Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 121 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
85% 121
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.0

Not a very safe area. The hostel itself was very nice and close to the beach.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.4

This place a serious rat problem. The staff warns the guest not to bring food but the rats came into our room and attacked our soap with aloe vera. It would be so easy to wrap the huts in a steel mesh. This place is on the East Coast, there are no ATMs. Hence, paying large sums with cash is difficult. The hostel lets you pay for accommodation using a credit card but other items should be paid in cash which the staff needs to pay for various items in cash. The guests are not your money mules..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.7

Ein wuderschönes Hostel mitten im Paradies! Nur ein Katzensprung zum Strand, sehr leckeres Essen und tolle Mitarbeiter, die immer weiterhelfen! Woran man sich gewöhnen muss: Sand! Auch auf dem Boden in den Zimmern :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

The rooms are excellent! Soft sand floors beat ugly tile floors any day. The ablutions were some of the cleanest I saw in Zanzibar. Right by the beach, with amazing chill spots in the shade where you can lie and view beach, palms and sea. They provide laundry services at an affordable price Only criticism (although this was standard at all budget accommodation in Zanzibar) was the lack of air conditioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
5.7

On our fifth night at Ney Teddys we had to move room as our previous room had been booked for that night. Much to our disappointment the stand alone shacks walls were invested with rats (4-5 that we saw, not counting the ones we could hear). The staff were sympathetic and tried to help us but in the end due to the hostel being very full we had to move places, leaving us 60USD out of pocket and were not offered any form of compensation because "the manager was not on". Very disappointing end

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
10.0

New Teddy's place is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The location and outside area is amazing, right on the beach and with a lot of great spots for hanging out and meet other travellers. The dorms are comfortable with spacious beds and good quality mosquito nets. But the most important factor that made our stay so great was the amazing staff at Teddy's. Thank you for making our Christmas and New Years so great! We miss you already. Much love from Crocodile and Princess :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Die Anlage ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht. Ich habe mich super wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist super und das Essen war in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
9.4

The friendliest staff I've ever come across! Leonie and her team are welcoming and extremely helpful with booking activities and getting the best prices! We stayed for two weeks and felt like we were leaving our friends behind when we left. I would recommend this beach hostel to any traveler, young or old! The only let down is that there isn't a communal kitchen for self catering, but the menu at Teddy's place will definitely satisfy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 117 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.3

Overall, not impressed. Security was strange with one key per shared room. Beware wandering outside the hostel as you can get robbed (it happened when I stayed there). Location is a bit far from anything else except other lodging places so isn't isolated, but not private. Staff was nice (tried to help the girl who got robbed). Atmosphere was relaxed and people seemed willing to talk in the shared area. Sand everywhere is a TERRIBLE idea and the mosquito nets are bad; eaten alive as I sweat alot

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

This Hostel is a great place if you just want to take a week from your exhausting travels and chill and maybe get into a bit of snorkling and dolphin diving. The food is extremely good for its price. You get a delicious Vegetable Curry for the equivalence of 4-5$, and not a small portion too. They also keep your diet mixed up with a daily specials menu. The location is superb and the atmosphere is relaxating. Overall I loved my stay here and I would return any time. PS the Use Dala Dala ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.