Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 892 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 892 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel très serviable. Petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. À recommander!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • felicityjudge
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 3 nights Feb 2017. Upon check in the front desk were extremely helpful. Explaining everything I need to know being a solo traveller. Location is great for a 5 minute walk to the old town. Also took a cab to the beach which the hotel will happily help arrange. They also helped arrange return travel to danang airport. I used the bus which was reason able and easy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 5 nights. Very pleased with cleanliness of the room. Doors to rooms could have a better lock. Great position. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • roiscronin9637
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Well located hotel near the old town of Hoi An Andy very clean with helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place, nice staff and overall highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good location to walk into old town. Helped us book transport to airport and gave advice about what we could do there. Rooms were small but clean. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.1

We had a superior room that had a couch and longboard size bed and balcony. So clean and wonderful and spacious! My bf got sick and the staff took great care of us, bringing us ginger tea and pineapple smoothies that they never charged us for. They also had a wealth of recommendations and arranged everything from motorbike rentals to airport transportation to danang. We owe a lot to their conscientious generosity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! The room was great and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Lovely included breakfast and great location near food and sightseeing but away from the noise. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

Very beautiful hotel. The service is amazing and we cannot wait to return. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

Welcoming and friendly staff, good internet, hotel is very well located - about 5-10mins to the old town and really near to Kimmy tailor's - a great place if you're looking at getting anything tailor-made (between our group we got 2 suits and a shirt made in 2days and they are all excellent). Breakfast is good - your usuals of bread, egg, pancakes along with fruit & smoothies. Internet worked well. No real common area, more of a hotel than hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.