Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
88% 116
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy buena onda todo el personal, nos hicieron sentir que estábamos entre amigos. Para volver, sin lugar a dudas. Gracias genios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

What a lovely hostel! All staff is kind and helpful, dorms are truly comfortable with no bunk beds, well served breakfast, clean bathrooms and an adorable balcony. They even have a cute dog there! Good location, but quite a walk from the bus terminal and touristic areas. Only advice would be to improve your wi-fi signal, it doesn't reach the 4-bed dorm upstairs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much for your kind words. We will totally work on our wi-fi so we can keep improving our beloved house. Good luck on the road my friend!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay here, everything about the hostel is awesome, comfortable beds, great location and atmosphere. But the best part was definitely the staff. Javier and Marco in particular went out of their way to make our stay great, taking us out around Valparaiso. We absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Gracias a todos! Had a great stay and will be back. Great location and breakfast, you'd be stupid to not take advantage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

I loved my stay at Nomada Eco Hostel. The staff is really nice and the general atmosphere of the hostel is really cool and eco-friendly, which I really appreciated. The house is not really far from the city center and the famous hills (10 to 15 min walk). There are lots of supermarkets in the blocks surrounding the hostel as well, which can come in handy! Only downside: the 10 beds dorm is situated right behind reception and the common room so it can be pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

everyone is so lovely, it's such a chilled vibe, great breakfast & good kitchen too. no complaints :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

No complaints, staff allows you to cook for yourself if you buy groceries. Friendly people and safe entry/exit. Good place to hang out and chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Valparaiso. Walking distance to lots of great places in the city and the staff and people were awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

I meant to stay in Valpo for 3 days and I ended up staying for a week. The staff and guests were very friendly, I made a ton of friends. Very social atmosphere, borderline party hostel but I was still very comfortable going to bed early most nights. The hostel is just a bit off center with a 10 min walk to the center and very easy access to busses/metro going to Viña del Mar. Good coffee at breakfast!! Not the instant stuff. Staff is eclectic and friendly, bringing personality and experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.