Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • manuela79
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

This guesthouse it's perfect! i really enjoyed the 3 days I spent there. it has a common aerea inside, and a lovely garden outside where it's possible have a chat with the other guest. kitchen it's clean and fully equipped. Bathrooms are outside and you share it with the other guests, but are also clean and tidy. The atmosphere it's calm and relaxing. I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.9

Really nice and beautiful place to stay. Only remark: showers did not get very warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel. Within walking distance of most attractions. Especially liked the dog (gyeongju).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Read a read a really nice stay here. Owners are super chill and house is awesome. Good location too. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.7

I really liked this hostel! We were just here one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself had more of a traditional vibe to it which I enjoyed, and the outdoor bathrooms were nice (enclosed, separate rooms. Don't let it scare you off! It's not an outhouse). Wish we had more time here-it seems like an awesome area and there was a lot to see/do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff ready to help when around. Heated floor makes rooms cosy. Really cool traditional style house, close to all the main things to see in Gyeongju. Bathroom is outside but nice showers. A shame towels aren't provided but can be rented. Breakfast is toast with jam. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.7

No surprise if you read the hostel informations. Showers and toilets outside (as precised before booking), so not very confortable if it's cold... Staff is nice and helpful. It's rather well locatated, near the bus terminal and close to many cultural sites. Good atmosphere :) clean and calm. Nice dog in the courtyard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.0

Nice and warm atmosphere in this hostel. I was happy to meet some other travelers during my stay there. The owners where really nice. And I loved that beautiful dog in the garden I thought the laundry service is a bit pricey but they do it really well. So fine. There is such good food in Korea. I don't get why every hostel makes you eat toast and jam for breakfast. But good coffee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.