Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Road Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Savaria16
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel in Kanchanaburi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • svanteberg5053
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
7.7

Private ensuite double room. The good stuff - Very friendly and helpful staff. - Good location. - Possibilty to take a (free) shower before going to the airport in the evening, after having checked out. - Comfortable bed. The not so good stuff. - The bathroom was smelly and did not feel fresh. - Wi-fi unstable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities. We do apologize with inconvenient you had with the smelly shower and we take your comment very carefully to arrange this issue in a prompt delay. We hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night - staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful with pointing us in the right directions for various things, providing luggage storage and even letting us use the showers just before leaving after checking out. Area was ok - not heaps to do directly around the hostel, but with more time probably could do more. Ants in the room - bedroom and en suite. A/C wasn't the best - older, noisy unit that didnt cool very effectively. Guest house as a whole was nice :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our hotel, staff, location and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Very lively, clean hostel. Staff were more than helpful. Great atmosphere. Would deffinetely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mr, Mrs, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel, staff and the facilities we have here and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
6.3

War okay! Das war mein erstes Hostel in Thailand und ich fand die Stimmung nicht so gut. Es war schwierig Kontakte zu knüpfen obwohl ich sehr offen bin. Evtl lag es nur an den Leuten die zu der Zeit da waren, aber ich habe schon in besseren Hostels übernachtet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoy our location and staff. We are actually working on getting a better atmosphere at the hotel by making a weekly program event to see if we can get more people to join and do some football night, karaoke and so on. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont, Front Office Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.6

Close to the trainstation, MRT and riverboat. Staff is very nice. There are some nice chill areas and restaurant. My biggest criticism is the fact you have to make you're own bed. Arriving in the night and looking for your bedsheets, trying to make a bed without waking people up is very annoying. I have never been to a hostel with this policy, please consider to change this! Besides that I'd definitely recommend staying here!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel and facilities. We will also take your remarks in consideration to upgrade our services and make our guest stay more comfortable. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.0

very nice staff.... but the room..! maybe we got the ugliest room in the whole building, but it was very bad... it could be nice if they would, i dont know, paint it and put some details into it... the pics did not show how ugly it would be... the location is also nothing.. you are far away from the interesting stuff but close enough for everything to be expansive :/

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do apologize if the room didn't match your expectation, we do have different category in the hotel and the room you've booked is our lowest price in air con category. We do have plan renovation in most of the room but as it is the high season now, the hotel is almost booked out all the time and we have to wait until the big rush is over to start the renovation. Regarding our location, we're located in the oldest part of Bangkok with a 2 minutes walk to the bangkok river where you can catch the boat to the grand palace or the Wat Pho temple and Khao San Road is accessible for the affordable price of 15 THB. We are also next to the Sky Train station Saphan Taksin witch can take you also to every touristic places. For any queries, do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.1

Very small private room, and facilities pretty basic. Also the wifi seemed very temperamental. The place did have a designated travel advisor and is well placed for transport (near the ferry and a short 10 minute walk to several train stations) although I would recommend staying somewhere closer to Khoasan road if you want to party as the guest house is located in the Jewellery district and not much else around locally.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Further to your comment, the room that you've booked is a fan room, as it is our cheapest room, the furniture in this room are pretty basic compare to the aircon room we also have. The difference of the price between those two category is only 140 THB per night, which is really affordable.Regarding the party area as Khao San Road, its only 25 minutes away from where we are by boat and the cost is 15 baht per person per way otherwise you can also get a taxi for the price of 60 THB. We are also not only close to jewelry district as we are 5 minutes walking to Silom road where you can find many restaurant and bars to enjoy a nice evening out. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Front Office Supervisor.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

Big hostel - lots of folks around. But very helpful and great place to start your journey.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoy our hotel and facilities and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont Front Office Supervisor.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.