Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Niko's II Adventure Located at Phillipi, 528, , Puerto Natales.
Niko's II Adventure
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza Phillipi, 528
84% 294
-51.7279319 -72.5021266
Niko's II Adventure
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Good place, clean and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

We stayed here one night, it was a nice place to stay. The staff weren't super friendly, but I dare say it was more to do with us being quite drunk when we came home at 3am. I do have to apologise for my friend who vomited in the room. So sorry about that, I only knew once we had left for the bus station. All that said, the hostel was great, excellent breakfast, nice hot showers, and good WiFi once it connected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.0

Great Breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 март 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, very good breakfast. WiFi was poor as everywhere in Patagonia. Staff was very helpful with booking and organisation, they even bring you to the busstation for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2016
6.3

Nette Unterkunft, sehr leckeres Frühstück, ziemlich dünne Wände, man bekommt wirklich alles aus den Nachbarzimmern mit - sogar die Gespräche versteht man

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 март 2016
8.6

We just stayed for one night before heading to the park. The walls are a bit thin but otherwise it's clean and nice. There is also the possibility to store some of your stuff while in the park for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 март 2016
9.4

We had a private room w/ bathroom ensuite and were very happy with the accommodations. Paula was great! She even gave us a ride to the bus station. Breakfast was good too and included an egg and fresh juice! Highly recommend for before/after going to Torres Del Paine as they have free luggage storage. Only complaint is the poor wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2016
9.4

Paola was an excellent host. Very helpful. Breakfast was basic but enough and served by smiley ladies. Upstairs rooms maybe nicer, lighter. Nice sitting area upstairs. Downstairs rooms you get noise from upstairs. They will pick up and drop off at bus station during normal hours. Bathrooms good. Hot water. Ask for towel if there isn't one on the bed. We utilized the secure storage room for our bags while on the w trek. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2016
5.1

Personnel peu agréable voire même insultant

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
10.0

Totally satisfied with this one! Really friendly staff, best breakfast I've had in a hostel for ages! Totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.