Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
Nate's Place Backpackers Located at 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010, Sydney.
Nate's Place Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 141 William street, Sydney NSW 2010
81% 413
-33.8748338 151.2181806
Nate's Place Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.0

Staff were not particularly warm or inviting. Shared a room with alot of messy people who were clearly living there in their bed sheet fortresses... Kept awake all night by a screaming drunk man in the hostel trying to knock his door down / his mates head off. No apology from the hostel, checked out early and had to ring to remind them to reimburse my friend her key deposit. We probably just got unlucky with a bad night as all the other reviews I've read about this place where great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice clean rooms with adequate facilities. Large lockers and power sockets for every bed. Only one common toilet on a different floor but is easily accessible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
5.1

For the price you can find better hostels. Kitchen/ common area really small for the amount of people in the hostel. Bathrooms were terrible for cleanliness & the kitchen is too small for the amount of people. Its okay for passing by but not for long. Everyone congregates in the hallway as there is literally no space. If it had been.cleaner would have made the difference.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

The staff at reception is so nice to me the whole time. I forgot their names but one is brunette who has been in the Philippines and another is a blonde. The breakfast is pretty handy to start the day. If there is one improvement, probably a lift for heavy luggages. Overall just perfect for the price I paid :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I have been to many hostels around the world and Nates was one of the best I have ever been to. I had an amazing time great people great atmosphere over all 11/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

Nate's Place was such a gem! Our first night there there was a free barbecue (with goon!). They staff are so laid back and nice, and go above and beyond to make the stay awesome. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

Really good atmosphere. Free wifi throughout. Kitchen is on the small side and having to walk down a floor everytime you need the bathroom is a little inconvenient but for the price it's amazing value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.6

Personnel efficace et tres sympa Bon emplacement de l'auberge, pas loin d'une station de train. Les sanitaires et douches sont propres Par contre, 12 dans un dortoirs presque sans clim, la nuit il fait chaud !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

Nice hostel, but rooms are not comfortable enough (not aircon). Breakfast and WiFi are good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

I stayed for 1 week and really enjoyed my stay at Nates place, I had just arrived off the plane and they really made me welcome Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.