Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
94% 175
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

I booked one night more at least. Nice surf school offering. Very friendly. Very helpfull. Best part of my trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, wel echt een surfhostel! Helemaal chill, ontbijt is echt top en de ligging van het hostel ook! De bedden slapen erg lekker!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel, beautiful people, beautiful atmosphere! no so good the beds, noisy and difficult to "climb".

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. During our stay the atmosphere at the hostel was very cool. We liked to hang around the bar in the evening meeting other travelers and the bbq night on thursday was great. It was disappointing that the personal wasn't really helpful when we tried to organize our surfing excursions. We felt like if you don't book one of their surfpackages you will not get treated the same way as other more paying customers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved our time at this hostel! It's a beach town and has a beachy vibe. But everyone is very friendly and it's a relaxing paradise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. Staff was helpful, especially Monica. A surf hostel is exactly what I thought it would be. Chill and friendly. Breakfast was good. Good bread. Cheese. 3 types of jam. Juice. Milk. And cereal. Beds are the only issue. Not comfortable. At all. And when you move they make LOT of noise. I thought I was going to break it. Regardless...wonderful stay. I will be coming back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Regarding to the bed issue, we will do our best to fix it in order to avoid the same situation again. We hope we could see you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Auberge idéalement située. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could meet you again. Best regards, Nice Way Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

The Nice Way Cascais is really cool!! The rooms are very clean and the people who go there are very cool (surfers). It is a great hostel when you want to meet new people and do things with them. They organize cool events and also spontanious activities (like going out with a lot of people). I only stayed for one night, but had the best time ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Paula, Thank you for your kind words. Maybe next time you can stay longer with us enjoying your time on the best way possible. All the best, Nice Way Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a great atmosphere! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the afternoon bar is really cool. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could see you again in our home. All the best from Nice Way Team

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

BEST PLACE EVER! Really nice hostel in beautiful Cascais. Nice and friendly staff. Family atmosphere, with barbecues and dinners. The rooms are large with good beds, and there is very clean. We did some days of surfing as well, and the instructors were super patient and instructive. Best recommendations from us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sidsel, Thank you very much for your kind words! We hope we could see you again. All the best from Nice Way Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.