Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
88% 1336
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel. Comfortable beds (soft beds!!!).great location. Only two tram stops from nagasaki station. The hostel has a cute dining/hang out area too and the staff are helpful and lovely. I wish I could have stayed in Fukuoka for longer. Woukd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. I would totally recommend it. I even slept better than I was expecting to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best guesgthouse I've ever been too. People were really nice, the guest house is welcoming yet you can rest and have some clam moments. A lot of advice for visits, you can ask for help anytime. Loved it, thank you for everything ! I wish I had stayed longer !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

The staff was accommodating and friendly. They provided maps of recommended and nearby restaurants and gave a discount card for tourist attractions. The common room was cozy. A shopping district can be found behind the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Greatly enjoyed our stay in Nagasaki! Room was clean and the staff are very friendly. There is a fantastic common room space on the bottom floor and the hotel had a lot of good info for Nagasaki and traveling around in Kyushu. The map they provide you with is super cute and full of their recommended spots! Bathrooms could use a little updating aesthetically but they were still well functioning and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Friendliest hostel I stayed in while in Japan. No elevator, but one of the staff offered to carry my bags up to my room. Really nice social area and well stocked kitchen. Close to many temples and the Dejima area. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning on staying in Nagasaki.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.7

Great location, shame there wasn't many people around at the time I was there. Nice place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.4

Helpful staff and nice accommodations, a little small but suffices needs. There's a lack of light at night. Nevertheless, the hostel is a short walk from the street trams which you need to take 2 stops from the Nagasaki station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.7

No lugagge room which is quite the hastle. Overall a nice hostel though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.