Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

My Hotel Cairo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 52 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
My Hotel Cairo Located at 13 Merit Basha Street, , Cairo.
My Hotel Cairo
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11516 13 Merit Basha Street
88% 52
30.0477059 31.2349288
My Hotel Cairo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

Location is great, because it is easy to get there by asking for the Egyptian Museum or Tahrir Square. It is close to a metro station, so it is good if you move around the city. Clean and quiet hostel. The breakfast is very simple (coffee/tea and bread), so it is a bit disappointing. The building is a very very old building in downtown, so you may not like the looks of the building and the outside because it seems to be very old and about to collapse. Apart from that a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dprotti4480
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.0

Location is perfect, you are in the middle of downtown. Dorms have space, kitchen is minimal. Bathroom has no shower curtain so it gets messy after somebody gets a shower. I suggest to put some tool there so guests can sweep and mop after themselves. Owner will offer you tours, you can find cheaper options on the street down stairs. Travellers: don't take taxis, use Uber or the metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Phillmcgrath
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

10/10, very easy to find, right next to the museum and infamous Tahir square. Definitely book taxi from the airport with them instead of paying extreme prices from the persistent airport taxi drivers like we did. Best hostel in Egypt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
9.7

Consiglio vivamente questo hostel.... se cercate il miglior rapporto qualità-prezzo è questo è ideale. Tutti i miei tours in Egitto li ho prenotati con loro e c'era sempre autista e guida turistica e sono sempre stato al sicuro e mi sono divertito. Il personale dell'hostel è stato molto cordiale e mi ha trattato come uno di famiglia. Ritornerò sicuro a trovarvi. Grazie di tutto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
5.4

El hotel esta bien ubicado si quieres estar por el centro. El ascensor no funcióno todos los días, es muy antiguo y hay que subir 5 pisos. No compren tours aca, marginan muy por encima que afuera, el doble o mas, el dueño les tratara de decir que es.porque es un servicio mas exclusivo pero en realidad es exactamente lo mismo. Incluso el que tome afuera estuvo mejor. Tampoco cambien dolares aqui, el administrador me dijo que afuera pagaban 9 y el me daba 10 cuando pregunte afuera pagaban12.5

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
7.1

For the budget traveller who can sleep on a dusty floor or the mature traveller that does'nt mind a bit of grime this place is perfect. Located in a building directly across the road from the Cairo Museum, Tahir Square, close to Metro stations and walking distance to downtown you cant beat it. The rooms have seen better days, comfortable beds. The atmosphere is what you make it and there is no escaping the persistant smokers that fill your room and lungs with second hand smoke. Def OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Es war bestens. Ich werde es weiter empfehlen. Zentral gelegen und sehr freundliches Personal. Ein unvergessenes Erlebnis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice friendly place very well located. A little bit noisy because of the traffic like any other hotel in this area. it's the price to pay to be in downtown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

The hotel is very well located, close to the Tahrir Square and in front of the Egyptian Museum, in the downtown area. The only downside would be that people around the hotel can try to scam foreigners, so you have to be careful. The staff told us about this and was helpful. They can also arrange tours, and in my experience it was great, although you have to negotiate the price is you have a limited budget. The room was pretty, but no AC, had to ask for new sheets, alright clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.9

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and always willing to help. The location is excellent, opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 minute walk to the metro. The building from the outside and even the stairwell/elevator inside looks very run down but the hostel itself is very well presented as the pictures show. My room was clean, everything worked as it should (fan, toilet and shower) and in summary very good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.