Hostelworld.com

Nate's Place Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 397
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

Nate's Place was such a gem! Our first night there there was a free barbecue (with goon!). They staff are so laid back and nice, and go above and beyond to make the stay awesome. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.6

Personnel efficace et tres sympa Bon emplacement de l'auberge, pas loin d'une station de train. Les sanitaires et douches sont propres Par contre, 12 dans un dortoirs presque sans clim, la nuit il fait chaud !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.0

I stayed for 1 week and really enjoyed my stay at Nates place, I had just arrived off the plane and they really made me welcome Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Very friendly environment and stuff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes Personal, in der Küche und in den Bädern sehr warm und nicht super sauber aber ok. Angenehme Lage und 10-15 min Fußweg zu allem was man sehen muss

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.7

Was here for two nights. Hostel is clean in general, room was a bit messy but no big problem. It was very loud in the doorm because the hostel is located next to a big street. Air was also quite bad, the two ventilators in my ten bed room were not enough. Beside that, I enjoyed my time there. Nice people and friendly staff, free goon and barbecue every friday night. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.0

Ich war ca. 1 Woche in Nates Place, die Lage war gut im Stadtteil Kings Cross, das Personal war freundlich, Zimmer sauber und das Rooftop war mega gut mit tollem Blick auf die Hochhäuser und Harbour Bridge.. Ausgestattet ist das Hostel auch ganz gut mit den üblichen Sachen.. Das einzige was mich gestört hat waren die Zimmer.. Mit Abstand das kleinste Zimmer was ich je hatte.. man hätte nicht mal Platz seinen Backpack irgendwo hinzustellen. Ich würde das Hostel Vorallem Alleinreisenden empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jokull942669
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice and quiet hostel in walking distance from the main stuff.. And Jaana is probably the cutest hostel manager I've met so far !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.6

I found all of the staff to be nice, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are quite small I had an 8 bed room and very little room and the beds are too close for my liking, this also makes the room really hot. Great roof terrace with a view of the harbour bridge which is just a 15 minute walk. Kitchen little too small, tv room is good to relax in. I stayed longer than I booked for because it is a great little hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.0

Honestly I was pretty disappointed after seeing the good reviews. After traveling in hostels around Europe and Australia for three months I was most disappointed by this place. I didn't find anybody there sociable or inviting. The room is so tiny and cramped with a narrow walking way; it was moist hot and humid and I could hear other guests saying they also would switch hostels the next day. The bathroom is a trek away from the bedroom. Kitchen cramped as well. Just not a great experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.