Hostelworld.com

New Road Guest House

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Great stay. Staff helpful and rooms alright. Stayed in double room as dorms were full. Lovely atmosphere - a lot of danish people though (not that that's a bad thing...)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very good feedback. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.9

So deluxe hostel, but it is a little hidden in the street. The water didn't work the following morning but was offered a other toilet/shower. The storage Room is not locked and everyone can walk into it. It has a pretty bad location if you want to walk to the khao San/palace area. Other then that a great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your prompt reply. We do apologize for inconvenient caused with the shower and we have fixed this problem now. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse. Warm regards, Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

The whole place was so clean. Staff were super friendly and helpful. They booked everything for us during our time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your very good feedback. We are glad that you enjoy our place and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.3

New road is a nice place, but bad location (although public transport is possible), and vibes aren't that social between people. Common areas are very clean and comfortable, but the doorms are only OK. No bed sheets when you get the room (you have to put them yourself, and mostly very bad smell. Staff are very nice and helpful. If you are after meeting people and going out etc, you shouldn't go there. If you want a quiet nice place, it's a good cheap option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your prompt feedback, our location is one of the best place to go on tourist attraction as temple, Grand Palace etc., They are accessible for the cost of 14thb by public boat and its located just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.0

We stay 3 days. But 2 days no water for shawer our floor. The beds are not comfort. Hostel workers are very helpful and good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. If you have any queries please feel free to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.7

this is what you should expect for the prices, its all good, even if the shower and toilet are 30cm apart, everything else was on point. its well located, also not near a metro, but very few are.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your very good feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Ok sted, men morgenmad al for dyrt. Jeg havde et værelse med fan, som blæste direkt på sengen. Stikkontakterne sad ret løse og det var svært at oplade telefon og tablet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt reply. We hope to see you again at New road Guesthouse. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.4

Internet was poor, great breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your prompt feedback. We are actually experiencing few different problem with the WiFi and it is the same for now all over Thailande as the internet company had a line broken and they need to fix it. We will take your comment in consideration and work on what you say to upgrade our services offer to our guesst. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

Staff in this place were really lovely and welcoming! Any queries we had they were happy to help, especially the GoAsia staff who helped us book trips and flights to continue our travels. Food was lovely, very reasonably priced! The only major down side to this place is the room we stayed in, paid extra for an ensuite double room expecting it to be like the pictures. What we stayed in was definitely not like any of the pictures!!! tiny room, holes in sheets, stained walls, a brick wall view.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your prompt feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenient you have but all our room are the same as describe onto the internet and we will work on your comment to offer a better services to our guest. For any information, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice hostel/hotel and great value for money. The wifi is the only thing that lets this place down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have upgrade our WiFi services since your last stay and we don't have any problem with this now. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.