Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1047 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • JackDavies
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.7

Really good value to stay, bit of a journey to get to and I wouldn't rock up after dark - it's in a pretty scary area. That said though, for the price, the kitchen and bathrooms were perfect, it wasn't too crowded or loud. And the staff were pretty helpful. If you're on a budget come here, the money you save on accomodation will easily pay for all the train fares you'll use to get in and out of the city, and you'll be left with extra savings to spend on lunch etc. Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.4

Super freundlich, saubere Zimmer. Toiletten leider zusammen mit Dusche, deshalb entstehen hohe Wartezeiten für die Toiletten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Hostel staff were informative, location was a bit far from the nearest subway and in an okay-ish neighborhood, premises were easily accessible and clearly marked, the room was good, the power strips in my room didn't seem to work and the lock boxes were a bit small, but my stuff was safe even just in the room. Everything was acceptable and good, i would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Cool little hostel inside of a pub which is literally next door to white Hart lane in Tottenham. I stayed here with 5 friends for the Red bull soapbox race for 3 nights and we had a great time! Cheap as chips and the staff made us feel welcome. There is pool and table tennis as well as a free BBQ on Saturday. Rooms were standard hostel room dorms which were clean and tidy with fresh bedding and security lockers. Transport links are ideal with bus stops right outside. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

My night on the totteham number 8 was really good awesome staff and great atmosphere. I will stay again and I really recomend to all my friends to stay and have a nice cold beer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
9.7

Excellent place, surprised how nice it was, this isn't your average hostel it's definitely above average, would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
5.7

Room was ok, the bar was nice & staff people too. Tottenham as a district is kind of a sh*thole.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.4

Good place if you want to relax a bit, not too far from the city:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.3

The bathrooms were cleaned everyday I was there. The staff was very nice and welcoming. They gave us suggestions of places to go and what to see. Also very happy to give directions. Beds were fairly comfy and sheets were clean. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking materials but a little dirty. They do clean out the fridge pretty often. Don't be put off by the surrounding area the hostel is safe and worth what you pay for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jordanmountain6493
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice hostel but a bit far from the underground

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.