Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 339 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 339 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome. Super helpful staff. Helped us book a tour super last minute- the night before. They speak english! The breakfast is great and they'll serve it early so you can make the bus to Torres Del Paine (Also if you book your ticket to Torres through Niko's, they provide a shuttle to the bus station for free- amazing). We were so happy with our stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, amazing breakfast and good for organising day trips at reasonable prices!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 март 2017
6.6

We had a twin room shared bathroom. It was very small and very dated but okay for a couple of nights. Hostel is in a good location in the town and the staff were pretty helpful. Kitchen is fairly well equipped and there's a lounge area, it's in reception though which is a bit strange but okay. We enjoyed our stay overall but just felt it's really overpriced for what you get but it seems most places in Chile/Patagonia are.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay here in a private double room. Room was very clean and fresh towels every day. Showers are just perfect. Breakfast is also great; eggs, cereal , fresh juice. It's all there. With a few adaptions this could turn into a great hostel, because there are a few remarks. The walls are presumably made of cardboard. We had quiet neighbors, so no problems. But this could get extremely annoying. Furthermore the hostel feel is a bit missing. The common area could use more ambiance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Reception was most helpful with tours etc. Great breakfast. Nice location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.4

Nikos II Adventure was a perfect place to stay before and after our trip to Torres del Paine! They offer a shuttle service to the bus station during the day (we had to take a taxi when we arrived at night, but it was cheap) and had luggage storage. The staff was friendly and even got breakfast ready early our last day since our bus was leaving before normal breakfast hours. Good location close to restaurants and the water. Rooms were clean and had warm blankets and nice towels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, tolle Lage und sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter die alle englisch sprechen. Einziges Manko, etwas hellhörig, wie bisher überall in Chile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostal mit extrem freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wie zu hause. Frühstück TOP. Die Lage ist nicht die Beste (etwas weit ins Zentrum), aber akzeptabel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

Schönes Hostel mit guten Zimmern, gutem Frühstück und Küche. Leider befindet sich der Frühstücks/Aufenthaltraum direkt im Eingangsbereich was das ganze nicht gemütlich macht. Aber alles andere absolut Ok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! The front desk guy Feb 11 @ night was so cool! He helped with everything and his English was great! We loved our time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.