Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newport International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Marlene, the hostess, is a charming, thoughtful hostess. She gave me a good walking route around Newport for me to trek. I saw many of the mansion houses and the campus building of Salve Regina University as I walked along the coastal path.One evening, she gave me a private tour along the dock area. As the International Boat show was taking place, Newport was very lively. The hostel is on Howard Street, off Thames Street. It is very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Wonderful Staff and a great location at a great price. I will be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Superbe emplacement, très confortable et propre avec un accueil très amical. Difficile de faire mieux...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a perfect location right on Thames and has very close and convenient parking nearby. I felt very secure and stayed in a very comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and polite, and provided a lot of information about things to do and places to eat in the area. The price is pretty much unbeatable. I had a great time, and would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Top rating for one do the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Both hosts couldn't do enough for you. Gave loads of fantastic local information and tips. I actually preferred this more homely atmosphere to the big busy hostels I have been to before. Amazing location, all the facilities you would need/require. Highly recommend and I will defiantly be back for another visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

such a lovely place to stay! super close to all the spots, you can walk everywhere! and the hiring of bikes was super fun :) thank you for such an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

I didn't actually have a chance to stay at the property because my job out there got cancelled. They cancelled my reservation without a charge and were very understanding. They were very nice when I booked and answered any questions I had. I recommend them without hesitation and will definitely stay there if business takes me out there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

I am so glad that I found this hostel! My friend and I checked in with Jody, the assistant manager, who was so friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean, cozy, and homey, and the other guests were nice as well. Plus, the location is perfect. Within walking distance of bars, restaurants, and the water. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

I have always had a great stay here. This is my 4th visit and I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×