Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
84% 111
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Gracias a todos! Had a great stay and will be back. Great location and breakfast, you'd be stupid to not take advantage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

I loved my stay at Nomada Eco Hostel. The staff is really nice and the general atmosphere of the hostel is really cool and eco-friendly, which I really appreciated. The house is not really far from the city center and the famous hills (10 to 15 min walk). There are lots of supermarkets in the blocks surrounding the hostel as well, which can come in handy! Only downside: the 10 beds dorm is situated right behind reception and the common room so it can be pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

everyone is so lovely, it's such a chilled vibe, great breakfast & good kitchen too. no complaints :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

No complaints, staff allows you to cook for yourself if you buy groceries. Friendly people and safe entry/exit. Good place to hang out and chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Valparaiso. Walking distance to lots of great places in the city and the staff and people were awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

I meant to stay in Valpo for 3 days and I ended up staying for a week. The staff and guests were very friendly, I made a ton of friends. Very social atmosphere, borderline party hostel but I was still very comfortable going to bed early most nights. The hostel is just a bit off center with a 10 min walk to the center and very easy access to busses/metro going to Viña del Mar. Good coffee at breakfast!! Not the instant stuff. Staff is eclectic and friendly, bringing personality and experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.1

This is an okay place. Staff was a bit indifferent at times and not always very cheerful or welcoming. Why work in a hostel if you can't put a smile on your face every now and then? It's a bit of a walk from the centre but it has comfortable rooms and an okay equipped kitchen. The terrace is nice too and it's good that they're making an effort by trying to be an eco-hostel. I wouldn't advise against staying here but just check out other places too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
6.0

Le gérant m'a pas ete accueillant du tout il n'a jamais cherché à nous aider à nous repérer en ville ou quoique ce soit. Il était peu souriant et désagréable ! De plus pas de verrous pour les chambres ni de lockers donc au petit bonheur la chance ...sinon oui cest écolo et peu cher

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Was a nice hostel, liked the siting area outside and the large bathrooms. Marco on the staff was great. Staff was friendly too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.4

This place was really comfortable and the staff was nice. I love the little community terrace I also liked that it was not super loud ...and I didn't get the feeling it was a PARTY hostel. We had a wine tasting and there were events happening almost every night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.