Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • amieboyle
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.1

Can get loud in the evenings with the bar nearby. But the beds are comfy and the rooms are clean. Wifi only works in reception unless you want to pay for it. Luggage room is available if you want to leave your luggage if you go to the whitsundays

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.3

So nomads and base are together now due to the cyclone so it's a slightly longer walk from the bus stop however, it's a lovely hostel, the rooms are spacious and they have they're own bar on site! The people we met were lovely too so all in all, great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Gute Anlage, gepflegt und frisch renoviert nach dem Zyklon Debbie. Die Rezeption ist im Base Backpackers untergebracht, es gibt eine gut ausgestattete Küche und eine schöne Bar, einen Pool, die Zimmer sind in Bungalows untergebracht, die Bäder sauber und geräumig. Einziges Kontra ist, dass es WiFi nur gegen Bezahlung oder an der Rezeption gibt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Outbackdriver
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2017
4.9

Very Bad equiped Kitchen To less dryers It is not one hostel they put the base and the nomands together and now all using the same kitchen. Go to Magnums, i have been there, it is create. Don't waste your time and money in Base/ Nomands!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
6.9

Too many people sharing the same small, completely dysfunctional kitchen made it nearly impossible to eat. the staff have certainly made an effort and that was appreciated but being told the kitchen will be fixed 'next week' when most people only stay for a maximum of four days is a bit annoying. It was a great location, though, and the pool area is a great place to chill and meet people.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 май 2017
7.1

Typical party hostel with loud music booming past midnight... which is fine, but c'mon not every night - Whitsunday tours can start early y'know! Friendly staff and clean rooms with comfy beds mark this well however, even if the 'resort' (it's huge) is connected via a network of dirt tracks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Veerle-95
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 май 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel. Because of Hurricane Debbie all of the Nomads guests stay at Base, I didn't know that until I arrived. I'm personally not a big fan of Base hostels, because of the vibe. Every night a band or artist plays live music at the bar on the hostel site. I really loved that. The WiFi did not work on my phone and is only available in the reception, it doesn't work in the rooms. You can buy WiFi at the reception, but it's pretty expensive. You also have to pay for storage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2017
6.6

The kitchen is a catastrophe!!! There are only 4 hotplates working properly (4 for 2 hostels!). It took me an hour to boil potatoes. They don't have enough cutlery. I ate my potatoes with a knife. And it's so smelly! The check in is at 2pm, because of cleaning. When I came to my room (I was the first person) there was still toilet paper on the floor. Even more most of the staff seems to be super unmotivated and unfriendly. It's such a shame this hostel could be amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 май 2017
6.9

So the kitchen is HORRIBLE, it is tiny, has not enough stuff to cook with and you share it with another hostel. I had to wait for 30min to get a pan and another 20min for a working stove... The hostel compound is very big, which makes it nice and chill, but NO working wifi, not even at reception, and no lockers in the room... The hostel has a bar though, which is cool to chill at night, but don't expect a lot from the music there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
3.7

The kitchen was way to small and dirty. We missed equipment to actually cook a meal, so we ended up only eating yoghurt and carrots while we stayed here. It didn't seem like the teatowels was changed ever, and there was no places we could hang them to dry. This resulted in completely soaked teatowels laying on the tables. We told the staff about this, and the fact that soap to do the dished with, was missing as well. But nothing happened. The 8 person dorms are pretty good, and sometimes clean

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.