Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
96% 83
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at New Teddys Place. The entire staff treats you like family and is so friendly and welcoming. The location is so close to the beach and they have a bar and restaurant on site that serves great food and drinks. They help you with planning any activities and booking reliable taxis. It's about an hour out from stone town but the beaches of Paje are gorgeous. I absolutely recommend solo and group travelers alike

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at New Teddy's Place! I was a solo traveler, but was able to meet many great people here. The staff are fun and friendly, and even though I only got a chance to stay 2 nights, I felt connected to this little team! The sand floors in the rooms are great, and after being barefoot for a couple of days, I was not ready to wear shoes again. The food and drinks here are good, there is a fun kite-surfing spot next door, and different beach parties throughout the week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing place, great to meet people, very friendly staff. feels like you're in paradise, beautiful location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.7

I loved the hostel and have already started recommending it! Great energy, super nice people, good food, excellent price, wonderful location! My one and only comment is that you have to be ready to have music playing pretty much 24/7 and into the night...it's definitely a friendly party vibe, not a quiet retreat vibe...but then again if you're not into the music you can always walk off to the beach where it's quieter. I really enjoyed my time very much and am looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

Wir haben drei Nächte im New Teddys verbracht und waren begeistert. Unser Bungalow war sehr schön und trotz Sandboden sehr sauber. Gleiches gilt für das gemeinschaftliche Waschhaus. Geräumige Duschen und alles blitzblank. Das Personal vom New Teddys war außerordentlich freundlich und humorvoll. Man hat sich eher so gefühlt, als wäre man bei Freunden zu Gast. Frühstück war exzellent. Die Lage (2. Reihe) ist zu verkraften, nur 3 Minuten zum Strand. Viele Hängebetten und Hängematten. We loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Can't wait to go back someday

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Paul and all the crew here have the vibe spot on! Even in the quiet low season. I came to New Teddys for 2 days and stayed for 12. The food is amazing, the setup is awesome and the beautiful beach is right there. It's feels like you're staying with a bunch of friends, and I made some of the best ones here. Paje is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to be back in paradise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lucasnoura
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, foot on sand the whole day, good value for money for food, totally recomendable!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.9

I enjoyyed my stay .:)... friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.