Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ingekuijper1110
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.7

This lovely place is in a cute side street just off Lake Side main road. Great value for money. A good sandwich cafe, juice bar, laundrette and bicycle rental are its neighbours. I have arrived here for one night swayed by the garden, and haven't moved yet. Definitely take a few days in your travel plan to explore Pokhara!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eliii07
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
7.7

Le réceptionniste était vraiment très gentil, mais malheureusement presque jamais là ! En arrivant j'ai du attendre 20 min parce qu'il n'y avait personne.... Il restait cependant très serviable, et gentil et le service était bon. La chambre était spacieuse et la douche était chaude même le matin. Le wifi était également bon dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here. The guy who runs it couldn't do enough for us. He always has a smile on his face and asks how you are. I was ill for 2 days and it was a really comfortable room to be ill in! With tv and comfy bed it was great. We did our laundry and booked onwards travel here too with no problem. The location is right in the middle of lakeside and the wifi is spot on! Love! Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.0

When we arrived there was no room for us although we booked. The owner was nice about it and gave us another room in a different hostel for one night and told us we can get to the room the other morning. Our Room was still not available the next day at 2pm. Then the bathroom was really dirty, no toilet paper and the sink and the toilet were broken. We don't expect much but at least the hair in the sink could have been gone... The other staff was not helpful at all and was unfriendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.0

Lovely guesthouse, the owner is amazing & very helpful. Location is fantastic. Facilities aren't amazing but you get what you pay for. Also there isn't any atmosphere but it's not a hostel. Sandwich shop across the road is AMAZING!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.0

Wegen der guten Bewertungen hatten wir uns für das Nepali Cottage Guesthouse entschieden, leider war es jedoch gar nicht so gut. Sauber war es nicht wirklich, abends beschallte uns eine nahe gelegene Disco und last but not least haben die Mädels, die u.a. für den Laundry Service zuständig sind, versucht uns zu beklauen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am really sorry about your laundry, we taken actions regarding the issue so that such thing does not happen again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nepali Cottage is a small but sweet accommodation in the middle of Pokhara. There are tons of Restaurants and Shops around but still it's very calm in the rooms because it's not at the Main Street. If you want a budget but welcoming accommodation in the Centre of Pokhara visit Nepali Cottage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location only a 2 minute walk to the Main Street. Staff are friendly and help as they can. Hot showers and beds aren't the most comfortable but don't let that put you off. Fantastic sandwich shop opposite too which makes this place worth it. Enjoyed our stay in Pokhara. Check out movie garden (info on trip advisor) at the end of the main street, great evenings entertainment if you want to chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 5 nights. Great location about 100m up a road off the main Lakeside road. Bathroom was clean with hot water every day. Laundry was 100 rupees. Strong wifi. Lovely quiet place and I would stay again. The simple hot sandwhich shop across the road had THE BEST sandwiches in Nepal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.6

We stayed here twice during our trip to Pokhara. Comfortable room, great value for money. Lovely atmosphere and nice cool and quiet rooms. Would definitely recommend 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.