Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • crystalwu12259640
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
6.9

This is definitely a place for long term students. I was only here for one night, and it did its job of providing a bed, etc, but it did not have atmosphere whatsoever. This is fine if you just need a bed but do not expect any common space, chatting, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.9

The staff here are fantastic. Very helpful and accomodating. Great location and value for money, so dont expect amazing facilities. Well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
2.6

Jag bokade 1vuxen ett barn. boendet krävde 18 års gräns. vi fick bo där efter att vi pratat med managern. De gemensamma duscharna var mögliga och färgen i taket flagade regält, det gick inte att spola ordentligt på toaletten. Det var Mycket svårt att hålla sin personliga hygien. rummet vi bodde på var smutsigt de vita gardinerna var grå och sönder trasade. Jag rekomenderar verkligen inte detta stället även om det är billigt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.1

It was cheap saturday night in London so It was good for one night. However my bed was dangerous. The main brace for the bed was taped on and the other one was just hanging. I thought I would crush the guy under me. When I asked him he said he asked them to fix it 8 months ago. Bathrooms were dirty and the faucets are ancient and hot and cold is separate. Outside of building was really nice but the inside was dingy carpet. Not sure of the construction going on and what improvements they were mak

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.9

The room was a 6-bunker female dorm used principally by long term guests who had their stuff strewn allover the place. The trash was not emptied daily, and the room was only superficially cleaned. The bathrooms were dirty. Otherwise, the room was quiet and airy, with a large window facing a leafy backyard. Breakfast was rationed (!) to 2 pieces of toast, 1 filling of cereal + the condiments of a Condinental breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
3.1

This was the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in. I left without staying the night at a cost of £45, it was that bad. The room was filthy, with food on the floor, weed all over the counters and flies circling the lights, it was like a teens bedsit. It was also a building site and a hazard with building rubble everywhere. Internet tried to charge me money to register and use the service. Don't be fooled by the façade or the location, I’ve stayed in hostels across Europe and this was the worst.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sallyannsiegel9080
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.0

Fantastic location in beautiful Hyde Park. You get a free breakfast and dinner. The bathrooms are ridiculously old.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.7

Excellent location, Very courteous staff and excellent value for money. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
7.4

엘리베이터가 없고 계단이 가파르다. 낡고 어두운 분위기인데 조명과 청결에 신경쓰기만 해도 분위기가 많이 달라질것 같다. 예를들어 샤워나 화장실 시설이 결코 나쁜 편은 아닌데 타일이나 문짝이 지저분하니까 청결하다는 생각은 들지 않음. Astor Victoria 같은 곳과 자재는 비슷한것 같은데 이곳은 관리가 안된다는 느낌이 강하다. 장기체류자를 위한 숙소이기 때문에 단기 여행자들은 장기체류자 2명이 살고있는 4인실에 있는 2층 침대를 쓰는것으로 보이고, 장기체류자들이 이용규칙 같은 데에 무딘 경향이 있음. 예를 들어 여성전용 룸에 저녁 9시쯤 들어갔는데 장기체류자의 남성 지인이 있었고, 다른 여성 체류자가 들어와도 자리를 비켜주거나 excuse me 하지 않음. Can you imagine this situation in other hostels? 동네나 건물 자체는 고급 맨션 분위기인데 호스텔 안에 들어가면 몰락한 귀족이 버리고 간 집 같아요 : ) 마블아치에서 걸어갈 수 있음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

La gente es encantadora la chica de recepción habla español y es muy simpática, lo he pasado genial y repetiré sin duda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.