Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
91% 809
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

This place is great. Super clean, great breakfast, amazing location and very friendly staff. You're only a 5-10 minute walk to the busier part which is great for sleeping. Worth every penny! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emmabruce1
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

We originally booked just two nights but quickly made it Four nights, the hotel is amazing, clean, great A/C, free yummy breakfast and the. AIDS quickly clean your room while your eating, bike place across the road to rent bikes and close to old town! It's not a hostel lol! Great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rusty0611
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

Stayed at the Nhi Trung hotel for 4 nights. Arrived really late on the 1st night but they were happy to arrange pick up from the airport and show me to my room. The girl who let me in (Thao) looked very happy and showed me to my room which was excellent. As it happens Thao and Phu who both work at the hotel are two of the kindest and amazing people I've met on my travels and are really fun too. If I was staying in Hoi An again I would definitely stay here again. Thanks girls

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • deegs82
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
8.9

Nice hotel, clean. Polite and helpful and chirpy staff. Great location. Great value Had a superior double room. Was nice and spacious. However was very noisy from 6am onwards as it was at the top of the Stairs and you could hear the chopping form the kitchen preparing the breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

I haven't had a more pleasant experience. This is not a hostel but you can meet other travelers during the free breakfast time. Which is also delicious. What I found so accommodating is that they were flexible with time on little things but that contribute to a great experience. Not sure why they don't give you a key to the front door (someone comes to let you in) but I feel bad strolling in at 12am. So helpful and nice, learned our names, super personable. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff here was so amazing! They knew all of us by name and always made sure we knew the best place for clothing, food and nightlife. We stayed in a three bed private room with a lovely balcony and bathroom. The other rooms were full so we got a free upgrade. The free breakfast is great... You select three items off the menu. I ordered an omelet with bread, mixed fruit, and a smoothie..The sheets were changed, towels and water replaced, and room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Everything was great however we weren't allowed to pay with credit card.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Great location. The rooms however were really small and we couldn't open the bar fridge because the bed was too close. We left after a night because we wanted more space. We found a place for a little extra but with a pool and a much larger roon The breakfast and staff were good !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with a great location very near the Old Town of Hoi An. The ladies at the reception were very accommodating and booked a cooking tour for us, as well as gave us recommendations for a great tailor and several restaurants. The morning breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

What a nice spot..beautiful rooms. Mine had a comfy king size bed, deep soaker tub and a nice little balcony looking in the garden. It was great! And really great breakfast...big menu, order whatever you want. Great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.