Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Neptunes Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3,978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3,978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Neptunes Town Hostel Located at New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Neptunes Town Hostel
Ireland
Killarney New Street, Killarney
85% 3978
52.0592904 -9.5107913
Neptunes Town Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Great nights sleep, Quite, friendly place to hang out. Breakfast facilities fantastic. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.0

Desayuno muy pobre.muchos jovencitos que no respetan descanso nocturno.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
7.7

L'auberge a une situation idéale à killarney, la chambre deluxe avec sdb correcte. quelques points sont à améliorer - la chambre n etait pas faite à notre arrivée, la femme de chambre a passée de façon très sommaire l aspirateur laissant des détritus sur le sol. - un supplément de 45e nous a été réclamé pour la 4eme personne pour une chambre qui comportait 4 lit alors que lors de la reservation j'ai indiqué que nous étions 4 - petit déj très sommaire - pas de wifi dans la chambre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place and great location. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me, even reserving a bottom bunk for my second night. Free breakfast and kitchen was kept spotlessly clean by staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.6

Great place, staff are awesome and so helpful and fun to just chat with. Women's bathroom/ showers were a bit cramped and small but still nice, need more hangers in the showers though to hang your stuff. WiFi only worked in the kitchen or main reception area which sucked, and the kitchen was always busy and cramped, sometimes you had to wait for a burner to cook on. It was a great place to mingle with people, ended up extending my stay there and they were great at accommodating it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
2.0

I booked 2 beds for just one night the evening before the arrival. But than I found a better one and tried to cancel it. I called two times. No one answered. Than I wrote an email but no reply. So we decided to tell them in person on the actual check in time that we don't need the room. But the staff at the reception was very unhelpful an unfriendly. He couldn't find my Email in his Mailbox so I got charged although I cancelled it the night before.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.1

The only things missing were lockers. The bathrooms are small and the showers make to floor wet. However, the place is fun. The staff very knowledgable about the hikes in the park and very willing to help you find the right activity. The hostel is in the centre of town but in a side alley so it is quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.0

The hostel is clean and freshly painted, but rooms are really wet...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, clean, bright, well organized and kitchen is fully equipped. Great location within Killarney, relatively easy to get in and out of. We were traveling by car and parking at Hostel does not exist. Wasn't too hard to find good parking however safety was a concern. Staff were fantastic, friendly and very willing to help in any way. For the most part very quiet ( a bit noisy between 2 and 3 am when over indulged travellers returning from any of the great close by pubs).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.