Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
91% 839
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good though not a buffet. Its not a hostel so if you want to meet fellow travellers then not the best place but if you want a clean, modern, very well located hotel this is for you. Can hire bikes across the road for 20,000VND and it is about 5-10minute walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Charming hotel within ten minutes walking distance of the Old City and a ten minute drive to the beach. You can rent bikes to traverse the city or tour through all the shops and get things tailor made. The staff was so helpful in helping to arrange taxis and a postal service that we used to ship our new clothes. They do close the doors at 11pm but someone is there to open them, even at 3am. Wifi was good and the rooms are comfortable including a precious balcony!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location close to beach and old town. Staff were really friendly and helpful with booking tours and giving information. The room was clean and bathroom was really nice. Not much atmosphere but you wouldn't expect that from a hotel. We really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zoe08
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent stay. Ending up extending my stay. Staff are attentive and very friendly. Helped to book bus to Da Nang and any other enquirers I had. Concerned about my safety as a single female traveller. Breakfast included and it was lovely. Rooms and bathrooms were lovely, very modern and clean. It is a little further out of the main part of Hoi An but only a 5 minute walk away. Kind of nice to be out of the huddle and bustle of Hoi An at the night time as it gets quite crazy. Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

It's a good value for the money. We stayed in a private. Felt like a hotel. Breakfast is made to order (scrambled egg, omelete, pancake, Vietnamese pho and cao Lao + fruits). They can help you with bookings and tours and we're very attentive like most Vietnamese hotel staff. Not much atmosphere. Easy walk to downtown. AR conditioning worked great. Bathroom was clean and the shower was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Funners13
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff... They will help you with whatever you need. The rooms are decent, cleaned very well. Only issue is that noises seem to travel far within the hotel. If you like a perfectly undisturbed sleep you may wish to head elsewhere. Nevertheless it is a nice comfy hotel and would go back if ever in Hoi An again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Het was heerlijk om hier te verblijven! De receptionisten waren behulpzaam met het boeken van meerdere (bus)tickets en hadden goed advies over Hoi An. Lekker ontbijt elke ochtend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

Loved this place, great location between town and the beac we hired bikes to get to the beach! The staff are so friendly and so helpful with booking things! Clean and friendly atmosphere and breakfast is great too! Overall would definately recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janemcguire
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.4

Some of the most lovely staff we've experienced in Asia so far, they were more than happy to help us plan our time in Hoi An, rent a motorbike to Hue and tried to track down an item of clothing I had lost. We wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Staying at the Nhi Trung Hotel was amazing! The staff was very welcoming, rooms and hotel were very clean and updated. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.