Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

This just is the place to be in Paje. Very close to the beach, nice atmosphere which is chill and lively at the same time. I will come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.1

Het is een leuk hostel met prachtige huisjes op het zand. Personeel is aardig, maar de muziek gaat 's nachts op de max. Vind je het niet erg dat je hiervan tot 2 uur en op woensdag tot 4 uur wakker ligt? Dan is het waarschijnlijk iets voor jou. Maar voor ons hebben de slapeloze nachten en dronken gasten de sfeer wel een beetje verziekt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place to stay during our trip to Zanzibar. Very friendly staff, lovely food and drinks, clean houses and facilities & amazing chill vibe. You should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Bartenders are absolute legends and with the delicious cocktails it's hard for there not to be a great atmosphere at Teddy's. Each night we went to find somewhere to eat and ended up coming back to teddy's reasonably priced and delicious food. Dorm beds are comfortable and bigger then a king single. But - east coast tides make it nearly impossible to swim and there's not much in the way of beachside atmosphere. Head north if you want better beaches and more going on

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yairklyman3567
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

The manager and staff were truly helpful. Amazing place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dennisscheirs
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

I totally loved my stay here. I travel on my own and this is a very social place, maybe thanks to the cool bar. So after 2 hours I felt at home with a lot of new friends from all over the world. It is set up as a campus, with a super cool beach atmosphere. Actually the sand goes all the way to your bed! So nice! And even more, it is a special sand that does not stick to your feet when you get into bed :-))) And last but not least, the people that work there are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

I couldn't imagine staying in other place while visiting Paje. During our trip to Zanzibar we have visited many hostels but New Teddy's Place was definitely the best one. What my friends and I loved about this place was great atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff, very good wifi, clean rooms and bathrooms, tasty breakfast and the location - almost at the beach. It's the best place to relax and if we have an opportunity to visit Zanzibar again we will definitely come back to New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

We realy enjoyed our stay at New Teddys. The place was very beautiful, the little huts were awsome and everything was very clean and proper. But the best was the staff who organised very nice trips for us (like the blue safari which is an absolute recommandation), made good Cocktails and who were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the dishes in general were delicious and offered a lot of choice. In all we loved our stay and felt like we were in paradise. Hope we can come back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • diegobu
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

It's amazing place. The employees are fantasticks. Perfect place to relax

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place with excellent staff, really helpful an friendly. I stay in a dorm room, it was full but you always feel like you have you're own space. The food is amazing and with really good prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.