Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 6798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 6798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kitch1991
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.1

Good for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The private shared room is small with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. Towels were well used and had stains on but were clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our friendly staff. Please note we have our bedding and towels washed daily. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • pavelpospech8404
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

A good quality hostel for a cheap price in central Manhattan. The only downside: the rooms are a bit noisy at night as there are strange noises coming from the heating system and you can hear all the doors being opened and closed. Use those earplugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our location. Please note we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and they will do anything in their hands to assist you. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.0

All we were looking for was a clean, cheap place to stay at a convenient location. The hostel fit this perfectly. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness and pricing. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
7.4

The desk clerk that checked us in was super nice and helpful. The place smells very strong of ? cleaning supplies when you walk in and in the halls. I brought my 10 year old who was a bit nervous about the bathroom situation (sharing bathrooms). The bathrooms were individual bathrooms, even for shower bathrooms which contained a toilet and shower stall. We had a private, 2-bed room, which was tiny but sufficient. I would have felt safer if the room had a deadbolt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Our facilities are cleaned 24 hours a day. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and yes our bathrooms are NOT shared. We very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would have appreciated a higher score though.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicación, personal súper atento y amable, limpieza excelente. Faltaría un espacio común más amplio y agradable, música en espacios comunes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de nuestro personal y limpieza. Debido al estar ubicados en una buena zona, nos limita nuestros espacios comunes. Esperamos su pronta vista.

  • tetociru
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Repetiria sin duda. El personal muy amable y dispuesto siempre. Lorena le da frescura ;). Ubicacion inmejorable. Viaje sola e incluso de noche te sientes segura por sus alrededores. Tienes servicios cerca que te hacen una comoda estancia. A 30 mins de practicamente todo el centro andando. Top10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

El personal super bien, la limpieza de los cuartos como del baño son excelentes. Lamentablemente los cuartos que dicen ser 3 camas, son el realidad 1 cama de una plaza y otra cama doble plaza. Los cuartos son muy chicos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que le gustó nuestro personal y nuestra limpieza. Recuerde que tenemos fotos de nuestros cuartos los cuales muestran detalladamente que ofrecemos. Esperamos su pronta visita.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

J’ai séjourné dans cette auberge de jeunesse du 14 au 16 avril 2017, avec deux amies dans une chambre partagée à 4 et salle de bain privée. Je suis très satisfait de mon séjour dans cette auberge et je la recommande. L’auberge est très bien placée près de l’empire state building et du métro pour se déplacer. Le personnel est sympa et professionnel. La chambre et salle de bain étaient propre. Pour mon prochain séjour à NYC je réserverai une nouvelle fois dans cette auberge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know your stay was satisfying. We highly appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I stayed for a long weekend. It is a better than average hostel. Expensive but that's to be expected in Manhattan where everything is expensive. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you consider us above average. Please note we have may different room types, from the most economical to the most comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.9

Se rapproche davantage d'un hôtel que d'une auberge de jeunesse. Le personnel est top et les chambres propres mais: - pas vraiment d'activités d'organisées - l'espace commun se réduit à une "salle d'attente" devant l'accueil - il n'y a pas de cuisine! Juste un frigo et micro-onde par chambre... - le petit déjeuner est limité en quantité (1er arrivé, 1er servi), en choix (uniquement des donuts) et en convivialité(les gens remontent manger dans leur chambre) Pas pour les voyageurs solos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness. Please note, as we are located in the center of all Mid Town Manhattan main attractions our space is very limited, therefore we cannot offer a larger common area. Moreover breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we offer complimentary doughnuts, coffee, and hot chocolate every morning. We look forward to greeting you once more.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.