Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Excelente para jovens surfistas descolados

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

We only stayed one night but had a lovely stay. The only slight negative was we assumed that being guests at the hostel you would automatically get a spot for the surfing lessons and did not know to precook so they were fully booked for our day there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.1

All in all a good hostel for a short holiday trip. But there have been also a few negative aspects: the bathrooms were not that clean, people are coming back to the room at night really loud so everyone else can not sleep, the rooms are near to the common area outside - another reason why it is loud at night. And if you want to join a surf lessen, better book it before your stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Terrific hostel , with a constant flow of good people, kitchen to cook , and a nice setup in backyard to chill , Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Can't say a bad word about this place. Best hostel experience I've ever had and I didn't even do any of the surf trips. Amazing atmosphere, awesome facilities, and good location. Topped of with a garden bar. Made so many friends and the staff are just as cool. Will be back in the future for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.9

This place is really lovely. The staff are fantastic. Good vibes everywhere! We only stayed two nights and weren't surfing but I can imagine if you were here for a long time and was surfing you would have an amazing time because everyone gets to know each other! The bar is lovely and cheap with good music. Only issues were no plugs but the top bunk and bathrooms got messy quickly as people were covered in sand from the day on the beach. Understandable and didn't bother me though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

We had such a fun stay here! The activities were great and the staff helped us lots. We extended our stay as we enjoyed ourselves so much, we stayed m for 6 nights instead of 2.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
4.3

Apesar de o staff ser muito receptivo e educados,achamos que principalmente o banheiro não era limpo (cabelos no ralo, areia pia, cheiro forte de xixi no box, ralo entupido...) , e a cama era dura/desconfortável. Achamos um preço por cama caro para o que ofereciam. O lençol estava em mau estado. Cama barulhenta.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

Stayed here because I had a few days travelling solo before flying out to meet friends. Atmosphere is amazing and so is staff. Not the biggest party place so depends what you're looking for. Didn't have time to surf but I will definitely be back for it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
7.7

I cannot recommend this hostel. An entire room full of 12 year old boys arrived and occupied the room next to mine. As is totally normal of groups of kids this age, they were loud and rambunctious all through the night, and prevented everyone in my room from sleeping. The fault does not lie with the kids, but rather with whatever manager decided it was okay to host a room full of kids at a summer camp in a hostel with a bar and 18+ year old guests. I still can't fathom the decision behind this.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.