Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
Namoa Hostel Located at Rua Paulistania, 708, , Sao Paulo.
Namoa Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05440-001 Rua Paulistania, 708
78% 102
-23.5492743 -46.6885471
Namoa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jorgemva
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.0

The hostel is good over all but need to take care about the cleanliness of the bathrooms, the space between the bed and the ceiling is cero you hit your head every time you try to get up very uncomfortable!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location for the Vila Madalena part of the city as it's walking distance from Batman's Alley, Padre Pio steps etc which you won't need to do the 3 hour walking tour of! :) The dorms and toilets were clean. Cons: there was only wifi in the common area, the cooker in the kitchen didn't work well at all and for some odd reason breakfast is included for everyone except the people in the 10 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
7.7

Talvez pelos donos nao serem brasileiros, faltou um pouco de receptividade... pareciam que estavam obrigados à fazendo um favor ao invés de estar "vendendo produto". Mas trqnauilo, no geral foi uma boa estadia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.9

Positives: The hostel was always beautifully presented. The housekeeping staff did a top job! Breakfast, while not a typical big Brazilian feast, was satisfactory with ample choices. Negatives: The staff however, looked more often than not like they did not want to be there. We booked on this website a 'Private room with Private ensuite'. Not what we were given. I'm not sure a private ensuite room exists! We were moved three times in four days. Lack of atmosphere. Wifi only in common areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. This definitely is one of the better hostels I have stayed at. The staff was super professional and helpful with any questions I had. If you plan to stay for a while and cook your own meals, this may not be the best hostel, the kitchen was lacking and breakfast consisted of a couple pieces of bread. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
3.4

Os funcionários (tirando a menina da limpeza que é super gentil) são super ásperos, as vezes até grossos. Me senti como se eu fosse funcionária deles. O ambiente é bem mais ou menos, não me senti em casa. Para quem tem problemas respiratórios, esse hostel não é indicado. Os quartos são bem empoeirados, tive uma crise de rinite forte lá por conta disso. Para uma unica noite, dá, mais que isso não.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Localizado à 2min da estação do metrô. Equipe atenciosa. Café da manhã super simples, poderia ser um pouco melhor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.9

Decidi ir para o Namoa de ultima hora e foi a melhor decisão que tomei! Ambiente é muito bom, nada de barulho e funcionários super simpáticos. Fiquei num quarto com 6 camas. Os armários são embutidos nelas, o que é muito bom! Não precisar alugar armário foi perfeito! Todos os ambientes limpos e arrumados. Localização ótima, muito perto do metrô Vila Madalena, fácil de chegar à Av. Paulista. Café da manhã sem luxos, como é típico de hostel, mas muito bom! Com certeza voltarei.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.9

Destaco el staff del hostel, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Location is great, very close to Vila Madalena's bars and restaurants. The hostel is quite 'basic' so to say – nothing is bad but nothing is really amazing either. The weird thing was that we were not told anything about the hostel when we arrived. I've used to have some kind of tour about facilities and what the hostel has to offer, but we had to find out everything ourselves. The staff is helpful, but more cheerful attitude would be nice! Anyways, a nice hostel for an extended weekend trip

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.