Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1857
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.3

Preis/Leistung ist gut. Einziges Mako war das der Lift nicht ging und die Küche im 7 Stock ist. Ansonsten alles supi. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Friendly staff. Room was facing the street so all the noise From the bars. Bathrooms need cleaning way more often than they are. Friendly atmosphere and comfy beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and made use of our free ear plugs from reception to get a good night's sleep during the party noise from the street?! We apologize if the bathrooms weren't up to your standards - they get cleaned 3 times a day and where necessary but we will review this and ensure it gets done! All the best on your future travels and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

I met a wonderful Dutch girl on 24 July, she cooked her food for me and we had a good talk. It was both our first several days in New Zealand, I thought I could go traveling with her but didn't see her again. I'm so regret that I didn't ask her for Facebook at first time we met. I have been to every Nomads in every city to look for her, but all I have done is in vain. Baby if you see this comment please find me on FB: Simon Zheng. I've been looking for you ever long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Stayed two nighs. Very friendly, helpful staff. Four bed dorm room was great for a family stay and excellent downtown location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

It's a decent basic hostel. There's a lack Of plugs in the room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
2.0

I Was not told I needed to bring a passport I had a drivers licence an credit card I booked the room with but upon check in was told my booking number was invalid an was unable to stay I had to find another place to stay Not happy with this booking site will not be using this website again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't given the correct information. Most international backpackers require a valid passport upon check in. We hope you will have more luck in the future. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.1

I stayed here twice during my trip. Although the location is good, the rooms are so cramped and uncomfortable. There's no where secure to leave your belongings so the rooms pile up very easily. Its frustrating that you only have access to the bathrooms on one floor and the lifts take an age to reach you. Despite labelling my food bag, it got thrown away by the cleaners and when I spoke to the guy at reception he just said it was too bad.... Overall really didn't enjoy my stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.1

Well done guys. Great value for the money. Cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much! Enjoy the rest of your trip! Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

A nice place. Prepare to pay for your WiFi in 24 hour blocks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your time and hope you were able to use our free hour WiFi in our Mad Travel Shop? If you are staying more than one night we recommend the weekly rate of $12. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel location is great! Just next to Queen Street where you can get anything you need, and New World is just over the street for your grocery needs. The sky bus stop is just behind the street too. The toilet and shower room is clean, the bed is clean too however I feel the carpet in room is dirty and sticky (you won want to step on it with your bare foot >.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for your latest review. We appreciate your feedback and we will get onto that carpet asap. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.