Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 938 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
77% 938
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.0

The room itself was really clean and the air con was good. You also could get a decent nights sleep. However the kitchen was disgusting - flies everywhere and no utensils at all. The staff we dealt with were also rude and disinterested. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
4.3

The rooms were the only decent thing about the place. The kitchen has literally nothing in it for you to make any sort of meal!! There were flys everywhere when you were trying to make your food as bins had no lids on them which attracted more flies. About three utensils a pot a pan and a spatula. Then having to pay a deposit for cutlery which was given dirty! The staff closed the hostel early every night without a doubt! Trying to check out earlier than 7 is a task when staff open up late!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
6.6

Location is excellent, just not for a long stay! I run out of things to do (not the hostels fault) My 2nd night we had no working lights in the room and I woke up sharing my bed with cockroaches. Nothing to lock your stuff in either and reception never seems to be open! You have to go to X Base for any problems (which I didn't realise until half way through my stay!) mostly OK. Some staff are lovely (Wilson & the GUYS on reception) others not so friendly.... Pool area is okay :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.0

Worked for the one night we were there. Felt very 'camp' like. Keep in mind this is a PARTY HOSTEL. Never checked out the kitchen. Outside pool. Good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
5.1

Kitchen is nearly not existing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
2.0

We booked this hostel on the 4th Jan online, we called them to let me know that we would arrive at midnight and even sent an email to notify it, we arrived at 00.15 and the reception was closed, there was no note or whatsoever so we were calling, asking 5 guests what to do, an emergency number or something, we even asked the bar next door. After 30mins we decided to find another place with no luck so we had to sleep in the car.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
5.1

Kakerlaken im zimmer Küche kaum ausgestattet und dreckig

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • smclay33
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel. There were very little, if not any, utensils in kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laurajaekel97
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.4

All in all clean but not very sociable since it's so huge! Take care of your stuff, food bags get stolen all the time and someone tried to steal our laundry from the washing line. Air conditioning was AMAZING

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
5.1

Keine pfannen, dreckiges bad...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.