Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • annabellelachance18368
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
4.9

Très très sale, aucun locker pour les sacs ! Extrêmement bruyant

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff.... where to start. The most wonderful human beings I have ever met. The surf instructors were excellent, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Location was incredible, the hostel was beautiful and clean, the atmosphere was chill, food was delicious... it was one of the best two days of my life. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. It had the most welcoming and "family" vibe to it. It attracted the most amazing travellers and would be the perfect place to travel to alone as it was so easy to make friends. Cascais is gorgeous but having locals working there that knew the ins and out made it that much better. I will be coming back that's for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Nice staff, clean and organised place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome and friendly people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostel! The staff was helpful and really nice! They wanted for everyone to be included and talked with all of us! The surf coach help with the atmosphere as well! For a small group or solo traveler, its really easy to meet people! Its a nice and relaxe vibe as well. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexander_ach603
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

great location and great staff. I can totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

We were double-charged a new local tax because the guy who checked us in was not really happy to be doing it, he stated it wasn't actually his job and he didn't record things properly, it seems. The 3rd floor on steep irregular stairs was a bit worrisome but we managed with suitcases. The places super quiet for a Friday night but people were up early to surf. No curtain on the bathroom that looked on to the street. Great relaxed vibe but they looked at us funny as non-surfers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important for us in order to improve our service. We apologize if the person who checked you in wasn't sure about how the system works. We change our reception system around a month ago and the city tax was a new service which we didn't had at the time on system. We hope we could receive you again in our humble surf house. Kind regards, Nice Way Team

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
10.0

Great place, with great atmosphere!!! We feel like we belong there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very central location. I really recommend, i loved this place and will come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.