Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
76% 182
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rebk_swgl2101
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.4

It's an ok place for the money you pay ;) It is just at the beginning of the main st (Queen St), has economic places around to go eat or a kitchen to prepare, though it is not so clean. The rooms are little and have no security to storage your complete luggage. But the bathroom area is clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Powerful showers, clean toilets, clean kitchen (The staff cleans 5 times a day), strong free wifi. There are lockers and enough space for luggages in the room. I did a lot of research of the hostels in Auckland before I chose this one, and it turned out it was a great choice. One suggestion though: There should be some bins in the bathrooms, some shampoo bottles/cotton/hair could be thrown into bins right after shower......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.