'auberge est calme et le personnel disponible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice enough, but pretty far from town and very far from the train station if you are walking with luggage. There were no lockers in the rooms, and the rooms were often left unlocked by other guests. However, there were small lockers in the kitchen for valuables, and the hostel was in a safe area so I didn't run into any issues. The the staff members were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our hostel on Hostelworld.com. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards, Muffin Hostel Team

  • GeordieAnglo-ItalianOnTour
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Cool crew at the desk and a nice spot to chill on the fringes of Salzburg!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Vert Nice hostel, not too far from the city center. Clean and with everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.9

역에서 가기에는 정말 정말 정말 멉니다. 특히 구글맵 길찾기로는 잘츠부르크 버스 노선이 나오지 않아서 찾아가기가 굉장히 어려워요. 구글맵 길찾기로 대중교통 이용해 가셨다가는 캐리어 끌고 작은 동산 하나를 넘어가셔야 합니다.(시내와 호스텔 사이에 동산이 있습니다). 다른 부분들은 평범하고 가격도 괜찮지만 차 없다면 고려하지 않는게 좋을 것 같아요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.