Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 769 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
76% 769
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

They have fifa 16, I've never seen that in a hostel before. Bathrooms could do with some floor mats and it's nowhere near central London but besides that it's chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Io e altri due miei amici abbiamo soggiornato in questo ostello per tre notti. Personale fantastico, due ragazze molto gentili e disponibili. Posizione molto comoda (a 20m da White Hart Lane) nonostante la lontananza dal centro: a 10m dall'ostello c'è la fermata del Bus che in 5 minuti ti porta alla stazione dell'Underground più vicina (Seven Sisters). Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottima, consiglio vivamente per chi voglia spendere poco e avere comunque una buona sistemazione.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
4.9

I did not happen to stay at this hostel because i arrived at the hostel when the reception is already closed!! better to read carefully, coz i thought at first every hostel in London is 24hours reception. i have to stand outside the hostel for more than an hour, calling the phone number but no one answer, under the heavy rain with some luggages. finally, desperately tried to email the hostel and surprisingly one of the staff answer my email and suggest me to try no.8 seven sister hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.6

It's a decent hostel with an excellent price. This is the second time I've stayed there, so obviously I find it to be worth it. The staff are helpful but not always particularly happy, the facilities are adequate, and how could you beat seven pounds a night in London? I found the restrictive check-out time (only between 9:30-10) annoying because they take a TWENTY POUND deposit for your room key, which is excessive in the first place and in combination with the half-hour window perhaps malicious

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

The atmosphere in this hostel is so warm and friendly that only makes you want to come back soon, the staff is great and always ready to help you. I`ve stayed in different hostels in London and this is one of the cleanest! Not to mention no one can beat their prices and drink offers ;) This is not the first time I`ve been here and it definitely won`t be the last! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
2.0

Location beyond sucks with a minimum of 45 mins and 3 transfers to central London. It is in a run down, sketchy part of town. I did not feel safe walking around outside at night. They staff was rude, unaccomdating, and unhelpful. We had to check in later than planned but no one was willing to open the door for us so we had to stay in another hostel the first night of our reservation. Only 3 bathrooms in the WHOLE hostel! I would never stay here again and would 100% never recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.4

Location was not so good (but very good for White Hart Lane). All other things were good. Big kitchen, good wifi, clean bathroom, helpful staff and good price. Locker was little bit small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
2.6

Waste of money and time. Extremely disgusting place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff most friendly people I ever met! 👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alesoproenca1063
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel is great but it's in a bad area, far of underground and central area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.