Hostelworld.com

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.6
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House Located at 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130, New Orleans.
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
USA
New Orleans LA 2249 Carondelet Street, LA 70130
65% 741
29.9344262 -90.0824189
New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kattiee
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
5.1

Place was quite dirty, my room wasn't serviced at all over the 4 nights I stayed there which meant the bathroom got rather messy and all of the empty beds had dirty sheets and wet towels left on them. There are no lockers and the place is quite accessible from the street so if someone leaves the door unlocked your stuff is vulnerable to theft. There was no real common area and the wifi only worked in the lobby. I liked the style of the hostel as it was like a big nola building.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.0

The. bed was comfortable and I had clean sheets and hot water. I felt at home. Made friends with a resident there. Jerry and a staff member, Jerrys friend Pat. Jerry was very hospitable so we spent a lot of Sunday hanging out at his place. playing music .and watching music videos. Saturday and Sunday got rained out for the Jazz Fest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
3.7

Ceiling collapsed with me in bed. Sweep carpeted rooms every 3 days. No kitchen. Other ceilings leak in rain. Door to room didn't close all the time. Wifi is so bad it's practically useless. Quite far from French Quarter (there are trolley cars though). Easy for anyone to walk from the street round the back onto premises (luckily didn't happen but it could). Didn't feel safe or comfortable there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Accueil très chaleureux de la part du personnel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.0

I loved my stay- and the locals totally made it! I left my phone in the cab from the airport! Paulie was very sweet & reassuring & continued calling it after I left for my room til the driver picked up & arranged for it to be brought back. I was up til 3am both nights, hanging & telling stories with the long term residents, they were so awesome! Near the hood but safe enough & very close to restaurants, convenience store & tram (get the $3 all day pass) & had bathrooms & showers in every room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariahaelkes
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
7.7

My friends and I stayed here for 4 nights and after reading the reviews, we were really worried and even considered booking a hotel way last minute. However, it was a very pleasant, affordable and enjoyable stay for all of us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
4.3

Filthy dirty, too many locals/ vagabonds. No lockers, wifi doesn't really work, unless at front desk. I couldn't bring myself to cook in the kitchen, disgusting!!! One local even told me another local steals food and drinks from common fridge. The location is great and close to transit. New Orleans fills up during festivals so this place seems to be everybody's last resort. It certainly was my last resort after reading all the reviews. Still waiting on my key deposit to be credited to my card.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • tallmf
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
3.7

If all you literally need is a place to put your head down after being out exploring New Orleans than this place is fine. However, there are no lockers which is a big problem because you're just hoping everyone with you in the dorm is a good person. 0 Internet (even though they say it's there) so if you want to research stuff, you better have a phone with you. It's also, as other people said, pretty dirty. Also, there is no way you come here and meet people. It's just...ok. No atmosphere

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.0

Nice enough for a group of blokes, who need a bed. Loads of "permanent" residents, which made it feel more like a halfway house, than a hostel.... but they were friendly enough. Facilities need some attention, and hot water would have been good. Location is great though, and for the price it did the job. You pay for what you get.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
5.1

An old rundown hostel, reminding me of the worst parts of a campingtrip. The boardgames in the commonroom were nice tho...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.