Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Nepali Cottage Guesthouse, although if you are looking to meet other travellers your best bet is to try one of the hostels even though there is a graden for meeting up. The owner is so lovely and accomodating to any request you could possibly throw at him. The wifi is great, and the showers are the hottest I have experienced on my travels so far. They securely stored our bags for us without charge when we went trekking too. Location is also perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.9

This is great accomodation for travellers on a budget. The room is very spacious and comfortable. Bathroom facilities are good, shower is always hot. Wifi is good. Rooms are equipped with a fan too! Very helpful with accomodating your needs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bethanp
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Really good stay here. It's quite basic, but for 800rs for a twin with ensuite (and a hot shower!) you can't go wrong! Really close to the lakeside it's location is great. The guy running the place is so helpful and really goes out of his way for you. Bus tickets, paragliding, day trips can all be booked from here at really good rates. Would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ingekuijper1110
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.7

This lovely place is in a cute side street just off Lake Side main road. Great value for money. A good sandwich cafe, juice bar, laundrette and bicycle rental are its neighbours. I have arrived here for one night swayed by the garden, and haven't moved yet. Definitely take a few days in your travel plan to explore Pokhara!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.0

Very Nice place to Stay, near the main road but far enough to not be held awake during the nights. Friendly staff to assist you for whatever you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eliii07
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
7.7

Le réceptionniste était vraiment très gentil, mais malheureusement presque jamais là ! En arrivant j'ai du attendre 20 min parce qu'il n'y avait personne.... Il restait cependant très serviable, et gentil et le service était bon. La chambre était spacieuse et la douche était chaude même le matin. Le wifi était également bon dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here. The guy who runs it couldn't do enough for us. He always has a smile on his face and asks how you are. I was ill for 2 days and it was a really comfortable room to be ill in! With tv and comfy bed it was great. We did our laundry and booked onwards travel here too with no problem. The location is right in the middle of lakeside and the wifi is spot on! Love! Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.0

When we arrived there was no room for us although we booked. The owner was nice about it and gave us another room in a different hostel for one night and told us we can get to the room the other morning. Our Room was still not available the next day at 2pm. Then the bathroom was really dirty, no toilet paper and the sink and the toilet were broken. We don't expect much but at least the hair in the sink could have been gone... The other staff was not helpful at all and was unfriendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.