Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Таиланд

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
92% 2135
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cameronpadilla73878
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hostel located in a great area to go walking around. The only problem we had was with our taxi. We ordered a taxi to leave at 4:15 AM through reception. We got to the reception around that time and waited 5 minutes. Then 10 minutes, and the reception called the taxi service and said they would be there shortly. We waited another 10 minutes, then he called the taxi company again and said they aren't coming. Thankfully we waved down a taxi that drove like hell and was cheaper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Great coffee (in the café), very clean, friendly staff. Great to explore the old town of BKK by foot. Hard to get to other parts of the city (no access to MRT, BTS etc.). I was missing a little self-service kitchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Adorable and historic with a great little cafe. Rooms are wonderful and beds comfortable. Walking distance to everything and the staff speaks great English. Recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.6

Hostel had a friendly atmosphere and it was very easy to meet new people. The location was good, about 10mins walk from Kao San road, but not close to the public trains/metro which means you have to get a taxi to the nearest train station before continuing your journey. The place was rather clean, although there were quite a few stains on the bed sheets. The staff were the best! Nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful with giving directions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • snyderae
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location - very central to many sightseeing spots, and across the road from a famous pad thai place. The facilities are also nice, although the showers are cold to lukewarm. Provided towels, and there is plenty of soap and shampoo to use. They even make your bed for you each day! Generally very clean, although I saw a roach in the bathroom several times. Cute (albeit a bit pricey) little cafe to hang out in, and a nice vibe. The staff weren't super helpful or warm, but I would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Besser hätte ich es nicht treffen können, gerne immer wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HampusOfSweden
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Such a nice place, worth every coin. Will return next time I come to Bangkok. Best staff! Gave so many tips on what to see and how to travel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

มีตินิดเดียวค่ะ ... บริเวณห้องอาบน้ำ มีกลิ่นอับ เข้าใจว่าเป็นข้อจำกัดของโครงสร้างเดิมของอาคารที่พัก

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Third time I've stayed here! Close to everything, but far enough away it's nice and quite. Super yummy coffe right down stairs! Love niras!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Nos quedamos en una habitación privada y fue perfecta, muy limpia y cómoda Los puestitos de comida que están afuera del hotel son deliciosos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.