Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.4

No locks on doors so bring a lock for the locker, WiFi worked ok, not all the time. Breakfast was good, cleaning ladies and some staff were wonderful. Right near the Blue Mosque and public transport but is in a very touristy area. Go to Taksim Square for a more authentic feel and prices on things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

The place is nice. The breakfast is tipically Turkish. Amazing location. All the staff always ready to help. They clean everyday the rooms and the bathrooms, unfortunelly some people dont know how to conserve it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

Perfect Location, just walking distance to get to some historical places in old city; Suktanahmet. Good breakfast and old th of choices in a cute restaurant next door. I stayed at 4 dorms which I thought would be a big space but the room was too small and the locker tgey provided was not working

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Македония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

It's really unbelievable and unforgettable how great everything about this hostel is -- the location, the terrace and the view from there, the people, the atmosphere during the breakfast. My home in Istanbul

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great Place to stay if you are looking for some quiet time. I didn't meet too many people there. Really good for me because I needed a bit of alone time. The staff was very helpful and nice. I would have expect them to have more opinons about what to see and what to do. Instead they really didn't know much about except the usualy information that you can find online. I wanted to know more what they think is a good place to eat. Personal opinion of the local. Over all great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • unicolef
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place. I will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok for the money

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Great food and a rooftop terrace with a view. would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.