Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
79% 778
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Recently stayed at Nomads for one night after we took a whitsundays sailing trip leaving from airlie beach. We stayed in a 8 bed female dorm, and would highly recommend it! The room was beautifully clean, with two showers and en-suite facilities. The location was perfect, right in the centre of the airlie beach bars and shops and a short walk from where the boats leave. There were no lockers inside the room, however I felt the room itself was very safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Apart from one very grumpy desk staff member (the rest were fine), and the check in time of 2pm (email said 1pm), was a great stay! Awesome facilities, clean room and comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice setup. The rooms were pretty spacious and all had ensuites. Kitchen supplies could be improved but i really enjoyed how much space there was on the property and that we got cheaper meals at down under bar from staying there. Good travel agents that got us a really good deal on a hotel at Hamilton island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
4.3

Average hostel...only stayed one night and that was enough. No kitchen facilities AT ALL without deposits (worst hostel kitchen ever seen) which closes at 9pm!! Bizarre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Big and nice place to stay! The location is great, The "negative" aspect is that there is not many things in the kitchen to cook.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ocaputo544
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
6.9

The website said check in opened at 1pm but it actually doesn't open until 2pm. There were lots of people waiting around and then a huge line for check in at 2pm. Staff were at the desk before so surely it would make more sense to check in people earlier and just tell them their room wouldn't be ready until 2pm? Also the amount of info asked at check in was excessive. The staff were very nice and I appreciate they were just doing their job.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.1

After an 8 hour delay due to floods, I called ahead and was assured there was a number on the side of the building to call for someone to let me in. I arrived and there was no reception and no number. I spent the night in my car. When I called to complain, each person declined to take any responsibility, offering beer for my homelessness and said there was a number at BASE, which was on the other end of the street. That would have been helpful to tell me there were TWO buildings when I called.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Airlie Beach. Clean and new facilities - there were double sinks and double showers in one of my 8-person dorm rooms! My friend and I also had the entire dorm to ourselves both times we stayed there, which was awesome. My only complaints are: 1. they did not pay back the key deposit that we put down on the room, even after returning the key (not cool guys), 2. staff were unfriendly but what do you expect, 3. wifi is slooooow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. The Hostel grounds felt like a mix between a resort and a hostel which I loved. Close to everything and not to loud during the nights. Also a great place to meet new friends when travelling alone, especially in the kitchen and the rooms. The kitchen was a bit underequipped so you had to wait for pans etc. Other than that a great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
4.9

Great location. The overall cleanliness was rather bad. I found blood on my sheet that was not mine. There is nowhere to lock your valuables. It was really hard to meet people being a solo traveller. Everyone in my room was travelling with someone else in the room. They have an event each evening to get people together but when I went there was nobody there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.