Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 3,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 3,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3296
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
6.6

Checked in on Friday. Apparently every Friday is a "Hostel Party" which lasts until 2:30am. The music is REALLY loud and nowhere was this advertised pre-booking. Then music started blasting again at 9am. Terrible sleep that's for certain. Bar staff also are quite ditzy and didn't seem to understand how running a bar works. I honestly wouldn't recommend staying the weekend here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Гибралтар, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
8.9

This is not my first comment about this property - the main target of it is to destroy the myth about 2 toilets only. There are much more facilities around. I found 5 showers and 7 toilets. Only one thing I wish advise you to check is the travel cost. "Single fare finder/tfl"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.7

Very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
7.4

Place is OK for the price. Located in not the best area of London but with good transport links 24/7 to Central London. Staff is fine. Only real issue is lack of lounge. You can use bar area which is not too busy but it is not well lit and in case if you don't like loud music then it is a problem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

it s very friedly and warm place with friendly staff and costomers!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.6

It was my second stay in 8WG-read other comments - which is mostly true. However, pay an attention that people claim high service just for 6 Gbp, as they paid 200 pounds. Very good hostel if the price is not higher than 10 pounds per night. I will recommend despite on the lack of toilets and other disadvantages.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Very welcoming n cooperative staff at reception and overall atmosphere in the hostel was amazing. The two girls are cleaning all the time in service areas so you will find a good clean environment, there is a full service kitchen and warm showers 24hrs. The place is a good value for money and the staff is brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

the preces is the best , the people all is perfect i never see a more better hostel in y life and i travel alot is like a other dimention inside london trast me is the best relax happy alll thanks for all No.8

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
4.0

2 toilets/showers for the whole floor, they should at least be separated. When I booked, the site said I could rent a towel but in truth I was only given the option to buy one. Staff wasn't very articulate and I only understood I had paid in full and given a deposit at the end when I was leaving. The ATM at the place charges to use, so I went to the ATM the staff suggested, which means I was walking 5min in a not so nice neighbourhood in London with almost £200 in my pocket. Never again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

42 years old. Been around the world several times (don't do it as much these days). Needed cheap last-minute room, just to visit my own capital city for New Year's Eve. Used this place before on several occasions. Everything ok this time. But why do they have an upper age limit of 38 years? This seems quite ageist in 2016. Luckily, friendly staff said was ok to stay because I'd only booked for 1 night. But what if I needed 2? Would they really turn me and my ££ away because I'm too 'old'? Lol!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.