Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
90% 367
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • emmalarsen5539961
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.4

Good location just a short walk to main square. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if we ever came back to nazca

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and to book the Nasca lines. We received an email after booking to not trust anyone who will attempt to pick us up. To our surprise we were confused to find the owner of the hostel holding a sign with our names on it when we arrived at the bus station. After being skeptical of him, we realised he was the owner of the hostel, but I feel this email was misleading as he was extremely genuine and trust worthy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gruegge
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
7.4

An sich eine solide Unterkunft mit freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Chef, der einen vom Busterminal abholt. Negativ ist die Sperrstunde (um 23:30 kamen wir nicht mehr rein und mussten den Chef aus dem Bett klopfen) und dass er uns vorwarf viel getrunken zu haben obwohl wir nur abends einen pisco sour probiert hatten. Positiv war der Rundflug, der komplett organisiert wurde, der innenhof, wo es Frühstück gibt und der Wäscheservice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.1

Really friendly husband and wife team, lovely outdoor patio and chill out area with hammocks and sofas, beautifully clean rooms, decent wifi and a hot shower. It is a little way from the main strip but only five blocks or so. I really liked my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
6.9

Clean, nice hot water and pressure, great mattress. On the down side: there is a time limit if you use the luggage storage (i had to pick up my bag by 6pm even if my bus was at 10pm). I wasn't allowed to hang out in the garden to charge my phone when i went back to pick up my luggage. Had to stay in the reception. Also, lots of pressure to book a tour when i arrived, had to express many times i was tired and not willing to decide yet. Non stop concert of barking dogs and roosters ALL NIGHT.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.1

Equipo muymuy amable y lugar limpio y con un bueno ambiante. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Great family - run hostel! Staff are so lovely and Nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.0

Not a great location but the staff and the facilities made up for it. The staff made sure you knew they were around and they had a nice chillout area for people to just take a nap and hang out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet facilities. Staff was excellent by going out of their way to get us breakfast before their regular start time and our excursion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

This was a great place and I wish we could have stayed longer. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind! Showers were hot with great water pressure, breakfast was fresh and the room was clean and very nice. Also the wifi was super fast and accessible in our room! We could even watch YouTube!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.