Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 6590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 6590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Advantages: 1) Amazing location 2) Really clean 3) Good rooms & beds Desadventages: 1) next to a main street, that makes the night quite noisy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Super limpio, central, un buen lugar para dormir si lo q se va hacer después de días tan largos de tanto caminar y conocer es un buen citio para descansar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location and staff (especially good experience with Juan, Jose, and Herman...thanks guys!) Rooms and bathrooms were clean and decently sized, but some mattresses could stand to be replaced. The only complaint I have is that wifi did not reach the rooms, which was frustrating. Seems like the problem could be solved by installing some wifi extenders at various points in the hostel. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.7

Great hostel, desk and staff were extremely helpful and friendly - facilities were simple and basic but did the trick - rooms were cleaned daily! Location was quite central but still 10 minutes from a subway for those late nights... price a little ex for what your getting

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Great place to stay and the cheapest one that i could find. Right in the middle of Manhattan. Rooms really small and some of the staff members not so professional but otherwise perfect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • connorstas13
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Everything was very good. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned all the time. Generally all of the people were very open and nice too. The only thing was that the wifi didn't work all of the time. Other then that everything went smoothly! Has a very good location in midtown within a walk to the Empire State and much more. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annievm2218
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Had a great location and good value for New York. Very clean but noisy at night as the windows seemed paper thin so you'll probably be sleeping with ear plugs. Was not too happy with baggage storage fee on checkout but understandable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
6.9

The place is nice and the price is very good for the location. The my room's heater was really noisy and the street sounds didn't help, but I guess that can be just bad variance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our pricing and location. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you. Please note we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.9

맨하탄에서 그나마 위치 좋은 편 방 안에서 와이파이 안돼서 그게 제일 불편했음 침대가 철제인데 삐걱거려서 2층이었는데 1층에 있는 사람한테 미안해서 제대로 못움직여서 불편했음. 화장실과 샤워실이 함께 있어서 샤워하고 나오면 화장실 바닥에 있던 신발이 다 젖어서 불편했음. 화장실에 옷을 따로 걸 공간이 없어서 변기에 뚜껑을 덮고 올려놓을 수밖에 없었는데 옷을 걸 수 있는 고리가 있으면 좋을 것 같음. 물을 마실 수 있는 식수기가 구비되어 있어서 좋았음. 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 오르내리기 힘들었음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our filtered water station. Please note we have over 10 hot spots throughout the building, you must enter the designated password according to the floor you're located in. Our beds are inspected daily to ensure their sturdiness. More over behind the doors of all of our showers we have hooks to hang your belongings. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel y buen ubicado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que nos coincidiera un buen hostel. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.