Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
89% 1349
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tiewj
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.3

I love this guest house:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yychern92
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel was easy to find. I was allowed to check-in early, use locker, and left my heavy luggages. Kaz-san kindly took it up to the 4th floor for me! I was having trouble booking bus tickets because I couldn't read Japanese but Seika-san patiently and kindly helped me out. She even helped phoned up the bus company to ask for details. The staff at this hostel were brilliant, and the free discount card provided saved me more than 600 yen in 1 day, best in Nagasaki, thank you for the pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

I and my two fellow travelers from the Netherlands liked the hostel a lot. It was clean, quiet and perfect location. That combined with the friendly and helpful staff made our stay very pleasant. I can recommend this hostel to everyone and 'I'll be back' 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Akari young hostel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel. Comfortable beds (soft beds!!!).great location. Only two tram stops from nagasaki station. The hostel has a cute dining/hang out area too and the staff are helpful and lovely. I wish I could have stayed in Fukuoka for longer. Woukd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. I would totally recommend it. I even slept better than I was expecting to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best guesgthouse I've ever been too. People were really nice, the guest house is welcoming yet you can rest and have some clam moments. A lot of advice for visits, you can ask for help anytime. Loved it, thank you for everything ! I wish I had stayed longer !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

The staff was accommodating and friendly. They provided maps of recommended and nearby restaurants and gave a discount card for tourist attractions. The common room was cozy. A shopping district can be found behind the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Greatly enjoyed our stay in Nagasaki! Room was clean and the staff are very friendly. There is a fantastic common room space on the bottom floor and the hotel had a lot of good info for Nagasaki and traveling around in Kyushu. The map they provide you with is super cute and full of their recommended spots! Bathrooms could use a little updating aesthetically but they were still well functioning and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Friendliest hostel I stayed in while in Japan. No elevator, but one of the staff offered to carry my bags up to my room. Really nice social area and well stocked kitchen. Close to many temples and the Dejima area. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning on staying in Nagasaki.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.