Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Cross Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Lo reservé por que ofrecen recepción abierta 24 horas y mi llegada era por la noche. El lugar estaba limpio y había baños en cada piso, así que no tuve que esperar. El personal se portó muy amable y me ayudaron a imprimir mis boletos de vuelo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this hostel, the people were nice and friendly. Breakfast is for free and sometimes they do event and meals to socialize. I only regret that I wasn't there for Pizza night. I would definitely advise it, specially for a solo traveler that wants to meet other people from different places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

Its a little worn but a Lovely place with great staff, eggs for breakfast and a good price. There's free evening meals on weekends cooked by the staff and a decent sofa in the common room. All the living space is nicely above ground with large windows. Its also walking distance from a good swimming pool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.6

fantastic hostel , good size of kitchen and toilets, very comfy beds very nice staff , I go back again in the future for sure. Definitely recommend to friends !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
5.4

ZIMMER: Das Zimmer war soweit ganz okay, die Betten waren sauber, jedoch waren die Matratzen völlig durchgelegen - für eine Nacht aber nicht so dramatisch. BADEZIMMER: Das Badezimmer war völlig versifft, da wurde definitiv schon länger nicht mehr sauber gemacht. Überall Schimmel, Haarebuschel in und um die Dusche, benutze Binden die nicgt vernünftig entsorgt worden sind. LAGE: das Hostel liegt glaube ich in der Nähe eines Krankenhauses, dementsprechend gab es alle 5min Sirenen - auch Nachts

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
6.0

Das Gute: - Die Lage, die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, die saubere Bettwäsche Das Schlechte: Die Badezimmer waren alle ohne Fenster, somit sehr schlecht belüftet was den Schimmel im ganzen Raum sehr gefreut hat. Da hilt auch die kleine Lüftung beim Licht anmachen nichts. Zimmer war sehr warm und feucht, Fenster wurde gar nicht trocken trotz fünftägigem Lüften. Frühstück war dürftig, nach fünf Tagen reicht Toast und Cornflakes dann aber auch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
2.0

Very dirty, loud music until 3:00 am, busy street, staff not friendly, cheap breakfast, far away from center of London, I am not going to go back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
2.0

The hostel was in a terrible location, I felt very unsafe for the short time I was there. It was dirty, and no sheets provided. The staff was not pleasant and when I left they refused to refund the money from any of the nights I was staying. Definitely overpriced for what there was there. And most people lived there, I did not meet many other travellers, but I only stayed for about an hour before I got out of there. And the wifi didn't work

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
7.1

Plutot bien meme si au prmier abord le lieux semble vieillot . Cela meriterait un rafraichissement mais vu les prix pratiqués a Londres c est un bon rapport. Accueil pas specialement chaleureux mais conforme à l anglais en général. Proche tram, prevoir bouchons d oreilles pour les personnes sensibles aux bruits de concerts, mais endroit sympa pour budget raisonnable et entouré de petits restos sympas et accueillants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
5.1

Bar/pub under hostel: very loud heavy metal bands until 2 am, drunk and stoned patrons talk noisily next to hostel entrance. Heavy traffic. Windows = thin glass, so forget sleep on 1st floor. Kitchen equipment scarce and old/ dirty, few feel responsible for washing up. Old carpets on the floors, apparently no staff for regular basic cleaning. Very basic breakfast = toast, jam, cornflakes, milk, tea, sugar. Many permanent residents, some really nice, others creepy. Not a family place, but cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.