Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nate's Place Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.3

The facilities were good especially the bathrooms. The kitchen was far too small for how many people are staying at the hostel. A decent location as well. Major downside it's quite loud at night with the roof terrace.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Katrina_M94
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
3.1

Rules about maximum stay did not apply as most people in our dorm lived at this hostel permanently which meant horrendous mess, couples living in beds together. Extremely loud and noisy people. Kitchen was tiny. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.6

A lot of people staying here long term and working, but they were all really nice and talkative in our room. Free breakfast was good and so were the different daily events that the hostel had. The kitchen was tiny and got full very quick so hard to cook dinner, but it was all clean and tidy. It's a little out the way but it's only a short walk (10-15mins) to everything you could need. All in all, good value for money and good place to stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Sydney! The girls in reception are the best, thank you so much for all your help. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Sydney. Location is great, wifi worked great and beds are comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.0

Staff were so friendly and always willing to help. Beds were really comfortable even though the room was a bit on the small side. The location was great, only a short walk from Sydney's city centre and Kings Cross train station. The laundry facilities were great too. We really liked the cosy TV area, and the atmosphere was nice. However, the showers could have been cleaner, there were flies on the walls which made it unpleasant to shower there. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lindsaymckenzie204523
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
6.0

Only stayed here for one night which it was fine for but would not recommend for long stay. Kitchen is small and rooms are very crampt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Nates is only a half an hour walk from the bridge and opera house, the beds are comfortable and the roof top has amazing views. They have everything you need and would deffinetly stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oliverdudlyke
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location and a very nice hostel. However I did see rats in the basement/laundry

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ikhtimarley
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Brilliant stay. View from the rooftop is amazeballs. Staff is friendly, breakfast and internet are good too! Happy days:))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

Overall I have no complains, staff were lovely, great atmosphere for lonely travellers like myself, I was made to feel very welcome. Location was great, few minutes walk from Hyde park and easy to get everywhere I wanted. When I come back in a few months I will happily stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.