Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Orleans Hostel - Marquette House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.1

Although the bad reviews that I read, I can say definitely that I felt well. Yes it's an old structure and not 100% clean, but it's an hostel with cheaper price during Mardi Gras. So I will return here, absolutely!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • gabialves
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.6

Good place and good location. I made very nice friends during my stay for Mardi Gras! Wifi doesn't work and I think they could have breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
5.7

Overall my stay here was fine, the staff were very friendly and the location was OK. However the security felt a little lax, at around 3am a very belligerent woman let herself into the sleeping dorm and proceeded to turn on all the lights, looking at all the occupied beds and when someone asked what she was looking for she got very unpleasant. She did leave, but it was concerning to me that, at 3am, it was considered appropriate to let someone "check out" the dorms, which don't have lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

There was no permanent filter for the coffee pot. Other than this. Everything was fine. The value for the money and the proximity is the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dncastr
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.4

Location was not too bad since it was about a 30 min. walk to the French Quarter. It is right next to the parade route which is great! Something to note: This hostel is a bit old and run down. That being said, it is not the prettiest and it has some issues, but overall it's not to bad. It provided beds for my friends and I to sleep on and that was all we needed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
3.7

A lot of drug and alcohol use on the property.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
6.0

They didn't clean everyday but it was not bad. Don't expect renovate room. It's antiquated. I meet just one other traveler, but it was in January.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
4.9

I don 't raccomand IT. Too dirty, they should througt in the trash the beds, really dirty and full of insekt. IT is also too noisy. Wi-FI was broken No breakfast

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • janproudfoot1733
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Location is great--one block from the St. Charles streetcar. It's a basic hostel with worn charm, lovely landscaping, and friendly staff--adequate if you want to spend your money on other things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.4

Achei o lugar bem sujo. Eles não limpavam diariamente, alias eu fiquei 4 dias e eles não limparam nenhum dia, um quarto com 14 pessoas, imagina a sujeira.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.