Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
87% 140
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, one of our favourites across South America! We stayed in a four bed mixed dorm (with actual beds, not bunk beds!!). We particularly loved hanging out on the terrace where we shared many delicious glasses of red wine and it was easy to meet other travellers. The staff here were very friendly and helpful at all times. Would definitely come back to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Comfy beds, good wifi. Small place with few travellers but still met fun people. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

It's a nice hostel. I like the environmentally friendly activities and policies they have. I LOVE their breakfast! Beds are comfortable. Location is not right in the tourist central, but it's only 3 blocks away. As a female I didn't feel unsafe walking back to the hostel after the sun was down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
7.4

Really good location. Upon arrival we weren't received that well, but throughout our stay one of the girls made us feel really welcome and was lovely - she was very attentive. We were exhausted during our 2 nights there, but the environment was great, everyone got together at night and had dinner/drinks. Good kitchen facilities, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
6.0

This place is perfect for solo travelers who would like to socialize and party. If you are looking to be alone/just do your own thing, it might not be the place for you. There is no wifi in the rooms upstairs (or at least it never worked) and electricity breaks down all the time, which forces you to hang out in the common room downstairs. The place really wasn't that clean in my opinion but this probably depends on your standards. Breakfast is good. Staff speak all English.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
6.0

The staff seemed to care more about having a good time theirselves then taking care of their guests. A lot of friends and non-guests of the staff would hang around the hostel all day having private parties. It sometimes felt as if you were bothering them when you would use the common areas. The beds were comfy though and the breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
7.7

Stayed here 3 nights. I wish I had booked a hostel in the Cerro Alegre area where there is more to do within walking distance. Especially as a female traveling alone, they recommended being back in the hostel by dark, which was limiting. No lockers in the 4 person room, although everyone seened very trustworthy. Met some really great people here. Staff was mostly friendly, may have been more of a language barrier with some. But hot showers, comfy beds, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Американские Виргинские острова, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place was great. Except for two things. 1) no lockers in half the rooms. 2) no wifi in upstairs rooms Great atmosphere, people and overall experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good stay but think location is a little bit off. Very nice and helpful staff. Stayed in the 10 bed doorm, a little crowded but ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
5.1

Das Hostel schaut auf den 1.Blick ganz stylisch&hipp aus, aber leider blickt man als Gast hinter die Fassade. Wir waren 2 Nächte im 4er Dorm (ohne Fenster). Die Betten waren eng beieinander gestellt, es war kein Platz fürs Gepäck. Die Matratzen waren super bequem, das Bettzeug zerrissen u. mit Flecken übersäht. Es gibt mehrere Bäder aber alle weniger sauber, Schimmel in den Ecken, zerrissene Duschvorhänge u. dreckige Handtücher. Es gibt 8!! Locker für das gesamte Hostel. Abends war es sehr laut.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.