Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 799 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 799
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff here was so amazing! They knew all of us by name and always made sure we knew the best place for clothing, food and nightlife. We stayed in a three bed private room with a lovely balcony and bathroom. The other rooms were full so we got a free upgrade. The free breakfast is great... You select three items off the menu. I ordered an omelet with bread, mixed fruit, and a smoothie..The sheets were changed, towels and water replaced, and room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Everything was great however we weren't allowed to pay with credit card.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Great location. The rooms however were really small and we couldn't open the bar fridge because the bed was too close. We left after a night because we wanted more space. We found a place for a little extra but with a pool and a much larger roon The breakfast and staff were good !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with a great location very near the Old Town of Hoi An. The ladies at the reception were very accommodating and booked a cooking tour for us, as well as gave us recommendations for a great tailor and several restaurants. The morning breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

What a nice spot..beautiful rooms. Mine had a comfy king size bed, deep soaker tub and a nice little balcony looking in the garden. It was great! And really great breakfast...big menu, order whatever you want. Great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.7

Staff are great! Excellent value for money and the breakfast is superb. Thoroughly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kasiamarciniak776308
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! The girls from the reception are super friendly and very helpful. They managed to change our flights, organised all transfers, gave us recommendations where to go etc. We had a very good time at this hotel. Also location is very good, around 5 min walk to the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.4

Perfect hotel if you want a break from the hostels. Amazing breakfast, great location and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.7

Huge rooms, friendly staff, balcony with a view, good breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 март 2016
10.0

The best place we've stayed in SA Asia. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Amazing staff. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.