Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! The front desk guy Feb 11 @ night was so cool! He helped with everything and his English was great! We loved our time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice place !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
6.3

The walls are paper thin. If you would like to hear the neighbour's every movement, then this is the place for you. The staff were nice but not overwhemlingly helpful. Breakfast was basic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Gherson de recepcion es super amable y la señora del desayuno tambien! Teniamos habitacion triple privada, muy buena, con tele, baño limpio, todo tranquilo. El desayuno es abundante. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was so welcoming, they were very patient with our minimal Spanish, and offered great and inexpensive tours (we did the full day Torres del Paine and horseback riding tours) . It was so close to the plaza (and the awesome restaurant right across the street), picked us up from the bus station, and helped us find all of the basics (good restaurants, money exchange, the bank, etc). Loved and highly recommend them! Important note: you must pay in cash for the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel in central location with friendly English speaking staff. We had a private room and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Nothing to complain. We had a great and comfortable stay. Always nice staff around, good breakfast, everyday room cleaning and nice trips offered from the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.4

We stayed here before our trek and it was okay. The reception was pretty poor and unhelpful but the breakfast staff were very nice and they do a good breakfast at the communal table including eggs. Wifi is poor which is common in Patagonia. No real communal area so not a great place to meet others. Does the job but no real above and beyond.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.9

Accueil sympathique dans cet hostel sans prétention mais très bien situé ! Le personnel n'hésite pas à renseigner les backpackers. Tout l'établissement est très propre. Les chambres sont très basiques mais la literie est confortable. Dommage, l'insonorisation est assez mauvaise. Enfin, le petit déjeuner est très convivial et très bon !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Completely satisfied! I like to remember this hostel! The owner and stuff is very helpful and super organized! The location is perfectly on block from seaside as well from centre of this little nice town! I would highly recommend it! You can rent camping equipment there. Thanks to the nice owner-family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.