Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

The rooms appeared clean but there was a cockroach on my bed. My roommates said they had cockroaches every night, one girl even woke up to them on her arm. So I don't think I'd be staying here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.0

Lovely rooms near the pool. Staff take forever tho. Nice and clean but not that sociable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

An ok hostel, was cheap so value for money was good. Rooms were clean and nice. Not very good for meeting people if travelling alone and kitchen is pretty bad. I had a lot of fun here though, so i guess i'd stay again. Perfect location! Some of the staff were a little rude but some were super nice! Internet is really bad but thats nothing new

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.3

Very sociable hostel and easy to meet people. We found six cockroaches in our room in one night. Staff are mostly nice but one guy was totally useless. It's in a good location but all the facilities are open to the public and people come and go as they please. Paid for wifi and it didn't even reach my room. Also if you're going sailing don't bother paying for luggage storage as they won't check which bags have been paid for and which are in for the day - totally ridiculous system.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.1

Las habitaciones de 8 bárbaras, siempre limpio los baños. El problema es la cocina, no hay ventilación y con los 40° y la húmedad de Airlie beach es insoportable, además hay pocos utensilios, no es cómodo para comer ni cocinar. Recomiendo ir al base hostel que esta al lado y la cocina es mucho mejor!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.3

Die Zimmer im Nomads (8er dorm) waren sehr schön,groß u neu ausgestattet... Hostel kg direkt an der Hauptstraße,so dass man überall wirklich sofort u gut hin kam. Greyhound Station ist 10 Minuten Fußweg Geschirr könnte man an fern Rezeption für 5$ ausleihen (bekommt man natürlich wieder), das einzige,was eine Katastrophe war,war die Küche..so gut wie keine Utensilien zum Kochen,dreckig u wirklich schlecht ausgestattet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
7.4

Hostel was okay. There was a bar and live music which was great. Pool was great too. But bad thing is that there was a cockroach and ants.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
6.6

Okay pretty generic party hostel good location but I was told by staff that if I came in before 10 am I could get the night I didn't want to stay's money back I did that and I was not given a refund so I lost $30 for the night, it was really loud at night if you're wanting a party hostel definitely good choice but if you are tired from traveling maybe not, there was also a cockroach in my room but warm weather does that

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 март 2017
5.4

Worst hostel of my trip. The atmosphere of Airlie beach is very bad, people just go there to get drunk and THE PLACE IS SO SO NOISY ! The walls are thin and people go in and out of the dorms all night long... The hostel looks like a big tourist factory. After a very bad night I went to the kitchen to have lunch. I had to wait 10min at the reception just to have a plat/fork/knife (5$ bond). So much things to say but no space here... Just avoid Airlie if you don't go to Whitsundays.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
6.0

It's a party hostel focused on teenager groups rather than solo travellers. Sonit will depend on your travelling style. The bathroom had two showers, one of them with almost no water, and the other's door didn't close properly so all the water was all around the barhroom at the end. There was supposed to be hand soap but it never was refilled

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.