Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 543 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.9

Super friendly owner, perfect location! Feels like staying at a real Japanese home. It is maybe a bit small, but other than that it is perfect, and quite authentic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.6

I only stayed here for one night, so I don't feel qualified to give a thorough review, but I'll do my best. First off, everyone was very nice and kind. It was raining the day I arrived and almost immediately they offered me some hot tea. It's a very home-y guesthouse; you feel like you're staying with family. I have nothing negative to say really. It was a lovely experience. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

Will stay there again if I visit Nikko on my next trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2017
10.0

If you're looking for the friendliest place in Japan, here's where you need to go ! I loved my stay there. The staff was so nice !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

Feel in home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.6

Stayed one night, warm shower with good pressure, right between the JR and non-JR train stations, and really easy to get to all the sightseeing locations by bus. Staff really friendly and welcoming. Room can be a tad cold at night in the colder months. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. The location is great , just around the train station, the hostel is kinda small but really cozy. Especially the nice staffs, they are utterly helpful and considerable, with awesome ambience! Everything there is so comfy! Highly recommanded!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kirkbremner6172
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and thank you fo the tickets to the ice hockey game...sugoi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The hosts are incredibly nice and helpfully. Location is easy to find. Rooms are cozy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Nikko is a beautiful place, the place it's near the train station and every facilities , there is a big shop with cheap food and an onsen near the place, the staff are super friendly ! thank you so much Nikko est un endroit magnifique, de très belles montagnes enneigées en hiver, l'endroit est prêt de tout ( magasin avec de la nourriture pas chère) , un onsen à 500 yen, le personnel est syper sympa, merci pour tout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.