Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
90% 1395
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

We were there on the weekend but only ran into 1 or 2 other guests. The area is amazing and provides easy access to most sights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing place! The location is amazing - not too far from Nagasaki station and perfectly situated for the city centre. Everything is a short walk away. Despite being so central, we didn't have any trouble with outside noise. The staff were amazing - very helpful and kind. They provided us with a hostel made map which was great. We were slightly disturbed by other guests and the pillows weren't very comfortable so we'd suggest bringing ear plugs and a spare travel pillow or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Lovely and cozy hostel at a great location near the river. We booked a private room and had a nice view on the river.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

Passer veldig bra for reisende som vil møte og snakke med andre. Fint at det preges mer av Japan enn av vesten. Bra beliggenhet, og det eneste hotellet (var på ganske lang reise) som sendte privat e-post i forveien for å høre om ankomsttid og gi råd. Hotellet gav god veibeskrivelse for å finne fram. Betaling med kort var helt greit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
9.1

I had stayed four days. I think i chose this hostel very well. Friendly staff, good room mate and Quite room... Also, It takes about 10 to 15 minutes on foot to visit famous tourist destinations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location and easy to find near a galleria steer with food options and staff were very friendly and great help! Beds were a little springy which was uncomfortable but still able to sleep. Great kitchen area aswell and relaxing area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.6

This place is really well located in the city center, not too far from a streetcar station. The staff is nice and helpful, and I loved all the recommandations to do in the city on the walls. The dorm is quite small and the beds are just ok. The showers are all right but the toilets were small and not so comfortable. The common area is small but all right.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.0

Good hostel, would stay again. Nice common space. Location was a bit out the way but not too much of a bother really as they rent bicycles for a decent price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.3

It is an old building. I had to climb a lot of stairs. Staff was nice and very helpful. it is a pity, that there are no curtains at the beds. I missed a bit of privacy in the mixed dormitory.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Greatttttttt!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.