Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Overall loved it! The staff were very very nice and well accommodating. I would ask for a garden room however as the street view rooms might get a little bit noisy. However once traffic dies down in the evening you don't even hear anything. So when they offered us to switch to a garden view room (we didn't even have to ask) we said no! It was actually really cool to sit out on the balcony in the AM and watch everyone get ready for their day. This hotel is in an EXCELLENT location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.3

The hotel is near the old town and has lots of restaurants and tailors around. The staff go above and beyond in making you comfortable. We did not see a single other traveller during our stay, so this is not a social hotel. The private rooms were large and well kept. However, our hot water was not working the first night so we were switched to a different room. The next day there was a strong gas smell so we were switched again. On our last night, the hot water in that room stopped working.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff made this place so lovely - Hoi An wasn't our favourite place but the staff were so lovely, they made our 2 day stop totally worth it. Hoi An as a town is a manic tourist trap, so it was nice to be staying a little outside the mayhem. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to Hoi An.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cfppalmer4016
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.9

Great room in perfect location. Staff couldn't be better. Had a few problems with electricity working in the room though, and aircon isn't that good. Room door didn't lock properly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Really lovely and helpful staff, clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!! Easy to rent bikes across the road and really well located, beach and the town are very easily accessible. Very easy to organize transport to/from the airport with them as well. Laundry was very good too, smelled wonderful and they charge by the kg. Overall would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place! The staff were very warm and helpful. All of their recommendations for local dining experiences were spot on and authentic. The location is perfect and facilities were great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Very very helpful staff, get Hoi An map and My-Son 1-day-tour here! Breakfast for free, good air conditioner! Very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.3

Breakfast was good and we we're pleased with the quality and efficiency of the airport transfers. Mini fridge was nonfunctional and reeked of old food. Spacious room with a nice balcony.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.6

ホイアンの旧市街から近く、ホテルで休みながら散策をする事が出来ました。朝ご飯も美味しかったです。スタッフの方もフレンドリーで、快適な滞在をする事が出来ました。 Great location. Friendly staff. I really enjoyed talking with the girl there. Also lovely breakfast. Highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Less than 5 min away from the old town and Japanese covered bridge. Nice and clean room with AC. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.