Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 6,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 6,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
89% 6081
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • amitmantri2020
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
4.9

Disgusting Hostel. Too much expensive. Wifi was not working properly. Not so much spacious. No breakfast. Location is good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Very good location, staff was friendly and overall very clean. I'm definitely staying there again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Incredibly good hostel, awesome location. Staff was very welcoming at the front desk when we check in and explained really well everything about the facilities. Every room has lockers so you can keep your valuable items safe, just don't forget to bring your own padlock. On a "not so great" note: wifi is super slow, don't expect it to work properly. It's safer if you don't need to do anything complex or work-related, I had to rely on my own cellular connection.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

La ubicación es muy buena ya que está como a 3 cuadras del Metro, está muy cerca de la gran central, del Empire State y times Square. Seguridad porque te dan una tarjeta con la cual sólo tú entras a tu cuarto. Las instalaciones son muy limpias. El personal es increíble, todos son muy amables y estuvieron atentos a lo que necesitábamos, la estrella de ahí es sin duda José muy carismático. Los demás Jenifer y Manuel también muy antentos y serviciales. Sin duda me volvería a hospedar aquí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • salvigreco8862
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Just nice and ok. With a wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to The Big Apple.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.3

This was my first time to stay in NYC and the place I chose could not have been better. I will definitely look to stay here again if I am staying overnight in NYC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once again. on your next trip to NYC

  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

It was great! Very clean and on a good location for the price. I was pleasantly surprised.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know we surprised you in a positive way. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to New York.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
5.7

No elevator!!!!!increíble que para una noche nos manden a la 5a planta sin ascensor. Escaleras estrechas y empinadas. Pocos baños y duchas por planta. El agua sale con poca presión. El desayuno?! Estilo juegos del hambre. A las 8 ponen en la entrada café y donuts sin control ni nada. El primero que llega es el que come. Un poco cutre.... prefiero unas simples tostadas a tener que pelearme por un donut.... Demasiado sobre valorado

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. As we are located in the center of all mid town Manhattan main attractions our space is limited, therefore we cannot provide our guest with elevator service. However we have personnel on duty at all time to assist with luggage. Please note we have several showers throughout the building with excellent water pressure, if the showers are occupied on you floor you can access the following. More over, it is stated in our website that breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we provide our guest with complimentary coffee, hot chocolate, tea, doughnuts and apples every morning.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.3

-. 안 좋은 점(4인 여성 도미토리에 묵었습니다) 1) 입구가 작아 약간 찾기 어려울수도 있다. 2) 2층이 접수층인데 계단이다. 짐이 많으면 힘들다. 3) 방이 많이 좁다. 4인방에 사람이 꽉 찼었는데 밑에서 따로 뭘 할수가 없었다. 4) 이층 침대였는데 헐거워 움직일때마다 삐거덕 거려 좀 걱정되었다. 5) 차가 많이 다니는데 방음이 좋지 않아 좀 시끄러웠지만 몹시 피곤하여 잘 잤다. 6) 자리마다 플러그나 전등이 없다. 2층시 불편하다. 7) 조식은 꼭 먹어야 겠다는 생각을 버리면 맘이 편하다. 못 먹는 사람이 태반이니까. 8) 사물함이 한곳에 몰려있어 다른 사람이 쓰고 있으면 쓸수 없다. -. 이외 모두 좋았습니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Encantados con nuestra estancia durante la semana del 17 al 24 de Septiembre en el New York Budget Inn. De volver, estaríamos de nuevo alojados con Uds. Gracias por la amabilidad incuestionable de todo el personal y en especial la atención prestada por Denisse y Jose que estuvieron siempre atentos a resolver cualquier solicitud o duda que nos surgió. Nos hicieron más fácil y llevaderas nuestras vacaciones. Hasta pronto. Carmen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.