Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • skinner9
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.1

A good hostel. However, check in takes forever and the staff don't seem to enjoy their job. Luggage storage you have to pay for, but don't get a receipt and it's just left in an open room that anyone can access. Pool area is nice and the hostel generally has a good vibe. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.1

The kitchen is tiny! One fridge to support all the guests from Nomads and Base is ridiculous. Have to hire plates therefore reception is also packed and understaffed! Rooms are decent size and clean and the en-suite is nice. Expect you to pay an excessive amount for wifi! Overall for the size of the hostel it is not brilliantly run.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
5.7

To be honest our stay wasnt to pleasent. First of all the reception is closed after the storm and the alternative is hard to find - especially when you check in after hours. That being said there is no internet, the kitchen space is limited and the cleaning wasnt to good (we stayed for 3 nights and they didnt even empty the bin)! That being said the rooms are big and beds good, but they do not get a lot of points on service and hospitality in general!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
6.6

Overall an OK place to stay but if your looking for somewhere to store your luggage walk down the road to Magnum's. Not only is it cheaper there ($2 for a day, compared with $6) but its much safe. When I asked to put my luggage in to storage they said yeah not a problem someone must already be over there as the key isn't here. I walked over to find the key in the lock and no one around. Just not good enough!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
3.1

Värsta hostelet jag varit på.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.0

Sadly, due to the cyclone, we understand there as a bit of disruption due to the damage. We had booked a dorm of 6, however were put in different rooms all around. The staff weren't very helping in assisting us. Overall ,however good facilities and amazing location. Thank you

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

Lover it! Amazing atmosphere, great people and nice staff! And the rooms were both Big and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.1

Kitchen was bad and small. Had to pay to get both plates, cutlery, pans, etc. Staff was not that welcoming. Nice huts though and nice bathrooms in rooms. Good beds!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
6.9

our room was dirty, spidersweb on the ceiling, big gap between toiletdoor and floor. Location is great

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

The rooms appeared clean but there was a cockroach on my bed. My roommates said they had cockroaches every night, one girl even woke up to them on her arm. So I don't think I'd be staying here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.