Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Namdo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.5
Namdo Hostel Located at 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu, Gwangju.
Namdo Hostel
South Korea
Gwangju 502-860 3rd Floor, 839-18 Naebang-dong, Seo-gu
95% 157
35.1523369 126.8719625
Namdo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
5 Янв 2016
10.0

I had at great time at the hostel. The host helps you find your way around and helps you with recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gialorga
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Дек 2015
10.0

The hostel is well located, near the stadium and the memorial park, which are structures/monuments worth a visit. Moreover, there is a subway station very close to the hostel, so it is easy to move around the city. All the facilities in the hostel are good. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. I would recommend this hostel 100% if you are planning to visit Gwangju.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • the_middle_of_nowhere2734
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2015
9.7

Great atmosphere, the owner was very helpful and the guests were cool people too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
21 Нояб 2015
10.0

Really nice place.. Right by the subway.. 10 minutes to bus station.. Nice spot to relax and watch tv.. Owner is extremely nice, and helpful.. Free breakfast! Lots of good day trips the owner will help u do

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Нояб 2015
9.1

Mr. Park was a great host. He helped us plan day trips out of Gwangju and offered a comfortable house to rest in. We watched TV and played guitar and enjoyed the comfortable couch. Breakfast was eggs and bread and cereal and he made us fish cakes on one of the mornings we were there. There are small lockers to keep your valuables in. One bathroom/shower for males and one females. It was pretty clean and not too far to taxi or bus to the central station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Окт 2015
10.0

I spent there 3 nights and I would recommend this hostel - 100%. Very clean, nice and I felt like being home. Really cozy. Host helped me with buses, so I had not any problem regarding travelling around Gwangju.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your visiting!! I hope to see you next time again!

  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2015
8.9

I can say,this hostel is cool. owner prepare egg, bread plus MILK for guest .(other hotels, no milk ) also towel+soap+shampoo I stay there for 1 week, some guests stay there almost 2 weeks, we can ask the owner to use washing machine FREE. (I think that washing machine is not for us, just for his cloth) The owner go with me to help me to use ATM, he help me to find Korea medicine and carry my baggage. I think, the owner is quite professional, he know how to serve u.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2015
9.7

Great hostel, especially the host is very friendly. He helped me a lot. As I was there 80% of the Guests were Korean, but the host speakes very good English. It is an appartment turned in a hostel and the hosts also live there. That means it is a very home like admosphere, but you have to be open for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2015
10.0

Super guesthouse, on recommande! Le personnel est super sympa et donne de très bon conseils pour visiter la ville!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Авг 2015
10.0

Mr. Park is a perfect host, I hope all travellers visiting his house will agree with me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.