Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Muffin Hostel Located at Hegigasse 9, , Salzburg.
Muffin Hostel
Austria
Salzburg A-5020 Hegigasse 9
74% 545
47.7931929 13.0341947
Muffin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Really good stay! The hostel is about a 5-10 minute walk away from a bus station. The front desk workers were very helpful and nice. They had maps of the town and bus routes and were willing to answer any questions we had. Very clean and well kept. There were a lot of common spaces, including a room with computers and a TV and DVD player (they had sound of music!!). There was a bar and ping pong table downstairs. There was also a €6 breakfast buffet that was very good. Awesome stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Lo bueno: limpio, a 15 min caminando del centro, el personal amable, buena cocina, buen ambiente. Lo malo: no tiene lockers, colchon demasiado deformado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great location, nice staff, I had a great night of sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
5.7

Was never offered a Muffin upon check in, like other guest were. The breakfast provided is not worth €6. Staff is impatient and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
4.3

Security - 24hr reception but no lockers in room Location - walkable to town but residential area Staff - some staff incredibly rude and arrogant. Place is run by teenagers with zero accountability or customer service Atmosphere - dead. There's a few social rooms Cleanliness - room bins weren't emptied once Value for money - absolutely not worth it Facilities - kitchen is great, Internet station is good. Definitely avoid this place. They block money on your credit card without consent

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
5.7

I went backpacking across 5 cities always staying in a hostel and this was my biggest disappointment. The building is in all likelihood a student accommodation for most part of the year which is rented out to muffin for the summer I think. It was made pretty evident by the hostel banner on some German looking original banner. It's a fairly clean and comfortable place. But if you're looking for a hostel environment go elsewhere. The front desk staff is quite obviously ill-equipped to do their job

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

This place is a bit of a walk from the center but a great value. I think it's student dorms. Nice, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
6.3

About 20 minute walk to Salzburg so the location was good. The staff were a bit unprofessional. For example the guy and girl on reception kept kissing and cuddling which was uncomfortable. Room mate kept leaving the door unlocked. Kitchen was good to use but on our last day it was extremely messy and witnessed a couple not clean the rice out of the pot they made. Showers could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Leah, I would like to thank you for choosing our hostel for your visit in Salzburg and the time you spent to write your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. Please accept my deepest apologies for inappropriate behavior of muffin hostel staff, we will do our best to improve the customer service. We will also pay more attention for cleanness in the kitchen. Best Regards, Anna

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel but staff were slow and unable to deal with customer queues. I experienced long delays at checkin while 3 team members sat at reception with only 1 serving customers but then she advised I had to wait because she was going home and handing over to someone else. On a separate occasion I waited and was next in the queue and the staff had lost track of who was waiting which was frustrating. Getting the key back from reception each time was a pain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

It was FINE for living. The place is a little bit far from the center. The place is very quiet for sleeping and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.