Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Mustapha's is such a nice place to stay. The staff are brilliant and the rooms are quirky. The food is great both in flavour and value and the cocktails are delish! You can stroll down to the quiet beach from the hostel within 1 minute plus the pool is a delight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

We've had a great time at Mustapha's. The beach is just across the street, the breakfast is great, the pool is very nice, all is clean and the place has a great atmosphere. Absolutely recommend the place. Although the place is a bit far away from stone town and from the nearby village. But this will not be an issue if you just want to relax or if you rent a car.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hostel itself is so relaxing it makes you not want to leave. A quick walk and you basically have a private beach in your backyard and if you walk about another 20 minutes you will find action on the beach with all different tourist activities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place! Really nice people and atmosphere! The breakfast and the food was excellent. Also the pool was amazing, one of the best pools i have been in. Really good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.4

Really great vibe here and the staff were so helpful. We were told the beach was not safe at night but we felt very safe in the hostel. Food took 2 hours from ordering to get it which could have been quicker but was still delicious. Pool is amazing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.9

The place is nice with a pool and the gardens. The restaurant is a mess, we waited more than 1.5h for a soup being the only guests(not only once). They indicate overpriced taxi prices(60USD to Stone town, we ended up paying 30USD)We had a problem with the shower for 4days (no hot water)and got an electric shock each time we touched it, the response of the manager was "it's not strong electricity so it can't be too bad" and "do you really need to have a warm shower?" - go elsewhere for the price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly place, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.0

Beautiful atmosphere, great pool, very clean. The food was okay, a little expensive for what you get. Overall I felt the accommodation was overpriced, the single room was rather cramped and hot... not worth $40 a night to me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in a place owned by rastafaris. Enjoy the hammocks, the nice pool area or chill by the campfire. The service was welcoming and the food was absolutely delicious! This was the best hotel experience I had in Zanzibar altogether and definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.