Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 823 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.7

It's a good location and the staff are really friendly! The room were ok but the wifi didn't really work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
5.7

Kitchen: Really poor equipment, five plates a few bowls and one or another thing, used since 15 years. There is a microwave, a toaster, coffee maker and two cooking plates, we used them, ignoring the fact, that they were more dirty than the floor.. Positive: kitchen times 7 am - 10 pm, refrigerator (with clear advice, food thiefs get kicked out of hostel) Bedrooms, Good for sleep, if you can when there are 10 other girls moving around - but just like accepted. No shelves or anything..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

n.o. is hot,hot,hot. the marquette is hotter,hotter,hotter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
2.9

This hostel is really not nice. The staff was really unfriendly, almost rude and the room was really dirty. The toilets and the sinks where clogged. I did not even dare to take a shower there because it was really really dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lauraderita
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.9

Pretty standard Hostel. I really like driving the location in the garden district. The building was really beautiful too. We stayed during Mardi Gras so we didn't spend much time in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2017
7.1

If you need a bare-bones hostel to stay at for cheap, this is the place. It's not super fancy or colorful, but if you're just going to be out exploring all day and need a place to rest your head, this is perfect. The wifi was pass-protected and I didn't receive the password or my deposit for the "wifi" back. Should've been $5 for linens and $5 for wifi if needed. I came during the end of February and only encountered 3 people in my girls only dorm during my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
7.7

We didn't end up staying here (we had a friend join last minute that had a place we could crash at), but the place was clean when we got there and the staff was really friendly and understanding.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.1

Although the bad reviews that I read, I can say definitely that I felt well. Yes it's an old structure and not 100% clean, but it's an hostel with cheaper price during Mardi Gras. So I will return here, absolutely!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
7.4

This is a simple place in a very good location, don't expect too much, but a clean and simple place, I had a good time there and cannot complain about anything, it is not luxuous but it worth the money! It is clean and has a beautiful yard! No one cleaning rooms and the girls who left the hostel before me left a mess of Mardi Gras beads and souvenirs... that is the only negative thing for me...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gabialves
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.6

Good place and good location. I made very nice friends during my stay for Mardi Gras! Wifi doesn't work and I think they could have breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.