Hostelworld.com

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
93% 475
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.4

The friendliest hostel I have ever visited! I was invited to join their hanami (cherry blossom party) and we all had a great time getting to know each other and eating delicious Japanese food! The all-female dorm room was very clean, warm, and peaceful. I was able to lock my baggage securely for a few hours after I had checked out. Such warm and kind people - I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Small and cosy youthhostel. Great staff and location, facilities and bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.9

Sumica was very cute and a great experience staying in an old Japanese house. When we arrived we got upgraded to a tatami room for an extra ¥2000 a night. Unfortunately we just didn't enjoy Nikkō that much, going out to Lake Chūzenji and Kaegon Falls was really worth it about an hour on the bus but unless you're doing a temple and shrine tour of Japan the town itself can be a bit boring. Sumica was great though, a beautiful building, super helpful staff and a warm kotatsu in the common area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

Such an amazing place. Very cozy small place, right next to the train station. The people working there really make an efford to make you feel welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.1

The staff are extremely friendly and my time with them was a highlight of my trip. It was lovely to hear the owner constructed the building himself & the location is perfect- mind the steep stairs though. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, warm and cosy but small room, traditional and quite beautiful interior, clean, well equipped kitchen, close to station, cafes and restaurants, quite expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.4

Nice hostel very close from the JR station. Friendly Staff that welcome you warmly and try to help you as much as they can. I couldn't have a better stay in Nikko.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
9.1

I dont ever write reviews, but this location was great. The staff was helpful and gave me great advice on where to eat and visit. The staff was super friendly, but they also gave me space when I wanted it after a ling day. Its small but cozy, and had its own kitchen which was a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2016
10.0

Sumica guesthouse is a charming place. The decor inside reminds one of being in a wooden cabin ( wooden floors, stairs ). When i arrived i was the only guest for the night and they were generous enough to upgrade my booking to a tatami room. They even invited me to join them for a ride out of town to have a sushi dinner ( dutch, of course!). Sato-san and Kumiko-San and staff were very warm and jovial people and i was made to feel like old friends. I will be back to Nikko someday!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and will give a lot of suggestion and advise to customer. Location is super, just less than 5mins walking distance from Tobu Railways station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.