Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
New York Budget Inn Located at 200 East 34th St., , New York.
New York Budget Inn
USA
New York New York 10016 200 East 34th St.
88% 6335
40.7454850 -73.9780497
New York Budget Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

무엇보다도 직원들이 정말 정말 친절했다! 그거 하나 때문에 다시 가고 싶을 정도로! 여성 4인실에 묵었는데 분위기도 좋고 친구 사귀기에 아주 적합했다. 또한 거의 걸어서 다닐 수 있을 정도로 중심가에 위치해 있고, 바로 앞에 24시간 약국 겸 마트가 있어 아주 편리했다. 침대와 방, 화장실도 매일 매일 수시로 청소해주고 정말 청결했다! 다만 머리만 감고 싶어도 샤워기가 붙어 있어 샤워까지 해야 하지만 그런걸 감수할 정도로 모든 것이 만족스러운 호스텔이다.^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

I was very glad to stay here. Excellent location with affordable price, beautiful service and clean restrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

WAs a great place to stay but no coffee making facilities or kitchen provided like most hostels. Free breakfast in the morning I'm the shape of coffee and doughnut balls if you got up early enough to get some. Other than that it was a good place to stay. Near to Centre and safe to walk to even at night (in my opinion). Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

Very noisy. Couldnt sleep at night especially on the weekend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you review. We offer our guest complementary earplugs at our front desk upon request. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Esta bien si lo que quieres es un lugar para llegar a dormir!... la única área común que hay es muy pequeña, por lo tanto no esperes socializar mucho si tus compañeros de habitación no tienen mucha onda. El staff correcto y aplaudo la limpieza, siempre los baños impecables!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfrutó de nuestro personal y que nos aplaude nuestra limpieza. Debido al estar ubicados en el centro de las principales atracciones de Mid Towm Manhattan, nos limita nuestra zona común. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, nice people. Plugs were hard to plug in because they were too loose and the lobby was small. Other than that it was great. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was nice and the people were great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you had a great stay. Plugs have been inspected and replaced. For future reference please inform the front desk of any inconvenience and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you. We look forward to your return.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

I've travelled all over the world and I didn't expect to find the most hospitable staff I've ever dealt with in NYC. Not only are they totally on top, they are funny, personable and Jennifer's has the face and voice of an angel. The rooms were perfectly clean any small problems were dealt with super quickly. The location is about 10 minutes from times square and more importantly there is a 99¢ pizza place across the road. There is quick transit both uptown and downtown. Love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was very clean. I felt safe and comfortable and will absolutely be staying there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

A very noisy choice of hostel, do take them up on their offer of free earplugs, and very very very small room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you review. We are sadden to know you did not enjoy your stay. As we looked into the notes in your reservation we came to notice you were offered a different room facing the back of the building however, you refused to such change and canceled you reservation.

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really great location, nice people, everyone very helpful. especially Jose

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.