Hostelworld.com

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Перу
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Nasca Lodge Located at El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca.
Nasca Lodge
Peru
Nazca Nazca 0051 El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)
89% 199
-14.8287536 -74.9344074
Nasca Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostal, Dame an der Rezeption ist unglaublich nett, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Man kann Touren buchen, Bustickets kaufen usw. Der Flug über die Nazcalinien (inkl. Transfer) wurde binnen 10 min auf die Beine gestellt. Tolles Bad, heiße Dusche, sehr sauber. Frühstück nicht automatisch inkludiert (auf Angebot bei Buchung achten). Man kann aber Frühstück haben und zwischen drei Varianen auswählen. Lecker! Im 3-Bett-Zimmer waren leider keine Locker, aber wir bekamen einen Zimmerschlüssel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.1

Hostel was great for price,staff were excellent,breakfast was good,location a little sketchy.Overall enjoyed our stay and it was close to bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.0

The lady on reception is so sweet and helpful! The rooms of four are spacious with a nice ensuite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

The lady on reception (sorry didn't get your name!) was so so so nice!! Did everything for us-ordered takeaway, did laundry to high standard, organised our Nasca lines trip, recommended us places to go and eat. Liked that the room had ensuite. Hardly anyone in the hostel when we were there. Road outside room very noisy. Good wifi, free towel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dimura6517
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

The owner was was very friendly and gave me all the ge Information about tge city i needed.. Place was really clean as well and beds were comfy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.6

Wonderful warm and welcoming host. Very communicative. We were picked up by a taxi from the hostel and our host went the extra mile with arranging guides and giving information. Her English is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.1

Thanks to Maribel! She's really helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Maribel, the owner made my stay unforgettable. I arrived 6:30am (two hours earlier than I was supposed to) and woke her up. She didn't mind, prepared my room and I could checked in at 6:45am(!). I've been too many hostels in the world and this was the cleanest by far. It's on a 4 or 5 star hotel level! Maribel literally helped with booking everything while always smiling and being in a good mood. Wifi was the best I had since month. Best hostel I've ever been too, you can't miss it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Our stay at nazca lodge couldn't have been better. This is definitely the nicest accomodation we have stayed in during our trip around South America! Everything was so clean, smelt lovely and private rooms were huge with a desk and everything at hostel prices. Marybel on the front desk is so lovely and helped us book our nazca tour and booked buses etc she is epic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! The owner is really lovely and helpful, especially with sorting the Nasca Lines trip for us. When we got back she made us a delicious breakfast which was great value. We stayed later on before getting our overnight bus and she let us hang around and get a shower. Great host in good location, 2 min walk from main streets. Couldn't recommend this enough, great place to stay and the CLEANEST hostel ever, was spotless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.