Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
6.9

The place is nice and the price is very good for the location. The my room's heater was really noisy and the street sounds didn't help, but I guess that can be just bad variance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our pricing and location. For future reference please inform the front desk of any discomfort and we will do anything in our hands to accommodate you. Please note we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.9

맨하탄에서 그나마 위치 좋은 편 방 안에서 와이파이 안돼서 그게 제일 불편했음 침대가 철제인데 삐걱거려서 2층이었는데 1층에 있는 사람한테 미안해서 제대로 못움직여서 불편했음. 화장실과 샤워실이 함께 있어서 샤워하고 나오면 화장실 바닥에 있던 신발이 다 젖어서 불편했음. 화장실에 옷을 따로 걸 공간이 없어서 변기에 뚜껑을 덮고 올려놓을 수밖에 없었는데 옷을 걸 수 있는 고리가 있으면 좋을 것 같음. 물을 마실 수 있는 식수기가 구비되어 있어서 좋았음. 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 오르내리기 힘들었음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our filtered water station. Please note we have over 10 hot spots throughout the building, you must enter the designated password according to the floor you're located in. Our beds are inspected daily to ensure their sturdiness. More over behind the doors of all of our showers we have hooks to hang your belongings. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel y buen ubicado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario. Nos agrada saber que nos coincidiera un buen hostel. Esperamos su pronto regreso.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
5.7

I wouldn't book this hostel again, because it is too expensive. The location is good, but not perfect. The room is too small and there is only one socket in the room. The breakfast is ridiculous. It's coffe and munchkin donuts on a first comes-first serves base. But the staff was really nice. They helped me with every question I had and when I had struggle with my roommate, they changed my room immediately, thank Jose. Unfortunately it is too loud and you can't control the heater/air con.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our staff. We have a variety of rooms from the most comfortable to the most economical as showed in out website. Please note breakfast is not included, as a form of appreciation we provide our guest with complimentary tea, coffee, hot chocolate and munchkin doughnuts every morning. More over we offer complimentary earplugs at our front desk upon request.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
5.1

The Room's are very very small! It was so hot inside the room because we couldn't take off the heating! And there wasn't a window we could open to ventilate! The air was stuffy!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You for your comment. We have a variety of rooms, from the most economical to the most comfortable. All of our windows can be opened, for future reference if you are unable to open the windows please notify the front desk and the staff will open it for you.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

숙소 위치는 나름 좋아요 지하철역이 가깝디만 매번 걸어야해서 귀찮았어요ㅠㅠ 그리고 전부다 좋은데 조용한걸 원한다면 비추입니다. 주말엔 사람들 소리가 시끄러워요ㅠㅠㅠ근처 펍에서 술마신사람들소리가...ㅎ 새벽에 클락션소리도 크게들립니다 그리고 방이 로비에서 멀수록 와이파이 안터집니다. 저는 머무는동안 와이파이 구경도 못햇네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know you enjoyed of our location. Please note we offer complimentary earplugs upon request at our front desk. We have over 10 hot-spots throughout the building, you must reconnect to the floor you're located in by entering the password.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

The place is great if you're looking for affordable night stays in NY.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you consider us an affordable place. We look forward to your return.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Hostel was a great value for the location. Room was really clean and the communal bathrooms I think were even cleaner. The staff at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. We're definitely going to be staying here again the next time I visit NYC! Also a good plus they have one of those water bottle refilling machines. So you can stock up on water before you go out into the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are please to know you enjoyed of our cleanliness and friendly staff. We look forward to greeting you once again on your next visit to NYC.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you will be back. We look forward to your return.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
4.0

The hostel is hard to find, the location is not that good because you don't have almost any place to eat nearby. The bedrooms don't have clean sheets, the staff is totally disorganized and can just enter in your room anytime without knocking, so you don't have privacy. I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.