Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.3

I stayed 2 nights in the 5 bed room! Location relatively close to the bus station and to the bars area, just a few blocks walk on the flat side. The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is very good, I loved the "frutilla" juice (strawberry), and overall there is a good atmosphere and proper attention. Downside: on one occasion there was no hot water in the bathroom, keep in mind they promote to make rational use of the resources. Otherwise, I had a good time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you so much for your comment and for staying with us! We are very sorry that you had to shower without hot water on that day, we are indeed using solar panels to provide hot water in our eco hostel and unfortunately had a technical problem at this moment. Next time you will visit us, we will have hot water with renewable energies :)

  • Анонимный
  • Доминиканская Республика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

LA mejor experiencia en hostel EVER !!!! se pararon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Te pasaste La raja! corazones rosados en tu vida! Vuelva pa que bailemos Exaltasamba en la terraza

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.9

The hostel was ok. Not impressive. The bathroom situation is a little annoying. I stayed in the mix dorm. The beds were rather flimsy. No hot water. Culture and vibe was not captivating. They do really emphasize being eco friendly which is cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your comment. Its is the most effective way we have to keep improving the service we offer to our guests. On may we are renewing our art exhbition. We will have pictures of Valparaíso from a novice angle by a local photographer. Also we will keep hosting live music events from local bands. Our water is heated by solar pannels, which are presenting technical difficulties in the past three weeks. We are deeply sorry about and as a concrete action we are changing the company that provide this eco service. Regarding the beds at 10 beds-dorm we have never had a comment of this kind about it, but we willcertainly take a look into it. Thanks for coming and good luck on the road

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
6.3

Great idea for a hostel I love how they are taking charge and recycling but there wa no hot water and it's not in the best location in the city

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your comment! We had occasional problems with our solar panels system. Really sorry about that! We know that a hot shower is important on the road! We worked hard to solve it and next time you came to Valpo you will have your deserved hot bath! Regarding location, I am sorry to completely disagree. We are near to every public transportation facility and a walking distance from cafes, bars and tourism areas. Come visit us again so we can guide you through the hidden treasures of downtown Valpo!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a nice location, it was very clean, the staff is incredibly nice and helpful and I met great people there (highlight was the Brazilian party on Saturday night). I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot! We love to organize parties and cultural events to get our guests together with our staff and local friends from Valpo. We are here looking forward your next visit!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay at Nomad. The deluxe dorm, while expensive, was worthwhile. Lots of room for my bag and the locker provided a nice night shelf. The shared bathrooms for our room of 5 were always available and very clean. The location is excellent with the hills, clubs/bars, bus station and center in walking distance. I appreciated the environmental focus of the hostel as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comment :) We love what we do and it is reflected in our results as well as in the nice vibe of our beloved eco hostel. Thanks for choosing us and support an eco business in Valparaíso! Good luck on the road!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
10.0

En el Nómada Eco Hostel pasé cuatro días fenomenales junto a gente linda que me hizo sentir en casa. Eso se agradece. Tanto Nico y Capu como Nati, Lea, Cami y Marco tuvieron siempre la mejor predisposición, evacuaron dudas y trataron de ayudar en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance. El Hostel es muy lindo, bien decorado y bien ubicado. Reciclan papeles, diferentes plásticos y hacen compost de lo orgánico. El desayuno es excelente y muy limpio el lugar. ¡Ahí estaré la próxima que ande por Valpo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchsimas gracias querido. Vuelva cuando quieras que habrá siempre brazos y corazones abiertos para ti estimado! Huéspedes con tu onda son la energía renovable de esta casa! Salud!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

I stayed 2 days and really had a great time! The hostel is in a great location (in the flat part, what you will really appreciate with your luggage), there is a really nice terasse, yummy breakfast, activities and a good atmosphere overall! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment! It was eternal while it lasted! Come beck whenever you want!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.7

Fab hostel! Each bed has its own shelf, electricity outlet and reading lamp. Location is great, just a 5 min walk from Concepción. I've been to Valparaiso a few times, and the hostels in Concepción tend to be dirty, over crowded and lacking any social area. This hostel has a great terrace out the front, and during one of my stays here we had a Brazilian party, where everyone was on their feet dancing and having a great night. Staff are excellent, especially Marco & Nico - thanks guys :) x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fab hostel because we have fab guests! Thanks a lot for your comment. Nico and I (btw this is Marco writing) are very glad that you remembered us. Good luck in Bolivia and next time we take a beer at our beautiful terrace, it is going to be half in English and half in Spanish! Really nice to meet you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff who gave us great tips awesome breakfast and decent sized rooms. Plus you get your own little night stand with light. Only downside is location - a little bit of walk from the bars and restaurants but its flat and close to viña del mar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment! Next time you come to Valparaíso I will personally take you to a tour around the really nice restaurants in our hood! I am just going now to the Hare Krishna temple four blocks from here to take a delicious vegan meal! Good luck on the road!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.