Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ruppitschchr5623
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
4.0

Nicht nur dreckig sondern auch unfreundlich. In der Bestätigung steht check in ab 12 Uhr als ich ankamm um 12:20 war niemand mehr da. Die machen nämlich von 12 bis 17 uhr pause. Mir viel später auf das mich zwei Leute so ansehen als ich fragte ob sie hier arbeiten sagten sie ja aber erst um 17 uhr wieder. Ich hab gewartet. Als ich endlich hinein durfte viel mir auf wie dreckig es ist das Klo ist sicher schon mehrere Jahre nicht mehr geputzt worden und auf der Matratze war Blut.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • rhjones
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

Excellent for the price. Good location. One can walk in 30 min to the French Quarter. Clean and with a southern atmosphere. Good air conditioning. Good neighborhood. Only one problem: nobody in the front desk till 5 pm. Excellent for the money we paid.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
5.7

Wasn't impressed with my stay. Wifi did not work, the rooms were dirty, insects in the sinks and staff members weren't very friendly. Other than that it was in a fairly easy location just a quick tram ride to the French Quarter and close to Market Street and the beautiful Garden District.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Amazing people. Pretty basic rooms but cheap for the US and great social side when we were there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.7

It's a good location and the staff are really friendly! The room were ok but the wifi didn't really work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
5.7

Kitchen: Really poor equipment, five plates a few bowls and one or another thing, used since 15 years. There is a microwave, a toaster, coffee maker and two cooking plates, we used them, ignoring the fact, that they were more dirty than the floor.. Positive: kitchen times 7 am - 10 pm, refrigerator (with clear advice, food thiefs get kicked out of hostel) Bedrooms, Good for sleep, if you can when there are 10 other girls moving around - but just like accepted. No shelves or anything..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

n.o. is hot,hot,hot. the marquette is hotter,hotter,hotter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
2.9

This hostel is really not nice. The staff was really unfriendly, almost rude and the room was really dirty. The toilets and the sinks where clogged. I did not even dare to take a shower there because it was really really dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lauraderita
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.9

Pretty standard Hostel. I really like driving the location in the garden district. The building was really beautiful too. We stayed during Mardi Gras so we didn't spend much time in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
7.1

If you need a bare-bones hostel to stay at for cheap, this is the place. It's not super fancy or colorful, but if you're just going to be out exploring all day and need a place to rest your head, this is perfect. The wifi was pass-protected and I didn't receive the password or my deposit for the "wifi" back. Should've been $5 for linens and $5 for wifi if needed. I came during the end of February and only encountered 3 people in my girls only dorm during my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.