Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 3327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 3327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
6.3

very cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.0

It's very cheap and an okay place to stay in. There aren't enough bathrooms, so that can be a problem when there are more people staying in the hostel. Some of the staff are downright rude, unfortunately. I didn't care much for the cleaner. I asked her a simple question, and she raised her voice at me. The rooms don't have proper big lockers or enough space for belongings, but each bed has two sockets. The rooms are neither too cold nor too warm. I will use it again if I need to stay in the area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Las habitaciones están bien, el staff muy agradable, poker los lunes.... Aveces hay que esperar para los baños pero de los mejores hostel en London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

For the low fare this Hostel offers a lot. I really liked the distance to the city, short walk to the tube, 24h bus and we, 2 girls, felt safe in the area. There is no other nightlife than the hostel bar, which is ok to hang out if you want to meet lost soles from the area. The kitchen is ok but not well equiped. From us and people around us some stuff got stolen. The owner should consider a Safe at the reception as the lockers are easy to break in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yeeho808112
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
7.1

I lost my samsung A5 phone on the first night when I was sleeping on my bed, take extra care with your own valuable items. Oitherwise guests and staffs are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Stayed here once before but guess it was busy and bathroom was not so clean. Stayed here for a few days now and love everything about it...except theres parking restrictions in day if you have a car! Cheap drinks, cheap rooms, great vibe and soooo clean! Def recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
7.4

I was there for 2 days in one room, and the next 2 in another room. As for its price the hostel is really ok. But if you're going there, note that its WiFi is really messed up. There are 3 password protected WiFi, which one provides you with some range depends on the hostel's corner you're currently in (for example your room or the bar). But wherever you go, each one is regularly losing its signal or does provide limited connection (no internet) for around 50% of the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I saw, however it's time to leave. I had a perfect stay during one month.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
4.9

It was a good hostel but lots of noise and shouting which makes it impossible to have a sleep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Edbertc
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
7.1

Definitely not a travel hostel. Located 30mins away from the city centre (if you take the subway, an hr by bus) and mainly filled with long term stayers. Bathrooms were spacious and beds were perfectly use-able. Kitchen was missing knives so hard to prepare food. WiFi was also quite spoty so it got frustrating at times. However the staff were great! Perfectly fine for a few nights stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.