Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 5.6
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station) Located at 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
Japan
Nikko 321-1406 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref.
68% 124
36.7468280 139.6193218
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
4.6

Stayed in a mixed dorm with western style beds. Old and not well arranged place. Understaffed (very long wait for check-in), cleanliness to be improved. Poor common area.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Excellent price and location, right across from the train and bus station and the easiest hostel I have found. Owner is very nice. The only two things were that the beds are hard and noisy, and that the rooms are very cramped and not much space. Other than that, it was good for a one night stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
6.9

Très bon emplacement, proche de la gare et d'un supermarché. Parties communes propres, et possibilité de réchauffer ses plats. Le lit n'était pas terrible (on peut sentir les barres à travers le matelas, très fin).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.0

OK hostel but not great. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and simple. Good location close to the station and for buses towards to the lake. But no communal area and reception (with cafe) closes at 6, so not good for meeting other people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
3.4

I had a horrible experience with Nikko Park Lodge. I was told I could check in at 3:00pm. I arrived at 4:00 to find no staff or anyone. When I was looking for my room, I found another traveler in the common area who told me they were still cleaning because there had been some "insects" in the hostel. After some more conversation, it became clear that there was a bed bug infestation that the staff didn't inform me about. It was not a safe place to stay so I demanded a full refund and left.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.3

It was easy to find and a nice welcome. The bed mattress was a little bit thin but I could sleep very well. The common room is small with places to sit for 5-6 persons, in most times sufficient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
5.7

Makkelijk te vinden, maar vreemd personeel en geen keuken bij de gemixte kamers. Snel koud water als er meerdere mensen douchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
4.3

I guess the hostel has multiple buildings because based on the other reviews, our stay wasn't as good as they say. The hostel is way too small and way too crowded. There are at least 16 beds and the common room has 2 armchair for 3 persons each. There's one toilet, one shower and one sink. No kitchen, just a bunch of plates and spoons in a corner. Lockers are downstairs and way too small. And the main offender: no outlet plug on the beds. Would not stay again. Owner was nice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.