Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 826 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jg7493
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff was really nice and helpful. Answered all my questions that I had about bangkok highly recommend this place to any 1st timer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Fue lo maximo la estadia en ese hostel! Reunimos todos de la habitacion como un gran grupo de amigos, apesar de todos estaren viajando solos. La umbicacion es buena pues de puede tomar barco que te lleva a los principales puntos turisticos de la ciudad. Claro que el mayor desafio fue la temperatura en la ciudad. Hay aire condicionado en la habitacion y en las areas comunes. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • jperuniak941858
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.1

This is a great place to stay, staff are friendly, the rooms are very nice spatious and clean, and it's within walking distance of the subway line. The water and tea is also a nice touch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and location. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.1

Nice clean and newly decorated building. Friendly staff on arrival. Room was big. Unfortunately we developed food poisoning from something we ate before the guesthouse and were unable to leave our room, I emailed the staff asking if they would be able to bring water to the room as we were unable to move but there was no response. When we finally were able to get downstairs no one really understood what we were trying to say. Overall nice place but hard to contact/communicate with some staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to communicate with our staff . We hope this experience wont affect the fact to come back in New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Savaria16
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel in Kanchanaburi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities. We hop to see you again at New Road Guest house for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager

  • svanteberg5053
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
7.7

Private ensuite double room. The good stuff - Very friendly and helpful staff. - Good location. - Possibilty to take a (free) shower before going to the airport in the evening, after having checked out. - Comfortable bed. The not so good stuff. - The bathroom was smelly and did not feel fresh. - Wi-fi unstable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities. We do apologize with inconvenient you had with the smelly shower and we take your comment very carefully to arrange this issue in a prompt delay. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night - staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful with pointing us in the right directions for various things, providing luggage storage and even letting us use the showers just before leaving after checking out. Area was ok - not heaps to do directly around the hostel, but with more time probably could do more. Ants in the room - bedroom and en suite. A/C wasn't the best - older, noisy unit that didnt cool very effectively. Guest house as a whole was nice :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff, location and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Very lively, clean hostel. Staff were more than helpful. Great atmosphere. Would deffinetely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mr, Mrs, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel, staff and the facilities we have here and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
6.3

War okay! Das war mein erstes Hostel in Thailand und ich fand die Stimmung nicht so gut. Es war schwierig Kontakte zu knüpfen obwohl ich sehr offen bin. Evtl lag es nur an den Leuten die zu der Zeit da waren, aber ich habe schon in besseren Hostels übernachtet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our location and staff. We are actually working on getting a better atmosphere at the hotel by making a weekly program event to see if we can get more people to join and do some football night, karaoke and so on. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.