Hostelworld.com

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
94% 479
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • philipdberg7070
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Perfect location to access all of Nikko between both of the train stations. Access to the major shrines is about 15 minute walk. The owners are super nice and hospitable. It's feels like your staying in someone's house not a hostel. Very cozy and nice. Coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

super ambiance et l equipe est fantastique

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

just awesome! Thank you for everything! Was a nice experience to stay at your hostel! The german cyclist Fränk racing-mokkasin.de

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

The owners are very nice and help you for your stay in Nikko. We were very pleased to get there during the Spring Festival. The owner has organised a group "visit" during this festival and really explain us everything. We were very happy to have such a service. Regarding the futons, we had the private room and the futons were very comfortable. Temperature (in April) were fresh but there was a (petrol/gaz) heater in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.4

The friendliest hostel I have ever visited! I was invited to join their hanami (cherry blossom party) and we all had a great time getting to know each other and eating delicious Japanese food! The all-female dorm room was very clean, warm, and peaceful. I was able to lock my baggage securely for a few hours after I had checked out. Such warm and kind people - I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Small and cosy youthhostel. Great staff and location, facilities and bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.9

Sumica was very cute and a great experience staying in an old Japanese house. When we arrived we got upgraded to a tatami room for an extra ¥2000 a night. Unfortunately we just didn't enjoy Nikkō that much, going out to Lake Chūzenji and Kaegon Falls was really worth it about an hour on the bus but unless you're doing a temple and shrine tour of Japan the town itself can be a bit boring. Sumica was great though, a beautiful building, super helpful staff and a warm kotatsu in the common area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

Such an amazing place. Very cozy small place, right next to the train station. The people working there really make an efford to make you feel welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.1

The staff are extremely friendly and my time with them was a highlight of my trip. It was lovely to hear the owner constructed the building himself & the location is perfect- mind the steep stairs though. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, warm and cosy but small room, traditional and quite beautiful interior, clean, well equipped kitchen, close to station, cafes and restaurants, quite expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.