Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Mansion House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
New Mansion House Located at 38-40 Lancaster Gate, , London.
New Mansion House
England
London W2 3NA 38-40 Lancaster Gate
73% 261
51.5124283 -0.1804590
New Mansion House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
5.7

I only spend one night here. It's more a residence than a hostel. I got there at midnight, the doorman waited for me, that was nice. But I had to climb with all my luggage up to the fourth floor using the stairs, almost fainted on the way. The room was disgusting. Its more a residence than a hostel, in my room there was people living there for a while. Very safe, the give you a key to the front door, and also a private drawer. Very good quality-price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
5.1

Het grootste gedeelte, 99 %, van deze accommodatie woont in dit hostel voor lange tijd. Ze zijn alle zeer op zichzelf, wat het hostel saai maakt en ongemakkelijk voor toeristen. Ik raad dit sterk af als je hier voor een korte tijd verblijft, een goed bed wilt en mensen wilt leren kennen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.1

Not too far from city centre, walking distance to Oxford Street and Hyde Park. Easy to get to Lancaster Gate tube station (will however close on January 4th 2017). Arrived late due to delayed flight - getting to our room after midnight was not an issue - the night porter opened. Someone had let the room window open during the day; it was freezing when entering however in the morning temperature was fine. Over all price worthy. We didn't eat breakfast here any of pir 4 days' stay. Abit cheap

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night with a friend in a private twin room. There is no real social atmosphere at the hostel, and I think a lot of tenants live there.. We were allowed to bring other friends in to the hostel for pre drinks until 11pm, which suited us well. the walls were super thin and our neighbours knocked more than once despite us being relatively quiet! Amazing location, right by Hyde park and a taxi ride from soho/Kensington. Would not recommend for lone traveller - no atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
5.4

I haven't stayed at too many hostels (maybe around 10), but this was definitely the worst I'd ever stayed in. The rooms were tiny (though you do get a closet and desk, which would be nice for longer-term guests), the bathrooms smelled of really strong cleaning products and were in need of serious renovation, and there was a pathetic excuse for a breakfast in a hall that almost felt like a prison. Near Paddington Station which made it convenient for me, but I will definitely not be returning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
7.7

단기여행자가 아니라 장기 체류자들을 위한 숙소에요. 싸고 위치도 나쁘지않아 머물렀고, 사람들도 한달 두달 넘게 같은 방에살다보니 오히려 보안이 좋아요..서로 누가 누군질 다 알아서... 6인실보다는 2인실이 확실히 더 좋아요. 장기체류하다보니 정말 별 짐을 다 갖다놔서(개인용으로 갖다놓은 전자렌지도 봄...끼니마다 뭘 데워먹는데 냄새가ㅜㅜ..) 짐에 더부껴 사는 느낌이 들기는 해요 ㅎㅎ...여행객은 거의 없어서 친해지는걸 원하면 비추. 런던에서 3층침대는 쓰기 싫고 쾌적하면서 1박 10파운드 정도로 싼 숙소찾으시면 추천해요.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
7.7

L endroit bien situé près des transports des bus et métro , la propreté de la chambres priver n était pas fait des bouteilles dès sac était rester des personnes avant nous , et très calme, les sanitaires était juste en face sur le palier

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
8.3

I was very confortable there two nights, but they didn´´t have a lift and there is carpet in the rooms (I don´t like it because it´s dirty). It´´´´s hard to go up and down, to/from last floor, with your suitcase. Excellent ubication close to the tube (central line) and buses. This and the staff is the best of this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
6.9

The bathrooms were terrible. The staff were helpful though. It's really close to an Underground stop. No locks on the cabinets in the room I stayed in (female only, two bed room).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
5.4

Guy that was manning the reception could hardly speak proper English (yes this is London!) In the middle of the night I got a big hassle because I apparantly picked the wrong bed (I picked the last one with clean bedsheets, assuming that one was mine). The bed that was actually supposed to be mine was a big mess, they forgot to clean the bedsheets. Now things like this can happen, no problem, but the unfriendly reaction of staff (they even tried to blame me!) made me give a bad rating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.