Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.9

It is a good value for money especially in a city like London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Prima esperienza in un ostello e devo dire ottima! Viaggio low cost con la mia ragazza, accoglienza ottima, location bellissima e atmosfera da veri pub inglesi! L'unica pecca è che il bagno non sempre era pulito, e sarebbe meglio a mio parere dividere i bagni uomo/donna. Per il resto davvero un bel posto a un prezzo stracciato. Il centro dista solo 30 minuti e davanti al locale c'è una fermata del bus che passa praticamente sempre! Ottimo anche per incontrare viaggiatori da tutto il mondo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, definitely worth for the price. Staff is very friendly, rooms are good. There is a well-equipped kitchen, and there is a nice bar downstairs. Only problem is there are few restrooms in the building, therefore they are usually occupied. Other than that, everything was good, and I will consider staying there again next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
7.1

Ok overall. However it should have been mentioned beforehand that towels are not provided (basics). The music from the bar was a bit too loud in the afternoon (considering the room is right above it). I understand it was game day but still.. The toilets were not clean enough while I was there. Kitchen was fine and spatious enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, spacious kitchen and excellent staff. As Sweden said..."Good price for the price"🤗

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Posto e staff gradevole;buon rapporto qualità/prezzo; lo consiglio a chiunque si trovi a londra e non ha voglia di spendere tanto..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Its not bad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
2.6

Horrible, por favor no se quedé aqui. Ubicacion Horrible, personal Horrible, todo mal. Mi experiencia aqui fue la peor que he tenido.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
5.7

+ Price-Service relationship is OK, having a single room in London at this price is good. + Ideal for Tottenham Fans (White Hale Lane). + Room was clean. - There are 3 toilets/showers to share, 2 of them are really small. Toilets weren't always clean. - It was always noisy in the corridor. - Staff wasn't friendly as I read in previous reviews (Nobody asked me if I need guidance London, Nobody asked how was my stay when I checked-out, less hospitality). - Area is kinda unsafe and far.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
2.6

Neither the staff nor the hostel accommodation standards met my expectations i.e. poor customer service on the very first day, no friendliness no discipline no hygiene and hence guests staying there tend to have a same mind set. I wouldn't even stay in this hostel or in this area again evrn for FREE.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.