Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 3,147 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 3,147 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
70% 3147
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
7.4

Also da unter den Zimmern gleich das pub ist, hört man bis zwölf uhr mässig bis laute musik. Im ganzen hostel hat es 4 duschen. Wenig toiletten. Aber viele steckdosen!! Im zimmer hat es ein bett, stuhl, grosser spiegel, kleines regal, grosser kübel. Einchecken bis zwölf uhr.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Such a great vibe at this hostel! Great for solo travellers! Johno is an absolute legend, so passionate about his job. He made turned my stay from great to fantastic! Also located in a really nice area of London not too far from main sights

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
2.0

I've been travelling for a year & this is the worst hostel I've stayed in. The female staff member was incredible rude. Foul bathrooms. Brown splashes on the walls next to the toilet, wet soggy toilet paper on the floor & grime everywhere. It was not cleaned once in my 4 days. One night I went to shower and it smelt like paint but I used it anyway because there was no other bathrooms and ended up getting wet paint on my clothes. No sign saying wet paint. 8 minutes late to check and and £5 fee.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
6.6

The place worth it's money. 15 pounds for separate room in London - sounds good. But of course be ready that it's a usual hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for. The rooms and bathroom facilities are very dirty but it's super cheap so what can you expect. The staff is friendly though and the Jubilee line is a 5 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • karinasofiea
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed at in London. Outlets by every bed which is a huge plus yet very rare to find, plenty of bathrooms and showers and great security. Also very cheap. Hardly any cups and plates in the kitchen though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
5.7

You get what you pay. Ok for a couple of days to stay in London for little money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.0

Staff was rude, it didn't look clean at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • krajkatarzyna5830
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
3.7

The rooms and bathroom facilities are very dirty. There was only one bathroom on the floor where we had a room an it was for both gender! OK, that hostel is cheap, but come on!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
4.3

Was ok not like other hostels I've stayed in. The bathroom was horrendous and it really does need to be sorted out. Didn't intergrate with people much as I really didn't know anyone, I was lead to believe that there were to be.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.