Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
94% 517
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Easy to meet new people, very helpful and friendly staff and it is very near to the train station, love here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • msantamarina0126
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.6

El personal fue muy amigable y me ayudaron mucho con mi viaje. Me sentí muy a gusto y toda la gente en general fue muy amable. Lo único negativo, como la mayoría de los hostels en Japón, es el periodo en que hay que desalojar el lugar sólo para que limpien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel, friendly owner, who kindly drove us to a gardin some night and recommended us places to go to. Lockers available, good wifi, heater in the room, electricity point beside each bed, small kitchen. Only a few steps away from the main station from where busses leave for all sights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.7

Two great selling points of this hostel are the location and the owners. The hostel is only a couple of minutes walk from the station and so it is easy to find when you arrive. It is also close to the bus stops, which makes it an ideal base for trips to sites in Nikko and the surrounding areas. As for the owners, they gave me some great advice about places to visit and transportation and did their best to create a fun and friendly atmosphere among guests. Small, clean, convenient and friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.4

Great stay, very nice and helpful stuff, just the mattress was a little bit saggy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Guesthouse Sumica was a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and got great tips what to do around Nikko. Id always would stay there again. The guesthouse itself is an old traditional japanese house. So, so pretty. Next to the guesthouse theres a nice sento where you can relax after finishing a long day of sightseeing. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.4

Perfectly located near JR station, kombini and restaurants. The staff is fun and made me feel welcome by introducing me to other guests + gave me great tips on where to eat. Proper bunkbeds in the female dormitory, curtains for privacy. Bathroom is clean.The next morning I had trouble finding another hostel for my trip and the owner took the time to also search the internet with me. If you're going to Nikko and want to be surrounded by good people, this is the place to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

The couple is very friendly and helpful, although the accommodation is very simple but clean. They helped me with information about visiting the shrine,onsen at a hotel,laundry for washing, restaurants etc. Only little indication about using the kitchen for a coffee, they were both absent. Location is also very convenient, the constant rain was a nuisance but thats the weathergod! Pleasant stay for a weekend or at least overnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

One of my most fun experiences at a hostel yet! Every single staff member went above and beyond in terms of help, guidance, and cheerfulness. They really helped make the mood and encourage guests to mingle and get to know each other. I had a great time chatting with the staff and other guests over coffee for hours in the evening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

The location is just nice between the JR train station and bus terminal. The staffs in the hostel are very friendly and warmth, they will encourage us to interact with other guests. Sometime, they even have friends coming in to visit and would mingle with the guests. I enjoyed myself alot during my stay with all these interactions. Cleanliness need to improve as they only provide new pillow case and no bed sheet for mattress. Space very small so not easy if you have big luggage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.