Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

Super staff. Really helpful and kind. Breakfast isn't included but is worth the extra. Really happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nannymeeren162
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever been! Maribel is the best hostess she take case and arranged everthink for free. And most impotent for me the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. Thanks to Maribel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed at. They have a free pick up service from the bus station. Very clean. Maribel is a great host and helped me book my flight over the Nazca lines and had many suggestions what else to do. I took the nightbus to Arequipa afterwards so she let me use a bed in one of the free rooms to wait even though I had already checked out. Would definitely recommend it to everyone coming to Nazca!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clement-christophe1369
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Great! The hostel is well situated and Maribel has been wonderful. She organized us the flight above nazca lines and an excursion in the nazca desert. Thank's to her, our stay was really good. The room and the bathroom were clean , don't hesitate to ask for the american breakfast which will fill you up for the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Mirabel is fantastic- she arranged a flight at short notice and let me check in early. The hostel is the cleanest I've seen maybe ever. It was so nice to walk around the room with no shoes and the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was great too. Personal and attentive service throughout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

Maribel was fantastic and speaks excellent english. It's spotlessly clean, big rooms with a nice bathroom. Showers are fine. We were picked up from the bus stop free of charge which was great as it was late at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Mi estancia en Nasca Lodge fue corta pero buenísima. La habitación estaba muy limpia, la cama muy cómoda, el desayuno rico... pero lo mejor fue la amabilidad y simpatía de Maribel, la responsable, que me ayudó con todo lo necesario. ¡Muchísimas gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariecaro249418
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Accueil plus que chaleureux avec des conseils précieux donnés par Marie belle qui nous ont permis de passer un agréable séjour. L'hôtel est très bien tenu. Je recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay when in Nasca. The lady that owns/manages that place is really nice and helped us a lot with booking flight over Nasca lines and other excursions. The place is clean, well maintained, has WiFi and hot water. I could only recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.