Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 75 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 75 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
77% 75
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel room was a homestay with a local family rather than an actual hostel. The room was clean and spacious and in a great location and the elderly couple we stayed with were friendly. My boyfriend left at 5am for his flight, but I stayed on until 7am. Around 5.20am I heard someone try our door, which was a bit disconcerting but it was probably because they assumed we both left. Thankfully I had locked it. Still a bit strange that they were up at that hour. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.6

Mixed bag. The location is right in Old Town Dubrovnik walking distance to the most important sites. That does make it a bit noisy at night. I was in the room closest to the street. One of the sisters running the place was a bit rude, the other was very lovely. I booked a single "deluxe" room. It was definitely not deluxe or comfortable at all. I would only recommend booking this room for the price and location. Be able to sleep on anything and through any noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Rooms are not the same as advertised pictures on the site. It said that we were supposed to get flat tv and private bathroom but we didnt. I didn't complain because Nika was actually nice and her aunt Jelena. Location is inside the old town which is good access to everywhere. Jelena shares her food and prepares us coffee in the morning. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
2.0

I booked a room for 2 but when i got there (already there is no reception u must make a call and wait 1/2h) the owner told me that the reservation isfor a 1person and I cant enter the room I was completely lost and I thought my vacation wasted Nika and her sister rather than trying to help me find another room, only want to force me aggressively to cancel the location to rent it for another person.Fortunately their brother was nicer and find me another room so i can spend nearly correct holidays

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

It was perfect, Nika was very kind to us. You should ask for the room on the last floor, which is the biggest and offers a nice view on the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

We stayed in a small studio apartment which was impeccably clean, well equipped and really comfortable. Brilliant location (though lots of steep steps to be aware of!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
10.0

This was my favorite place we stayed while I was in Europe. The lady whose house it was very kind and made us feel very welcome. The bed was super comfortable and the air conditioning was amazing after a hot day. I would recommend staying here if you want a welcoming atmosphere and great location! Also, a very comfy sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
2.0

This accommodation is corupt. Nika and her sister are aggressive. They gave our Deluxe Ensuite Apartment away I had booked & paid £60 deposit on Hostel World because we were late on check in. They also don't take the deposit away from the final payment. On one morning Nika barged in and continued to be aggressive and threw us out, despite paying cash already. Do not stay here it is not safe, you'll be ripped off and disappointed. Nika and her sister completely ruined our holiday!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent location, very clean and tidy, and the owners are really nice people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
5.1

Proper bedding would have been appreciated and a clean bathroom would have been a good start. Shower and sink would clog immediately not draining after each use, leaving one standing in dirty water. Although the hosts were friendly and accommodating and the location great, we wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.