Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3474 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3474 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

The place was good my only complaint is that the wifi coverage is not very good or reliable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.1

No working WiFi at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
2.6

Un lieu très sale, des traces d'excréments dans les toilettes, des odeurs nauséabondes dans les couloirs, les torchons tachés et collants, les cuisines dans un état pitoyable. Si vous aimez la propreté, passez votre chemin. Après le lieu reste un des moins chers compte tenu de la localisation de l'auberge. Je ne recommande absolument pas. Ce fût une très mauvaise expérience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.7

Great value for the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.0

Fairly good hostel for the price. Good shower, good bed, friendly staff and an ok location (dollis hill is not the best area of london, but the hostel is really close to a tube station).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

The location is not good. The facilities are okay but could be better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

The hostel's location is 30 min from city center by tube, and it doesn't feel very safe. The rooms were good and they've got small lockers. I saw how one guest left and the bed sheets weren't changed before the next one arrived. There are just 2 bathrooms per floor, so usually you need to wait to use them. Checkout is from 9-10 am, so you can't checkout earlier if you need to. Many people are not tourists, they actually live there. Not recommended for tourists, but very cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
6.0

Staff was good but would rather play on there phones or talk to each other then serving customers. My room was dirty, smelly, my bin was full of rubbish-food scraps, our sheets looked to have been just turned inside out with hair all over them

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
2.0

Property located in degraded area of the city. Bad smell inside, everything is old and bad looking, mold on the walls. My single room was ridiculously small and costed me around 30€ a day, it was literally a hole where the bed could barely fit in. Bathrooms always occupied. There is WiFi but it sucks, I ended up using data on my phone.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

It's great value for money. The staff is nice and helpful. It's cleaned every day, which can be said for few hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.