Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
New Road Guest House Located at 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36, , Bangkok.
New Road Guest House
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 1216/1 Charoen Krung between soi 34 and 36
74% 751
13.7257821 100.5159466
New Road Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Neu renoviertes süßes guesthouse....🙏 Kann von dort aus überall recht flott hingelangen👍🏻 Das Personal dort einfach nur Spitzenklasse schon beim Empfang fühlt man sich zu Hause... Preise, Service alles TOP...🙏 Werde immer wieder dort hingehen wenn ich in Bangkog bin🙋

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, All the team would like to thank you for your very good reviews on hostelworld and we wish you have a pleasant stay with us. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your future stay in bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor

  • Tamadrink
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

El hostal esta bastante bien, limpio, cómodo y seguro. Su staff es de primera super amables, lo único malo es su ubicación esta casi lejos de todos lados y le hace falta señalamientos para poder ubicarlo mejor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
6.3

Not a great place to stay. The main building is nice and done up really well. Then you are taken to a side building where the dorms are. It's all very secure but the rooms are disgusting! The bunk beds sound like they are about to fall down and no safety rail on the top bunk. No locker for your backpack. Only a small one which you could probably for a pair of shoes in. The staff were really nice but dorks definitely need to be modernised. Expensive breakfast. I wouldn't recommend staying here

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for reviewing our Guesthouse on Hostelworld, we're sorry that your room was not at your convenience. We hope to see you again in our Guesthouse and for your future stay we want to suggest you to go for a backpackit double room which have been renovated and maybe suits more to your expectation. For any information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
2.6

Praticamente la struttura e lasciata a se stessa, personale che dorme spaccato su divanetti, bottiglie di birra e altre consumazioni rimangono sui tavoli dal pomeriggio ore17.00 fino a mattino ore 05.00 che viene un esterno a raccogliere i vuoti. Il personale e tutto lo staf pur passando non mostra alcun interesse. Le camerate senza aria condizionata sono munite di materassi in plastica e come coperta un asciugamano. Ogni spostamento nel letto prova co un botto che inevitabilmente svegliaspetti.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

First of all I stayed there on and off for 2 weeks as I went to Vietnam / Phuket. The ladyboy on reception was the nicest girl there. Always smiley and couldn't help you enough! Such a sweet person and the guesthouse is lucky to have her. . All other staff members couldn't do enough for you. Borrowed me lighters and girl with braces gave me her adapater. Rooms were clean, good facilities. location was tad far from centre but close to shops/street food. Very pleased will def return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thamk you for your very good reviews on Hostelworld and we hope that you have a pleasant stay with us. Do not hesitate to contact us for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great location close to tons of street food. Great value for the money. I stayed in a private room and it had clean bathroom and the AC worked very well. The travel desk downstairs was helpful with questions. Only downsides were expensive breakfast and the Wifi was slow. I would stay here again because the prices are very good for what you get!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, All the team would like to thank you for your very good review on Hostelworld. We are happy that you enjoyed our room and facilities and we hope to welcome you again for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.7

Although not included, there is a great breakfast buffet. and they offer baggage storage up to 3 months. Though I don't know if they charge extra or not. The beds in the dorm can make lots of noise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • berit_bonde7468
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to start your journey in Bangkok/Thailand with travel guides to answer all of my questions. Love the location in the old and local area of Bangkok, with cool small hangouts around each corner. Friendly staff, comfortable common areas, and a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, All the team wants to thank you for your very good review on Hostelworld and we're very happy that you enjoyed our room and facilities. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
7.7

Nos alojamos en la habitación más barata para 2 privada, un cuchitril, pero ya sabíamos donde nos metiamos. Tienen dos edificios, uno más moderno que el otro, gente en recepción dispuesta ayudarte siempre, hacen tours, guardan equipaje, el wifi funciona relativamente bien. No tenemos queja del lugar por lo pagado, hay un pier muy cerca y una arteria principal muy moderna. No esperéis un hotel de 5 estrellas, las fotos y los comentarios es lo que encontrareis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
7.4

Muy buena relación precio calidad... Sin lujos pero con todo lo necesario. Buen WiFi. Un tanto alejado del centro pero la zona tiene otras atracciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.