Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

We stayed in the 4 dorms and it was very good. Each bed had its own lamp and power station. It's full of details. It's amazing how in such a small space every corner is used well. All the workers are very friendly, they helped us with every question and recommended us things as well. The beds are fine, everything was very clean and the location is great. 100m from the station. Would stay here again. Totally recommend it. Domo arigato!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
10.0

I really liked pass the night at Nike guesthouse they were very kind with us and showed us what we can do there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
10.0

Friendlest stadd you can find in Japan. I had a funny anecdote, because The guy sleeping in my room snored way too much and We love my futon to the living room and they were very helpful with that, even put some curtains to give me some privacy.All the best!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Hosts were so kind! This is a great little hostel (8 beds I think?) run by a lovely couple. They gave me great advice and what to see in Nikko and how to get around most cheaply. I enjoyed my evening here talking with the hosts about their time living in town, and learning about the past of the region. Hostel is right be the train and bus station, you can see both when you step out the door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Good location, good hosts, good memory!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Small, cozy traditional place to stay. Extremely close to the jr station and shops, and the staff were very helpful with suggestions of what to do and where to visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iziffU
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really cute little hostel. Easy to find and friendly staff. We stayed in a Japanese style private room, which was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

I wonderful place to stay in Nikko. Beds were clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Would absolutely recommend for anyone visiting Nikko by themselves or with a friend or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Good location right across from the train station. Staff were nice and encouraged socialising in a very cute/excited way. Only thing is they actually lock the doors at 11pm and you won't be able to get back in. At all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kja1992
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

A very nice place right across from the Tobu-Nikko train station and bus stop. The staff here were incredibly helpful with everything. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×