Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Таиланд

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.4

Beds are uncomfortable and shaky.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.4

Such a cute place. Nice decore. Right near awesome temple of wat saket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel really is as good and friendly as everybody here says!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Overall this hostel is really well maintained and has a boutique hotel vibe. However, if you hope to get any sleep, I highly recommend against staying in a dorm. We got maybe 1-4 hours of sleep a night thanks to people's constantly making noise - the bunks and everything (wooden floors, wooden doors) are SO creaky and the metal lockers make a TON of noise, so if anyone basically moves or wakes up early and wants to get into their locker, the entire room is woken up. The staff are great though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your last stay and comments , regarding noise of other guests checking out early in the morning , we 're willing to help you at least we will warn other guests regarding noise . However, we hope you will kindly understand the nature of shared facilities like dormitory .

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Manned desk 24/7 proper building and locker security. Staff very helpful and just generally kind people who gave honest answers rather than just touting for tourists. Location is good - it's a 15 minute walk from Khaosan road and probably just under a 30 minute walk from Chinatown. This is perfect for those who want to get around to a few places and not be stuck just in one. However you aren't immediately in one of the 'hotspots', but you can get a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

I was only here for one night, wish I could have stayed longer! The staff are all really lovely and helpful and my room (a dorm for 6) had plenty of space and a good size bed and lockers - and they provide you with a combination padlock. It was within walking distance of khaosan road and I got a taxi to the station which only cost about 40 baht. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.3

Great spot. Not to close to any public transport, except for ferrie which is pretty awesome!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved the hostel and will come back and the end of our trip! The staff is super nice and help you with everything you need. The location is perfect. Just 10 minutes walk to Khaosan Road and about 20 minutes walk to the grand palace. The rooms are very cozy. We would absolutely recommend the hostel to everybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
7.7

Staff were fabulous! Very friendly and totally prepared to make sure we had what we needed. They gave us a wallet map when we checked in to give to a taxi driver if they couldn't understand us, and when we left they gave us a slip with the location we were going to in Thai for a taxi driver! Only bad bit was that we got put in a separate building (I think because we got a private room) - it was decorated the same as the rest of the hostel,but the common areas smelled of sewage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.1

Very nice and charming place. Very recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.