Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 95 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
94% 95
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place with awesome staff. I got to do some laundry and I had it ready for the next day. Mosquito nets are often changed and cleaned and dorms are comfy. Moreover, food is delicious with reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

New Teddy's is paradise. I could not have asked for a better place to spend my last days in Zanzibar. The rooms were cute little bungalows with mosquito netting and soft, cool sand as the floor. The lounge area is a super chill place to hang out. The service at the bar is great, employees are friendly, food is cheap and DELICIOUS. Everything is clean, safe, beautiful. I didn't wear shoes for the three days I was there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, it is heaven on earth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
6.0

Nice place, service was a little slow. During the night they suddenly started playing extremely load music, which didn't stop until 3am. The bed shook, and it seemed like they didn't respect their guests' sleep. The bed looked fine to begin with, but it was broken and very hard to sleep in. Also, we locked our valuables in a safe and were told we could get them at 8am to continue our travels, but the owner hadn't arrived yet, so we had to wait for an hour to get our things.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

The New Teddys Place is a really cool place to stay in Paje when you travel alone. The bar/retaurant and chill area are perfect to meet people. The food is really good. The team from Teddys is so nice and welcoming. The dorm are quite good. Bathroom are clean. The hostel is at the end of Paje, so easy to walk along Paje beach or to reach Jambiani by walk. I definetely recommand this place !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything is AMAZING in this hostel: food, music, rooms, beds, environment, staff... the beach is literally 20 seconds away and the view is fascinating! after 4 days there, I was not ready to wear shoes again and leave Zanzibar... Hopefully, we'll catch up again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

As a solo female traveler, I couldn't imagine a more ideal place. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and they were awesome with helping coordinate rides and activities! The floors are entirely sand, and it was nice and close to the beach. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

I am a solo traveler so it is always nerve racking trying to find a place Singles friendly. Teddys was AMAZINGGG!! I made a group of friends there some travelling solo some in groups but was truly an amazing place Mohamed and Mwana that work being the bar are just beautiful people always happy and welcoming. Also leonine the manager is wonderful and helpful. A few nights we had the fire going with music. was great fun. I highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Paradise on Zanzibar! As a female, lone traveller who had never travelled alone before, I can't recommend New Teddy's highly enough. Leonie, Mwana, Mo, Abdul, Raphael and all of the staff are just wonderful people, every time I came back (5 times in total during my 9 week trip to Zanzibar/Tanzania - I loved it so much!) I was welcomed back like an old friend. It is the perfect escape to relax, cocktail in hand, and meet interesting people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at New Teddys Place. The entire staff treats you like family and is so friendly and welcoming. The location is so close to the beach and they have a bar and restaurant on site that serves great food and drinks. They help you with planning any activities and booking reliable taxis. It's about an hour out from stone town but the beaches of Paje are gorgeous. I absolutely recommend solo and group travelers alike

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at New Teddy's Place! I was a solo traveler, but was able to meet many great people here. The staff are fun and friendly, and even though I only got a chance to stay 2 nights, I felt connected to this little team! The sand floors in the rooms are great, and after being barefoot for a couple of days, I was not ready to wear shoes again. The food and drinks here are good, there is a fun kite-surfing spot next door, and different beach parties throughout the week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.