Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
78% 80
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.1

Outstanding location. Middle of Old Town and 1 min walk up the stairs from the major restaurants. Clean room and facilities. Very happy stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.9

We couldn't find the hostel. We were meant to arrive at 23:00 but arrived at 23:35 because we couldn't find the place. The instructions were not clear and Google Maps wasn't picking up a signal. When we finally "found" the place the address didn't exist; it was the host waiting on a corner to take us to another location up about 10 flights of stairs. We were told the check-out was at 10:00 (we were there less than 12 hours) and they could store our luggage in the hall but couldn'

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.7

Although excellent location and very clean, I did not get what I booked - a DELUXE SINGLE ROOM with air conditioning. Instead I was put on a PULLOUT SOFA BED WITH A SCREEN AROUND; on the top floor of the house in the owner's kitchen .But the worst thing was, the other guests came in and out frequently, even when I was trying to sleep, to use the shared bathroom which was off my room ' the kitchen.I also had to closeWtndow to stop street noise, consequently, with no aircon, it was VERY HOT!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel room was a homestay with a local family rather than an actual hostel. The room was clean and spacious and in a great location and the elderly couple we stayed with were friendly. My boyfriend left at 5am for his flight, but I stayed on until 7am. Around 5.20am I heard someone try our door, which was a bit disconcerting but it was probably because they assumed we both left. Thankfully I had locked it. Still a bit strange that they were up at that hour. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel is within the city walls and despite being up a fair few stairs is very convenient and next to a wonderful place to eat called Lady PiPi. The lady who runs the hostel is very nice and accommodating and let us keep our bags there for a few hours after we checked out. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.6

Mixed bag. The location is right in Old Town Dubrovnik walking distance to the most important sites. That does make it a bit noisy at night. I was in the room closest to the street. One of the sisters running the place was a bit rude, the other was very lovely. I booked a single "deluxe" room. It was definitely not deluxe or comfortable at all. I would only recommend booking this room for the price and location. Be able to sleep on anything and through any noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Rooms are not the same as advertised pictures on the site. It said that we were supposed to get flat tv and private bathroom but we didnt. I didn't complain because Nika was actually nice and her aunt Jelena. Location is inside the old town which is good access to everywhere. Jelena shares her food and prepares us coffee in the morning. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

호스트가 자기집 외에 다른 집주인의 집들도 빌려주는 형식. 자기집에 방이 없으면 친척이나 이웃의 집으로 데려가는 형식이라 랜덤으로 방을 배정받게 되니 참고하세요. 물론 위치도 바뀌게 되지만 다 올드타운 내에 위치합니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
2.0

I booked a room for 2 but when i got there (already there is no reception u must make a call and wait 1/2h) the owner told me that the reservation isfor a 1person and I cant enter the room I was completely lost and I thought my vacation wasted Nika and her sister rather than trying to help me find another room, only want to force me aggressively to cancel the location to rent it for another person.Fortunately their brother was nicer and find me another room so i can spend nearly correct holidays

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

It was perfect, Nika was very kind to us. You should ask for the room on the last floor, which is the biggest and offers a nice view on the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.