Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
89% 106
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

This Hostel is a great place if you just want to take a week from your exhausting travels and chill and maybe get into a bit of snorkling and dolphin diving. The food is extremely good for its price. You get a delicious Vegetable Curry for the equivalence of 4-5$, and not a small portion too. They also keep your diet mixed up with a daily specials menu. The location is superb and the atmosphere is relaxating. Overall I loved my stay here and I would return any time. PS the Use Dala Dala ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Teddys place. Lovely staff, amazing cooks with tasty local food available and the beach is fantastic. Bungalows are really good too. Everything you need for a chilled holiday by the beach 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.1

Amazing experience. As a solo traveler, I met many others travelers, we made very nice frienships in a paradisiac place. The place is lovely, staff very helpful and the atmosphere is excellent. Would recommend that place to anyone who is looking for good experiences.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere at New Teddy's. The food is excellent, and breakfast is included with your stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms come with mosquito nets and have floors made of sand. Everyone staying there is outgoing and ready to have a good time. You should know that if you miss one night of your reservation due to travel changes or you decided to check out early, the management will still charge you for that night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

I spent 5 days at New Teddy's place as a single traveller and it was wonderful!!! The whole place has a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, I met nice people immediately and the staff was helpful in arranging some day trips. I did not wear shoes for the whole 5 days since the whole place has only sand floor (except the bathrooms - which are always very clean). The beach at the hostel looks like paradise and the many hammocks and daybeds at the hostel make you want to stay forever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome place, wonderful people, great food...can't go wrong staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place with awesome staff. I got to do some laundry and I had it ready for the next day. Mosquito nets are often changed and cleaned and dorms are comfy. Moreover, food is delicious with reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
4.3

The hostel itself is nice, but the staff are terrible. it ruined my time in Zanzibar, I asked to extend and was told this was done, it never was and was suddenly told i needed to check-out. There was no more availability. Then when i went to check out, it took me an hour, because they didn't believe me that I paid the hostel world deposit (or they were trying to steal from me) Then after they called 3 people they accepted i paid. they then didnt know how to use the eftpos machine. Be warned!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

New Teddy's is paradise. I could not have asked for a better place to spend my last days in Zanzibar. The rooms were cute little bungalows with mosquito netting and soft, cool sand as the floor. The lounge area is a super chill place to hang out. The service at the bar is great, employees are friendly, food is cheap and DELICIOUS. Everything is clean, safe, beautiful. I didn't wear shoes for the three days I was there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, it is heaven on earth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
6.0

Nice place, service was a little slow. During the night they suddenly started playing extremely load music, which didn't stop until 3am. The bed shook, and it seemed like they didn't respect their guests' sleep. The bed looked fine to begin with, but it was broken and very hard to sleep in. Also, we locked our valuables in a safe and were told we could get them at 8am to continue our travels, but the owner hadn't arrived yet, so we had to wait for an hour to get our things.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.