Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 3652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 3652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • yvonnehiggins
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
3.7

Horrible. Over booked. (I booked 3 months ago)Made me and my bf sleep in dif rooms. Fire alarm went off twice mid night waking us up in panic not being able to fall back asleep. My bed was very dirty(was told it would be cleaned, never was)our clothes got stains from them leaving bleach all over the kitchen(claimed it wasn't their fault and only gave us free drinks, some of our only clothing ruined)there was larvae in the showers and don't waste your time going to the bar the service was awful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
2.3

Todo mal, un asco el lugar, todo muy sucio, mucho ruido afuera en la noche, un mal barrio de noche... no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
7.4

Clean enough for how cheap it was. 7/8 min walk from tube is ok. Not much in Willesden itself

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
5.1

The washrooms were really not well kept. The noise levels were terrible, keeping us up late into the morning. There needed to be done sort of noise control. Bed was clean and comfy, albeit noisy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.7

Friendly atmosphere, very cheap.Friendly helpfull staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vhieob_19704566
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
6.0

It's not good for me. Check-in in the morning, feel good. But when the fire alarm went in twice thats too bad. And then someone's tapping me when i am ready to sleep telling i need to check out on that time. Then the other lady in the room don't have respect to people who's sleeping they used to close the door loudly. What a day in your hostel. Sorry, but that is my experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
5.7

What a stay!!Rude staff especially that girl from Bulgaria and security staff.Staff ill informed how to treat paying guests.been treated like they actually doing me favour and providing free shelter instead of recognision about how to provide customer service to someone who pay for stay.Absolutelly revolting!!!Wont recommend to anyone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • penelope_lam9129
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and very reasonable price. Everything is enough as a hostel. A good place to stay if you are in budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
2.0

bad tempered staff, dirty toilets, noisy

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
2.9

It's more like a bar than a hostel. The loud rock music of the bar persisted the whole preventing us to sleep. The reception was also a bar girl so the check in should wait until she finished preparing the drinks. When I got in the dorm room my bed had already been used and been put some personal stuff. The light of the room just was right on my pillow that was less comfortable to sleep. The time of check out is only 9-10am, before 9 the reception was nobody.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×