Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Depends on what you're looking for. I stayed here for 1 night because I needed to take the train the next day so it was super close to that. Lots of shops nearby and a mall of you're looking for a shopping fix. Staff were really friendly nice, able To get my travel plans arranged here. Dorm room was nothing crazy, pretty standard. Very cute hang out area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
2.0

Las fotos de las habitaciones no eran las que nos ofrecieron, estaban sucias, las puertas no se abrían, tanto que no dejaban entrar a las personas al baño, no había agua caliente, el agua se quedaba estancada... Y lo peor es que había chinches. Por lo que la decisión del grupo fue pasar una sola noche en ese hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
6.9

Staff try to rip tourist off. They also provide incorrect information.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Calidad precio muy bien, recepción de lujo y habitación muy limpia. Destacar personal de recepción, muy amables y educados!!! :) nos confundimos en la reserva y no se nos cobro dicho error.. cosa que es un detalle porque fue error nuestro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
9.7

We have stayed in New Road Guest House on several occasions and will always return here. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Never had a problem. Nice to have somewhere to call 'home' whilst travelling!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that our hotel still reach your expectation and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The bar area and outside seating is really nice and fun to chat to other people. The room was small but totally adequate and clean! It isn't close to koh San road and the 'backpacker area' but it is easy to get to via tuktuk or river boat. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • squidafisher9475
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.1

This seems like a good place for families but not young people on a budget. The rooms can be quiet expensive and it costs and extra 160 B for breakfast everyday. It's a good breakfast, I just wasn't expecting it. The WiFi is also extremely spotty, especially outside of the lobby. Overall though, it's a good place to take the family and has a very relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast is a good variety

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Further to your comment, we do have different category of room and we have a very low rate for a dormitory of 175 THB which suit also young people on a budget. Our breakfast is a buffet and our customer can eat as much they want and we offer a large choice of fruit, eggs, salad, yoghurt etc.. which remain the price very affordable for all that. If you compare on all over Bangkok, we are offering very reasonable price for the quality of service we have. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
5.1

Hatten ein Doppelzimmer gebucht und es war echt Witz. Es hat gerade ein Bett reingepasst, unsere Rucksäcke müssten wir stapeln. Das Bad war winzig, man hat halb auf dem klo sitzen/stehen müssen um duschen zu können. Das "Stadtinformationspersonal", das eig dazu da war, Tipps u Empfehlungen bez. Bangkok zu geben war super verplant und hat falsche Angaben gemacht. Insgesamt total überteuert für das was man bekommt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Stayed one night. Lovely helpful and welcoming staff. There is a travel advisor on the reception desk who is very informative. The location was a little tricky to find from the city centre as only some taxi drivers knew the address. It helped when I showed them a map on my phone. Room quite basic - but was good enough. Food was lovely. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, staff and travel center and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Would recommend to anyone wanting to socialise. Free beer hour made it really easy to meet people and then there was a nightly pub crawl down to the old quarter hostel. Staff were super helpful and booked our overnight bus onto Hoi An. The hostel had its own Ha Long bay trip which was amazing. Anyone wanting to visit Ha Long bay go with this hostel and it was so much cheaper and also really good fun :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, facilities and staff and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.