Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
80% 898
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

I coudn't check out and lost my deposit. the reception didn't open until 7am. The official reception time is 6.30am to 8pm. I'm really disappointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.0

Dirty kitchen. All my food got stolen. Not helpful staff at all. Pool is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
4.3

Stayed there for 1 night and that was enough for me. They have poster everwhere saying there is free wi-fi but nobody in my room was able to connect to this wi-fi, it was never working! The kitchen is bad, there was no spatula, no sharp knife or anything, I had to take a butter knive to prep my meal.... The location is close to the beach but you can hear every club around so that's bad... Worst hostel yet. And they don't have any safe in the rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Party hostel right in the center, massive in size. Still nice atmosphere, bar can be loud. Otherwise still a fun place to meet ppl. Wifi is shiiite, and costs a lot of money, too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
6.6

So disappointed by the hostel!! Pros: - Big rooms with 2 showers - location Contra: - just sheets no actual blankets - too much noise at some nights - kitchen was disgusting - need to pay for luggage storage I payed so much money for the room and then there were so many extra costs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
5.1

All my food got stolen, and when i reported it to the reception they just said that it happends sometimes. And that was it. Not helpful at all and the girl was rude. The guy in the reception was nice and helpfull. Good with pool. Ants in the whole kitchen and dead lizards in the fridge, not good clean kitchen at all. Wifi worked only sometimes and when it worked it was realy slow. But the rooms are nice and clean and good ac.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place, had an almost resort like feel even though it was only a hostel. Kitchen was ok but the room wa a lovely with clean showers and toilet. Unfortunately we had tons of large cockroaches which was very unpleasant!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.9

If you Are a girl book a girls dorm as we stayed in a mixed one night and a girls the other and they were so much better. Had 2 en suite showers in the room and the room was really nice. One staff member at x base was an idiot. Kitchen could be cleaner/have more facilities. Pool was also closed for a day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.6

Super Lage und sehr schöne und grosse Zimmer. Der Poolbereich ist bestens geeigent zum entspannen. Die Ausstattung der Küche lässt allerdings sehr zu wünschen übrig... Alles in allem jedoch super Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.9

Super Lage, saubere und grosse Zimmer, ruhig und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Alles in allem sehr zufriedenstellend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.