Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 3,236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 3,236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3236
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Руанда, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

The Hostel was good value for money, the staff are polite. I enjoyed my stay and will be returning soon. This is a place I would recommend to a friend visiting London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great bar, solid rooms. Best hostel for the price and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
6.6

The hostel was clean and the bathrooms and showers works and if you do not stay the weekend is a good place for he price. The staff was not really helpful but was polite and internet didn't work 3 out 5 days. My bag was stolen and the cctv was useless. A mixed experience, guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
4.0

I stay in hostels in and around London 3 nights a week, every week.. This was the smelliest, dirtiest place I have ever spent the night.. When I entered the bedroom the smell hit me straight away and was so unpleasant I found it difficult to get off to sleep.. There was urine all over the toilet seats and the floor around the toilet bowl for the whole 3 nights and 3 mornings that I entered the wash areas.. There is no reason for anywhere to smell this bad unless it is not cleaned regularly.. :(

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.9

La posizione è comoda, a 4 passi dalla fermata metro dollis hill. Siamo arrivati di sera, (venerdì sera) e nessuno ci ha mostrato dove fosse la stanza e i servizi...le lenzuola non erano pulite, uno dei due bagni del nostro piano praticamente inutilizzabile. Al piano terra c'è una specie di disco-pub, musica a tutto volume tutta la notte...volume così alto che faceva tremare i letti e gli armadietti nella mia stanza 😂 Il prezzo è effettivamente basso, ma alla fine non dormi!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
4.6

first night in food got stolen from the fridge right away, nothing they can do to help. Not impressed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great Place to be espacially if your travelling to London the First time if you dont know anyone. Great location ,great Atmosphäre ,great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
4.3

People who write a positive review about this hostel get a free beer, so that's probably why they have such high ratings. To be honoust I didn't look at this hostel very well, but I was disappointed to see that it was a hostel and a bar when I wanted to check in. The party lasted untill 2:30 am. Furthermore there was a pretty bad smell in the shower area, next to my bed were plastic bags filled with garbage and I couldn't sleep comfortable because I didn't quite trust my roommates.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

I came to london for a weekend for work and needed to stay somewhere cheep and convenient. In London, cheep usually means total dump, and that's what I was preparing myself for before I arrived at no.8. Imagine my surprise when I arrived. Great hostel with really friendly staff, Danni, is loveley and super kind, great atmosphere, comfy beds, clean showers, quiet rooms, a bar with seriously cheep beer (in london), they even put on a bbq. All in all I had a great time. Cheep, clean, friendly fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.6

Smelly room with no ventilation. In fact the whole hostel smell. Definitely not as good as rated and one of the reasons could be the free pint of beer for good reviews. However very cheap and okay value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.