Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Nature Hostel Located at Calle Colo Colo 111, , Pucon.
Nature Hostel
Chile
Pucon La Araucania 492000 Calle Colo Colo 111
85% 95
-39.2719325 -71.9721651
Nature Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
8.0

Positives: We loved Pucon and the family that own and run Nature hostel are LOVELY! So welcoming and available to help with requests or recommendations. Great location in a quiet part of town. Suggestions: We were not really given a proper 'check-in' so didn't realise there was free breakfast and what time, and we got locked out the first night as weren't given any keys. The bathrooms could do with a thorough clean and the pillows were really uncomfortable and old.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
10.0

We stayed here for almost two weeks. The reason that we stayed this long is because of Pucon (what a lovely village, so much to do/see) and because of the people who own the hostel. The family (Alejandro, Gloria, Consuelo & Andres) and Gina are the friendliest hosts that you'll find. They even took care of me when I was sick for a day. We have traveled quite a lot, but find this sence of warm hospitality very unique. Muchas gracias again people! Tyson (rata con dos patas ;) & Susan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
7.4

No sockets in the room and no no shelves makes it very traveller non Friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
7.4

Very comfortable and well situated hostel, and very good value for money. Run by a lovely friendly and helpful family. Family run hostels are always an enjoyable experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
8.6

The family that run this hostel are very friendly and welcoming which makes for a good stay. Breakfast is served too you in the sun which is great. The family has 2 friendly dogs and some chickens. On first impressions the hostel seems dated but don't let that put you off. Beds are comfy and dorm rooms are ok in size. Has 1 mixed bathroom but this works ok. Hostel is well located a short walk from town and the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2016
10.0

Gloria- muchas gracias por todo! -Kaya y Víctor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2016
10.0

Let me tell you something about this hostel. from the very first moment gloria- the owner of the hostel made sure we had a soft landing in pucon. This hostel is one of the best i had ever stepped foot in and its mainly because of gloria, her husband alejandro and her great kids andres and consuela. We had a wonderfull stay there and im positive that in my next visit in pucon ill stay in nature hostel again. Recommended for everyone who wants a safe and calm stay with a warm and loving family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
8.6

Fui fuera de temporada alta, por lo que la hostal estaba casi vacía. La señora gloria y su familia resultaron ser muy amables y acogedores. Hay dos perros, un san bernardo que me gustó mucho. Lo malo es que no había desayuno, pero al parecer porque estabamos fuera de temporada o no sé. La casa, muy antigua, bonita, acogedora igual... con vista al volcán y un patio enorme, alejado del centro de la ciudad. No había ambiente de hostel pero por la temporada, imagino.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.