Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
94% 868
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, perfectly located. The staff is very nice and extremely helpful. I would without a question go back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Friendly, attentive staff. Comfy bed, great location. Lovely breakfast - I would recommend eggs with ham & banana pancake (why choose when you can just have both?!?). Thanks Nhi Trung for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.6

Clean, good location short walk to old town. Very helpful staff. On the quiet side...suit couples or someone who wants something not too social.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! They gave me a free upgrade and connected me with a reasonably priced driver to take me to Hue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

Excellent location minutes from the old town. Very nice room with balcony. Plenty of places nearby to eat and drink. Recommend visit to my son.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room and this hotel had a good location close to the old town, good wifi, fantastic breakfast and attentive staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was lovely place, comfortable room. The food was amazing, best breakfast I had in Vietnam. Don't miss out the banana pancake. Amazing staff. I recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.4

The location of the hotel is great. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was free and excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Nhi Trung Hotel very much! First of all we got a choice of 2 rooms on arrival. The location near the Old Quarter is ideal for exploring. There are a few great little restaurants nearby for a handy late night meal. The girls at the front desk are lovely, friendly and helpful. And the rooms are very clean and morning breakfast is tasty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
10.0

This hotel was a 2 minute walk from ancient town, which is the place you have to visit in Hoi An! The beds were the most comfortable on our trip so far. The shower was hot and they had multiple shower heads to choose from. Room was clean, their was an interior balcony which we used to dry our clothes and towels. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lastly the breakfast was good. Would definitely stay at this place again, great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.