Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
New Road Guest House Located at 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36, , Bangkok.
New Road Guest House
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36
77% 783
13.7257821 100.5159466
New Road Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
7.4

Internet was poor, great breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt feedback. We are actually experiencing few different problem with the WiFi and it is the same for now all over Thailande as the internet company had a line broken and they need to fix it. We will take your comment in consideration and work on what you say to upgrade our services offer to our guesst. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

Staff in this place were really lovely and welcoming! Any queries we had they were happy to help, especially the GoAsia staff who helped us book trips and flights to continue our travels. Food was lovely, very reasonably priced! The only major down side to this place is the room we stayed in, paid extra for an ensuite double room expecting it to be like the pictures. What we stayed in was definitely not like any of the pictures!!! tiny room, holes in sheets, stained walls, a brick wall view.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your prompt feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenient you have but all our room are the same as describe onto the internet and we will work on your comment to offer a better services to our guest. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice hostel/hotel and great value for money. The wifi is the only thing that lets this place down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

The stay in New Road Guest House was a really good experience in overall. The lobby of the hostel looks great and has a nice atmosphere, with people sitting and chatting everywhere. The room we got was really small and humid, so when we needed to spend some time inside, we chose the lobby instead of the room. Although the lockers are fine and the room was safe, the storage room looked a little too open. Also, it's not that close to city center, but it is fine enough. Good choice for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your very good feedback. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any information, please, do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Superrvisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
4.6

Just took this one, cause it was the last one with vacation. Pretty far from the City.. Matresses pretty hard, pretty rude manager. For this price it's not allright.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to apologize if our hotel didn't rich your expected starndard and we will take action of your comment to fix the matress problm very soon. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.4

Overall it was OK. We had a basic room with just a bunk-bed , but the mattresses were laid on a sheet steel which was uncomfortable and also noisy as hell. The bathroom also ran out of water and the toilets were clogged (and they took a while to clean them). The staff however was great and the common area at the lobby was lovely.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your comment and we also want to apologize for the inconvenient. We will take action of what you've point and fix it straight away. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice staff, good location. Overall a good place to stay a few nights in Bangkok. We didn't have breakfast included in the price of the room though. The price of breakfast was 160-180 Bath, which was really too much for what it was.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your very good comment and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
8.3

Everything is fine, but the bed are wreck( make noise as fk) and the bedrooms are small. You dont want to pay more than 200 bath per night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your comment, i'm a little bit confused because your give us a note of 8 for value for money but you say that you would not have pay more than 200 THB per night.We can suggest to upgrade to a backpackit Air Con room for your future stay if the comfort is what you're expecting. For any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.3

Clean and friendly. Only downsides were that the wifi didn't work well on the upper floors and the bed was very hard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for your very good comment, it was a pleasure to host you in our hotel and we hope you had a very pleasant stay with us. We do apologize for the internet connection and your comment will help us to upgrade our system to satisfy our customer. We hope to see you again at New Road Guest house for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
3.4

Very disappointed in this place and was one of the worst hostels we have stayed in Thailand. Booked for a standard double room and HAD to upgrade as you couldn't fit two people in. My partners legs were hanging off the bottom of the bed. Ordered a 'Vegetarian meal' and came with fried chicken in, really was not impressed. The wifi was terrible, spoke to a member of staff about it and he explained what we already new. He said the routers were fine but I sat next to them and nothing. DO NOT STAY.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your comment, that will help us to upgrade our quality and standard of our rooms and bed. We do really apologize that our hotel didn't suit you for your last in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.