Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Nest Style Granada Located at Plaza del Carmen 29, , Granada.
Nest Style Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18009 Plaza del Carmen 29
93% 250
37.1742266 -3.5988378
Nest Style Granada
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! It was more like a hotel. It was so clean and the location was perfect. The price was excellent too. If you come to Granada and don't stay here, you're doing it wrong!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé. Le personnel accueillant manque de dynamisme. Je me suis sentie moins bien accueillie. Belle chambre mais quelques petits problèmes ont été subits: air-co en panne en plein milieu de la nuit, odeur nauséabonde dans la salle de bain, check-in pas prêt. Agréable car au milieu de tout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

The location is great since it's close to anything you wanna visit in town. Although it is close to a very loud street, you'll hear noise up until 4am. Te staff is nice buy not very knowledgeable of the town and specific things outside of the touristy areas. They took forever to clean my room. I went to visit the Alhambra at 7 and returned by 2 and my room hadn't been done. The facilities are ok but the rooms are very tacky :D Also they had two power outages while I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

arrendé un cuarto individual, era muy bonito y muy cómodo, el colchón podría haber sido un poco más cómodo, pero en general el cuarto era fantástico, con un pequeño balcón a la plaza del ayuntamiento la ubicación es inmejorable, a menos de una cuadra del corral del carbón, a una cuadra de la plaza reyes católicos desde donde salen los buses a la Alhambra y los free walking tours disfruté muchísimo mi estadía aquí, solo lamento no haberme quedado más días!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Nicest hostal I've ever seen. Better than many european hotels even!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.0

Booked after reading reviews, so no surprises after I arrived. The bathroom was tiny. LARGE people wouldn't fit. Seriously. Staff was helpful, cheerful and patiently tolerated my use of limited Spanish.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.1

I only stayed here to break up my time spent in hostels but it turned out to be a really enjoyable stay. The staff at the front were so nice and friendly I didn't feel awkward as a solo traveller. They also do a great breakfast and being able to use simple kitchen facilities as a guest made a really big difference, as did free tea and coffee all day. Location unbeatable ! Room was clean and basic and zero view but I didn't mind it just made me explore more outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2016
10.0

스페인에서 가장 좋고 가격도 저렴했던 최고의 숙소!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
9.7

comfortable clean accommodation in centre of Granada walking distance to Alambra Palace good value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.