Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Таиланд

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
93% 2036
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • natejgo
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

Superschönes Hostel mit tollen großen und bequemen Betten; Lage ist einfach nur super, weil man alles zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Weiterhin ist das Hostel superschön eingerichtet und gleicht fast schon einem Hotel. Um das Hostel herum gibt es zahlreiche Straßenstände mit Essen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Este hostel es un 10! Un oasis dentro de la ciudad de Bangkok. La decoración es chulísima, de estilo francés, cuando entras dentro parece que estás en una cafetería parisina. El personal es excepcional, nos ayudaron un montón a planificar nuestro viaje. La ubicación no puede ser mejor: se puede ir andando a las principales atracciones tuñisticas (Khao San Road, Grand Palace, ...). Además, las instalaciones son nuevas y todo está muy limpio. Nos sentimos como en casa. Volveremos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

A super nice hostel. The only thing I missed was a common area for the guest. In the cafe it was a mix of guests and other customers. The rooms and facilities was great and the staff was really helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
4.6

Hello, we stay 2 nights in the hostel and in comparation with the Europe hostel this lose in all the points. The room was outside from the hostel entrance, near a water channel that smells funny, in a bad way. The toilets were the best part, clean and enough for everyone. The view from the room was to a wall (less then 1m away) in the end I think that this one can be a good option in Bangkok. I must say that this pontuation is according to my experience in Europe hostels.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great Staff that are always willing to help. Air conditioning and clean place that I would definitely stay at again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great location. Very close to many important landmarks. Staff was very friendly, despite some time scheduling mix ups. Door to our room was very difficult to open with key (25). Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

What a find! Absolutely LOVED Niras! Such a beautiful hostel, so true to the photos, it was like stepping into a Harry Potter film. My sister and I had a private room in the building across the street from the cafe which was no problem at all! The only thing about the room was the beds are quite hard but I slept fine so wasn't an issue. It's about a 20 minute walk from Koh San Road but so easy! The staff were so helpful and lovely, always smiling. we will be back! Thank you Niras x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

非常棒的hostel!距离考山路大皇宫斗都可以步行!hostel对面有各种路边摊!酒店里的早餐也不错最爱thai tea啦!前台的姑娘们都很棒!负责早餐的小伙子们也很棒!只是我们从一个员工那里得到了错误的信息,他告知我们安帕瓦水上市场每天都开放我们去了之后才发现周末才开!不过我们晚上还是去看了萤火虫啦!房间设施很齐全,我们一共定了三个晚上,刚到曼谷住了两晚,最后离开泰国时又在这里度过了最后一晚,总体很棒!我们很喜欢这里,如果下次去曼谷的话希望还能住在这里。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great for a Bangkok first timer! You get the directions in Thai in the conformation email which is really useful for taxis from the airport/around Bangkok. The staff were all super friendly and really helpful with places to go and booking onward travel. The cafe downstairs is great for meeting other travellers and the rooms/beds/showers were squeaky clean. If it's your first time in Bangkok I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.