Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nasca Trails B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Nasca Trails B&B Located at Fermin del Castillo St 637, , Nazca.
Nasca Trails B&B
Peru
Nazca Fermin del Castillo St 637
92% 359
-14.8246931 -74.9400615
Nasca Trails B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.0

Not a great location but the staff and the facilities made up for it. The staff made sure you knew they were around and they had a nice chillout area for people to just take a nap and hang out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Very clean and quiet facilities. Staff was excellent by going out of their way to get us breakfast before their regular start time and our excursion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

This was a great place and I wish we could have stayed longer. The owner was incredibly helpful and kind! Showers were hot with great water pressure, breakfast was fresh and the room was clean and very nice. Also the wifi was super fast and accessible in our room! We could even watch YouTube!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Very friendly family owned b&b with excellent English! Met us off our bus and walked with us to the hostel. Rooms large and clean, very nice communal area outside with hammocks etc. We booked two tours with them which we felt were very good. Excellent laundry service! Breakfast good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Friendly owner picked us up from the station, spoke very good English and pointed out key areas of town on our way back to the b&b. Rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Es un bello lugar, tranquilo. Perfecto para los que desean descansar y reponer las energias para mas aventuras

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff was nice and the facilities were wonderful! A must stay at location for visitors of Nazca!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.6

This was a really lovely place to stay. We arrived in the morning and Juan came to meet us at the bus station and pointed out various things as he walked us to the B&B. The room we stayed in was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and they have a lovely garden with sofas and hammocks to relax in. The owners were very helpful and offer tours as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

I stayed in a single room with bath. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi worked well. Common area was also good. I enjoyed staying there. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
8.0

muito bom, recomendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.