Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.0

very nice staff.... but the room..! maybe we got the ugliest room in the whole building, but it was very bad... it could be nice if they would, i dont know, paint it and put some details into it... the pics did not show how ugly it would be... the location is also nothing.. you are far away from the interesting stuff but close enough for everything to be expansive :/

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.1

Very small private room, and facilities pretty basic. Also the wifi seemed very temperamental. The place did have a designated travel advisor and is well placed for transport (near the ferry and a short 10 minute walk to several train stations) although I would recommend staying somewhere closer to Khoasan road if you want to party as the guest house is located in the Jewellery district and not much else around locally.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Further to your comment, the room that you've booked is a fan room, as it is our cheapest room, the furniture in this room are pretty basic compare to the aircon room we also have. The difference of the price between those two category is only 140 THB per night, which is really affordable.Regarding the party area as Khao San Road, its only 25 minutes away from where we are by boat and the cost is 15 baht per person per way otherwise you can also get a taxi for the price of 60 THB. We are also not only close to jewelry district as we are 5 minutes walking to Silom road where you can find many restaurant and bars to enjoy a nice evening out. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

Big hostel - lots of folks around. But very helpful and great place to start your journey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

IT IS JUST GREAT,REALLY AN UNBELIEVABLE FANTASTIC HOSTEL! ! ! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR HOSTING ME ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate having you here and we hope to welcome you again at new Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.9

Any movement on the bed sounded like two pans clashing together. Showers and toilets were small but clean. We were able to do laundry and hang it out on a line on the roof. The Go Beyond Asia staff were very informative -there was a free mini tour of the area including local food venders, boat and train transportation routes and shopping areas as well as a free information session about what parts of the city to explore in Bangkok and in general Thailand with (expensive) group travel deals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Altid hjælpsomt personale. God stemning plads til alle også børnefamilier. Fantastisk beliggenhed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • ambersmith
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.3

Hostel has the basics you need, nothing to shout about with the room. The common area on the other hand is lovely, very easy to make friends and open planned. The staff were okay, they took our money and gave us a key but nothing more. When asking for help with booking an over night bus to Koh Lanta they asked if we could wait for a bit as he needed to do something. It took over an hour for him to come find us and say he was ready. Then told us there was nothing left. Which was a lie.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for the bad experience you have with the travel advisor, but we always need to take care of the customer who are standing at the desk first and when they try to help you the ticket where already sold out. We do apologize for this inconvenient and we hope you will try our hotel again and get a better impression about us. For any queries,please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Great stay. Staff helpful and rooms alright. Stayed in double room as dorms were full. Lovely atmosphere - a lot of danish people though (not that that's a bad thing...)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very good feedback. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.9

So deluxe hostel, but it is a little hidden in the street. The water didn't work the following morning but was offered a other toilet/shower. The storage Room is not locked and everyone can walk into it. It has a pretty bad location if you want to walk to the khao San/palace area. Other then that a great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for your prompt reply. We do apologize for inconvenient caused with the shower and we have fixed this problem now. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse. Warm regards, Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

The whole place was so clean. Staff were super friendly and helpful. They booked everything for us during our time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We would like to thank you for your very good feedback. We are glad that you enjoy our place and we hope to see you again very soon at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.