Hostelworld.com

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
89% 1293
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, the facilities such as the kitchen, washing machine and the fantastic rooftop view were great. Very close to shopping areas, tram station and many traditional and cultural sightseeing spots. Nagasaki is a fantastic place, and I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

very nice stay at hostel nagasaki, thanks for all kindness ppl in nagasaki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly and they hand you maps and a card with which you can get discounts for various tourist spots! : )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Noneslee
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved it. Great location, nice big room, comfy beds. It was so refreshing to stay at a hostel who had so much information readily available for activities in the area. I find most hostels in Japan do not offer much ready info, but here I got a local area map, their own personalised map with recommendations already printed on. There was posters and take away tags for bus names to local sights. The staff are super lovely too! Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

This was a GREAT hostel in Nagasaki! I loved exploring the area around the hostel and the main tourist attractions were just a couple of streetcar stops away. They give you a cute detailed map of the neighborhood and also a discount card for many of the main tourist spots too, which gave us some really great deals! The staff was very helpful too and helped answer any questions we had. The private room we had was relatively large with a nice bathing area and comfortable bunk beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay in Nagasaki, Kitchen and shower facilities are fine. Location is good, right on the canals which are beautiful in Nagasaki and walking distance to a major shopping street and a tramline to take you anywhere. Only downside when i stayed was there wasn't much of an atmosphere in terms of meeting people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.0

I would give it a 9 if the wifi wasn't so spotty. I stayed on the 3rd floor and the signal would drop constantly for ~15-30 minutes at a time every 30 minutes. Overall, nice place and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Akari hostel. It's close to the beach, the room was clean and nice and the staff helpful. It´s a bit noisy, because of the bar in the same building, but not a problem. I can definitely recommend Akari hostel , it´s good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at AKARI Hostel! It is very well located in Nagasaki and there are many suggestions and information folders what to do in Nagasaki in the hostel. The double room is really big, comforable and clean. And the staff is fantastic, outstandingly kind and helpful! We would highly recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Nagasaki and the surrounding area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.7

The standard for hostels in Japan is really high so this was unfortunately the worst we have stayed in. Very old facilities, smelly dirty dorms with no curtains for privacy and almost no space to put your backpack. The location was okay...10-15 minutes to the bar area (but the night life was not existing even on the weekend) but close to a streetcar station. None of the offered activists were available although the hostel was fully booked!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.