Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
76% 245
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.1

It's a good place to spend a night, but for me the toilets give an aspect of being dirty, the rooms are not very clean, but for a night alone I could deal with it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at new mansion house, the front desk people were extremely helpful and caring, my room was only 6 people so It didn't feel so crowded, one of the best things about this place is it's so quiet and not rowdy like many hostels I've been to. I liked how the bathrooms and showers were individual instead of a room with a ton of sinks and toilets, you got a lot more privacy here than other hostels.. 1 issue is that my.locked cabinet key didn't work- I didn't care to ask for an

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Esta muy bien , en semana cena y fines de semana almuerzo. Esta muy bien ubicado, y para corto plazo esta muy bien. Lo malo #, el hombre que esta de encargado por la noche, tiene mala manera de decir las cosas, poca paciencia y muy mal educado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
5.1

I went to rest and I could'nt sleep at all. The mattres is old and full of horrible SPRINGS!!. The pillow and quilt are yellow instead of White due to sweat from all the people who have use them along the years... So it is quite disgusting. The bathrooms are not good. And it is really uncomfortable to hear that the cleaning staff steal...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.3

Wouldnt go here again was one of the most awkward experiences ive had every one lived there, it was like walking into a randoms house and sleeping in there bed.. i know people have done that before but its when they are absolutely blind.. wouldnt go back unfortunately cause its in a beautiful area near hyde park

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 218 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a nice area of london. Big rooms and lockers in rooms. Shower and toilet are in good working order. Basic breakfast but no kitchen. I think they serve dinner in the evening for a reasonable price. Tube station is about 10min walk from the hostel. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great and beautiful location, next to Hyde Park, easy to find. The staff was very friendly and the overall facilities well mantained. I stayed in a 4-bed room, my 3 roomies actually lived there, they were very polite and friendly! Travelling alone, is a good place to feel secure. Besides..it's a good price-quality ratio, don't complain! Breakfast is free, but you are not able to use the kitchen..it's actually locked, so remember to buy some snacks to eat , at least, the fridge is available:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty basic but has everything you need and is in a very central and scenic location. I only stayed for 1 night but the rooms had a lot of storage, a sink and a desk so it would be very easy to stay for longer. The only downside to the rooms is that there is only one fairly small draw which you can lock so if you have lots of valuable items make sure you come prepared to lock up your suitcase. The value for money is absolutely excellent for a two bedroom room in central London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
4.3

The Maintenance is very bad. Rooms are big but having no proper ventilation and suffocated in the night with hot air. no fresh linen provided. breakfast is quite basic and shower rooms are slummy and quite basic found very dirty. No cutlery and cooking facilities and would advise refrain to stay in this kind of accomodations.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.3

Auberge simple et propre, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de salle "commune", donc l'ambiance est un peu calme ! A part ça, rien à lui reprocher

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.