Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel that is clean, friendly and perfectly situated for exploring Killarney. Parking wasn't a problem as there was a large, free lot just down the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great, friendly, helpful staff. Bedding was clean but faded n jaded, bedroom carpet n walls stained n marked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Neptune's has a great central location downtown. The staff were very helpful for visitors and the facilities were clean and well-maintained. The linen was a bit outdated but worked fine. There is only wifi in the lobby. I stayed midweek so it was quiet and relaxed and I would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

I already stayed twice in this hostel. It is quite basic but clean and perfect for a couple of nights. The hostel has a big kitchen with enough space to cook and sit. The atmosphere is great, especially when you want to get to know people. What I didn't like is that you don't have lockers in the rooms and only 3 sockets for the whole room (stayed in an 8 bed dorm). The location is great as it's in the town centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
5.4

There is no communal space after hours so several drunk guests were talking/laughing/yelling loudly in the hallways & stairwells. We asked them to pls keep it down twice but we were basically told "make us". There is security on site, but he never did anything. The hostel posted a policy about being courteous to others, so we mentioned the noise issue at the desk in the AM. The desk staff asked "But were they fighting?" Sooooo the only thing they stop are fist fights

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Unser Zimmer war feucht, inkl. Schimmelflecken an den Gardinen. Keine Möglichkeit, im Zimmer irgendwo sein Handtuch oder mal eine nasse Jacke aufzuhängen. Hier sollten dringend mal ein paar einfache Haken in die Wand. Es wäre schön, wenn man sich den ganzen Tag über einen Tee machen könnte. Die Küche ist in einem sehr interessanten Zustand. Alles wird von allen mit der Hand gespült, sehr lecker :-( Die Kühlschränke riechen. Das Frühstück war okay man kann sich seinen eigenen Kram ja dazu kaufen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Neptunes is very centrally located in the heart of Killarney. Lovely place, really nice, helpful staff. Very clean, and organised. Very busy there, so a lovely atmosphere. I met some lovely people there to chat too, as I traveled alone, I didn't feel at all uneasy at any time. The only negative, I would have to say is, I found it a bit noisy late in the night. Noise from the street, noy from inside Neptunes. Overall, I enjoyed it. Thank you. Delia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

Les gérants sont adorable ! Il règne une bonne ambiance dans cette auberge. Il y a même un parking ! Seul bémol, il n’y a pas de WIFI dans les chambres (mais il y’a une pièce commune avec du WIFI et un ordinateur à disposition). Nous avons passé un très bon séjour sur place; n’hésitez pas à demander des conseils sur les choses à faire à Killarney et dans les alentours à votre arrivée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nice hostel! We had two beds in a 6p dormitory with bathroom en suite. That was nice! Very good central spot in Killarney and nice person at reception! Simple, but good breakfast included was appreciated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

Situated at the heart of beautiful Killarney, just a few minutes walk from the gorgeous National Park. The reception was very friendly and helpful on suggesting us places to see and things to do such as tours around the area of Killarney. Just opposite of the hostel a shuttle bus can take you to the starting point of Gap of Dunloe , which we trekked through and it was an uforgettable experience. We stayed at a double ensuite room which was cosy and clean.The breakfast is simple but decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.