Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.8
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
67% 752
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.1

Really good location; short walk from magazine st, and less than a to minute drive to the street cars. Very quiet and pretty part of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mrpjcook
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
2.0

This place should not even be an option for anyone to stay in! It's infested with roaches, someone who wasn't even staying at the house I was in witch I was alone come in pissed in the toilet and left beer cans in the room. The guy at the front desk said someone who had stayed there in the past never brought the key back so it was probably him. WTF? Really? And lastly this place is haunted which the front desk guy told me this place is notoriously haunted in New Orleans. Thanks for the heads up!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
6.9

The place was a little dated, but the people where extremely nice. I only stayedbone night but would possibly stay again if it were just me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a good location, walkable and close to public transport. The facilities were clean (minus the kitchen area). There were a lot of locals living there, but they all seemed decent. Didn't have much of the hostel type atmosphere, but if you're just looking for a cheap place to crash, I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very nice experience - in a historical building originally used as a hospital during the Civil War. Don't expect great luxury, but you will have a spacious, nice room filled with atmosphere in a quiet neighborhood and with nice people talking care of it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
7.7

The hostel was good enough, close to the cable car stop and easy to go to bourbon street and French quarter. The bed and bathroom was clean but the wifi doesn't work good and the stuffs like bed, door and all the building are very old but if you just wanna one place to sleep and take a shower this hostel is perfect !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kattiee
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
5.1

Place was quite dirty, my room wasn't serviced at all over the 4 nights I stayed there which meant the bathroom got rather messy and all of the empty beds had dirty sheets and wet towels left on them. There are no lockers and the place is quite accessible from the street so if someone leaves the door unlocked your stuff is vulnerable to theft. There was no real common area and the wifi only worked in the lobby. I liked the style of the hostel as it was like a big nola building.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.0

The. bed was comfortable and I had clean sheets and hot water. I felt at home. Made friends with a resident there. Jerry and a staff member, Jerrys friend Pat. Jerry was very hospitable so we spent a lot of Sunday hanging out at his place. playing music .and watching music videos. Saturday and Sunday got rained out for the Jazz Fest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
3.7

Ceiling collapsed with me in bed. Sweep carpeted rooms every 3 days. No kitchen. Other ceilings leak in rain. Door to room didn't close all the time. Wifi is so bad it's practically useless. Quite far from French Quarter (there are trolley cars though). Easy for anyone to walk from the street round the back onto premises (luckily didn't happen but it could). Didn't feel safe or comfortable there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Accueil très chaleureux de la part du personnel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.