Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • karleemill4130
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.4

Perfect location. Bathrooms need major updating, shower water smelt. Rooms had aircon. Pick up and drop off from port free of charge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

Quite a nice place to stay and has all the basic necessities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.7

Nissos Ios hotell har ein fantastisk beliggenhet nede på stranda Mylopotas, rom med havsutsikt, felles uteområde med utsikt til sjøen, flott å spise frokost på verandaen / ouso, vin & Mythos på kvelden før sengetid. Hotellet ligg i den fredelege delen av stranda, nydeleg med stillheten. Var her i mai/ juni då det var rel lite turistar. Var på øyhopping, hadde opprinneleg bestilt 5 netter, men forlenga opphaldet med 4 netter ekstra. Svært hyggeleg vertskap, anbefalast :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

Super hostel i wreliy revomender ..on the best beach on the isos clouse wery 3 marcet around ...wery god boss frendly ...a will defenetly come back in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.9

A great little spot near the beach. You can rent a quad-bike nearby to go exploring the Island. I caught the location before the main season, so the majority of the local eateries were not yet open. There was also quite a bit of construction occurring in the area. The owner was very helpful - he picked me up from the port and paid for my ride back on the bus when I left. All and all, this would be a great spot to 'get away' and enjoy the beach in their 'high' season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Nissos Hotel. The room was beautiful, perfect location, only a few steps from the beach and the owner went above and beyond to welcome us and help us out with anything we needed. He even made us coffee and toasties in the morning while we shared childhood stories. Highly recommend Nissos Hotel IOS.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Nissos Ios is a family run hotel located on Mylopotas Beach just 10 minutes from town and perhaps 15 minutes from the port. basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

The host was far and away the best host I have ever had. He went above and beyond in every sense in accommodating us with everything we needed and then some! If you ever get the chance, come to the Nissos Ios Hotel. Seriously -- you cannot go wrong with this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.