Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 999 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 999 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
6.0

It was very unclean and the hostel always smelled bad. The bathrooms were pretty gross and the crowd that the bar drew in was kind of creepy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.0

All ok. Calidad/precio EXCELENTE! The reception girl----Amazing. I had a problem with the deposit but I hope it can be solved

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
5.1

Far from the hub of London, and quite frankly - did not feel safe in this sketchy Tottenham neighbourhood. No added amenities. No 24 hr front desk which posed a big issue upon checking out early and getting our deposits back. Plus side, drink away your poor booking choices at the main floor bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel and amazing atmosphere! I've stayed in various hostel around the world but only here I feel like I've made friends for life. There is plenty of grocery shops around and bus stop is right next to the hostel. Staff is super friendly! The only minus is that it's a bit far from the city. But apart from that everything else is perfect! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

Excellent place! Ill be back pretty soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.0

The staff was absolutely amazing. Andie made my stay so much better. She's great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
6.3

Shady place, odd atmosphere. The welcome of the Italian manager (?) of the place was rude. No card payment. Not enough toilets. I was happy when I could move on. Location is right next to the Spurs stadium, which is great, also public transport, train connection and Stansted Airport are close. And it's cheap. You get what you pay for, I guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.6

You get what you pay for with this hostel. Pretty much just a bed to sleep in, which wasn't an issue for me. The atmosphere was amazing as I was thinking there for the last North London Derby along side a ton of other huge Spurs fans (We won 2-0). Love the location right on the doorstep of the Lane and the team shop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the value, its a bit in the outskirts so you will be probably meeting workers rather than tourists which is actually a good thing since they will know the city better! Nice kitchen, good wifi, the only thing if you have a bike it's a bit tricky to park since you have to go from the main entrance to park it in the back area, but still manageable! also keep in mind that it's on top of a bar so you will have to pass through there but its fine if you are a late niter!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • teeranit
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.4

Nice deal for the price but still far from central London. The bed was all right. Clean bathroom and average kitchen I would say. Worth the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.