Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 3,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 3,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
75% 3033
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
2.0

The worts hostel ever i stay in my life. Really bad place the room is dirty the mattress is very old too many people in small room . You have to wait more than 1 h to take a shower only few showers available. The toilete is not clean as well. I dont pay a penny for this hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
3.1

Do not stay here. This hostel is in a bad neighborhood (we felt unsafe) but okay location because it is close to the tube. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Pretty sure people live here permanently and the atmosphere was less than friendly or safe. One of the stove tops did not work either and fridges were full of rotten food. There were sirens literally every 10 minutes day and night. Do not recommend for anyone

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.4

Thanks for all the staff there and also everyone's in this hostel. It was a really nice place with some much different people, from different backgrounds... so it was really interesting to discover all of these people and I'm very glad for your amiability and kindness. For sure if I have to go back to London, certainly I will go to Willesden hostel. The only negative point I have to say this would be the incessant snoring of our roommates ... so take earplugs or take a single room ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.3

This was a good place for how cheap it is. It's definitely out of the way, so if you're going somewhere give yourself a lot of time to get there. Plus at night, as a single female walking to the hostel, I didn't feel safe. The security is good, I just wish the lockers had been bigger so I could've put my backpack in it. There's not enough bathrooms for how many people stay there. I will stay there again, as it's a good place on a backpacker budget

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
4.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. My male traveling companion immediately noted that this neighborhood felt less than comfortable, but I thought it would be fine once at the hostel. However, once entering our room we were assaulted with the smell of body odour and noted that the other occupants of the room appeared to be homeless and staying there long term. This might have been fine if they had responded to our greeting instead of staring at us menacingly. We left and booked a hotel- no refund.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.6

Would be better if there was more than just one shower and more then just two toilet rooms; and if the Wifi would be in the dorms, too. But the people are charmingly friendly and the atmosphere is beautifully nice. The location is a bit away from central London, what should be noticed if you plan to go by metro, which is kinda expensive in this city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.4

I stayed there from Monday to Thursday. I had an amazing time, the palce is really confortable, the stuff is AWESOME!, I meet interesting people in there and everyone were really nice with me. The bed was confortable, and at least during the week it was a really quite place but also fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
8.6

Great hostel for the price range. The staff create a fantastic atmosphere and will often go above amf beyond for guests. They could use some bettet wifi in the dorms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
8.3

The good For 80 or 90 pounds a week it was pretty good value for money. People in the mixed bed areas were nearly always completely quiet. You have all the facilities you could ask for. Showers, fully equipped kitchen and the whole place is scrubbed top to bottom every day. The bad Unfortunately with it being behind a pub, if you want to sleep normal sociable hours, say 10-6 or something, it's a little hard until the pub closes with people in their drinking, and there being music on loud.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Our time was wonderful there during our state. We hardly recomand to the others to stay there. Really thank guys for all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.