Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 2033
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok and I would stay here again however the rooms feel almost prison cell like and our sheets were a little old/dirty looking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.4

Good hostel in the middle of the city. Kitchen is too small for the place so best to cook your meals before or after busy times, otherwise impossible. Showers didnt work too great either but aparently they are upgrading bathrooms soon?!? Staff super friendly though and everything was always clean so decent hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • huest2tiger4765
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Sauna was out of order and the hot tub was full of mold. Heaps better than base hostel. I would recommend it and stay again. Had a great time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Great staff. Clean facility, Party central outside in January. Crappy toilet paper

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JulesRules88
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice people, friendly stuff, best view from the rooftop-kitchen, pool & sauna, very central, clean rooms, mixed bathrooms but enough privacy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.3

The rooms were quite small and cramped, but nothing too serious. The staff were all very helpful and had lots of knowledge. The location was pretty much ideal, right next to queen street. The wifi was slow at times but it was free. Shower facilities were good, shared between a lot of people, but you never had to wait to have a shower. The kitchen facilities were adequate, but it was busy. Would stay there again, due to location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback, it really is appreciated. The staff will be very pleased to hear that they were helpful, I will be sure to pass along the praise. Thank you for letting us know about the wifi, we will take a look into this and see if we can speed it up, thank you for the heads up. Overall I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay, the guys work hard so it's nice to get good feedback such as yours. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
3.1

Awful hostel ! Dirty, just in front of a night club so you can hear the music which is very very loud until 6am on friday and saturday and around 4/5am the rest of the week so you can be sure you will not sleep before these hours ! I don't advise this hostel at all just run away !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
5.7

Disgusting shower (mold and fungus) toilets & kitchen not clean. The kitchen is way too small for all the guest, no space in the fridge nether . The common area is also unclean .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, We are aware that whilst our bathroom facilities are not the newest they are most definitely cleaned regularly and thoroughly. All of our common areas are cleaned at least 3 times a day and also spot checked so I am sorry if at any point it appeared unclean. I do hope that you aired your concerns to our reception team as we would have happily sent our housekeeping team to the areas in question to inspect and clean if required. But thank you again for leaving your comments it really is appreciated. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.7

Not much space in the room but you can deal with that

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thank you for leaving us your comments. I am sorry that the room was a little smaller than you would have liked, we hope you made use of the luggage drawers that are underneath the bed. Other than that I am glad that you enjoyed your stay so thank you again. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Sauber. Gute Betten. Perfekte Lage direkt mitten in der Stadt. Schoener Balkon mit tollem Ausblick. Gute Kueche und saubere Badezimmer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review it really is appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you well on your travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.