Hostelworld.com

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Таиланд
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 1200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
88% 1820
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

the cleanest hostel we have stayed at, my boyfriend and I stayed 5 nights and adored this place. the staff are incredible! approachable and knowledgable. the location is close enough to food options and many sights however not on the main party street. great price and AMAZING cafe attached to the hostel. quieter ambience but a place to definately stay at least one night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.7

I really like it, it was very clean, the stuff we're very friendly and it's a nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

Near to some of the temples and walking distance from Khaosan road and a short taxi ride to further bars, staff so helpful and lovely. Cafe serves good food and coffee. The facilities, particularly the showers were spotless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

Staff was extremely helpful and accomodating! The location is great and is a short walk/tax ride to all the major sites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

Incredible location. Very clean. Air-conditioned if you are willing to pay a bit more. Overall a wonderful little place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Niras, it was our first stay in Bangkok when we arrived for the New Years celebrations, was perfect walking distance to things and the hostel has a super good vibe. The staff was beyond friendly and pleasant, helping us with anything we needed and being on top of services. We actually ended up coming back to Bangkok during the end of our trip and decided to stay at Niras again because we liked it so much. We stayed in both of the buildings they have and it was awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.4

This is definitely not a party hostel. But if your not looking for that then everything else is perfect. The staff are extremely sweet and your bed is made everyday. The shower and bathrooms are clean and pleasant to look at. The water heater takes some figuring out but once you got it you're set. My favorite thing about my stay in Bangkok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Alles im Hostel war relativ neu und in einem guten Zustand. Leider war das Hostel wenig gebucht, sodass ich das großzügige 6-er Zimmer für mich hatte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und helfen einem gern. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Lage ist auch echt gut. Gegenüber gibt's das beste Pad Thai der Stadt und anderes street food, Supermarkt neben dem Hotel und nach 2min Fußmarsch gelangt man zur Swing Bridge und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Very happy with this hostel. The staff were AMAZING - definitely the high point of the hostel. I think they are expanding, and the building I was in wasn't quite done - while the AC in the room worked fine, the halls and elevator and were super hot and clearly incomplete. However, this really wasn't an issue at all during the stay. I will definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Bangkok. Also fairly close to a lot of temples and the Grand palace, which is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Max_Bvr
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

WiFi can be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.