Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
87% 787
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

un hermoso lugar para distender , con una excelente ubicación y con muy buenas personas haciendote sentir comodo minuto a minuto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Pontos que considero negativo foram: Wii fi, ruim... não pega em todos locais. E os quartos coletivos serem unissex. Tinha um casal no meu quarto que abusou da intimidade. Complicado pra dormir em paz. Deveria ser separado por sexo. Evitaria constrangimentos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.1

I wanted to love this place but left with mixed feelings given the price. Pros - location is amazing, staff were really friendly and there is a great breakfast. But the rooms were not good our first room had a mattress too small for the bed and a sheet too small for the mattress. But the worst was an industrial fridge the other side of the wall that kept us awake. Asked to move rooms and the staff were really good but the room wasn't much better shower that gave shocks. Also terrible wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Really one of the best hostels I ever went. Writing this review after a big breakfast at the hostel, seeing the waves crashing while still at the breakfast room.., Superb staff and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Perfect Location right on the water and the Main Street. I stayed in low season, so wasn't too busy, but the staff are all super helpful! I had an issue with my card being skimmed somewhere and the staff went out of their way to help me as much as they possibly could. Something I would never forget! Such wonderful people, thank you thank you thank you xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
5.4

Estimados; Habitación Formosa, matrimonial con baño privado. En la misma nunca anduvo el aire acondicionado (no supieron hacerlo andar), por este motivo abrimos las ventanas de la habitación sin mosquitero, a lo cual entraron mosquitos que nos picaron toda la noche. El desagüe del baño no evacuaba con normalidad, tardaba en irse el agua de servicio, y a cierta hora del mismo desagüe brotaba olor a cloaca que quedaba dentro de la habitación. Las sabanas y tohallones estaban manchados.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • lgabelis
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

This is one of the best facilities I've stayed at in terms of location and facilities itself. Right on the main strip where all the shopping and restaurants are AND it's beachfront (not many hostels can say they are actually ON the beach). We were there in June (off season) so it was pretty empty - but all the staff were really nice and fun, we hung out with them one night at the bar and went to a club together. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've experienced!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel right next to the beach; big lockers (bring your own padlock); hearty breakfast, friendly staff. If you come to Búzios, come here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.0

Excelente localização!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
8.3

Great Location! Door right into the beach. One of the best hostel breakfasts I have had in my travels. The room was very small, dark and had a few creepy crawlies in there but nothing that scary. It served it's purpose. I couldn't seem to get hot water through which is the only negative. I enjoyed the stay, it was pretty quiet when I stayed but can imagine it would be fun in peak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.