Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1785
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.1

100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Hi.. My stay at the hostel was good although I had to change my room due to a leak in the ceiling and I hope it's fixed. :) And the roommates were really friendly. Thank you for your service.. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
7.7

Ambiente em si é legal, o Rooftop é bem legal, a localização é muito boa, tomar banho pode ser ruim pois não local pra colocar sabonete, não achei o wi-fi de graça!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
3.7

The 12 bed room I was in was probably the most cramped dorm I've ever stayed in. The staff were fairly unfriendly and acted like simple tasks such as buying laundry tokens from them was a massive inconvenience. The kitchen is tiny for the amount of people there so making food was always difficult. When I got up on my last day there was sick in 2 of the sinks in the bathroom. If you're staying in Auckland pay a bit more and go to one of the better hostels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.7

The bunk beds are very low so you can't sit up on the bottom bunk and there was constantly puddles in the bathroom floor which weren't nice to walk through. Other than that, good location and nice bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Although there was a problem with our room arrangements the overall stay was amazing! Clean bathrooms and dorms, awesome staff, just an all round great backpackers 😄 Will definitely be staying there next time my friends and I come up, thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.1

Always clean, impressed by the amount of toilets/showers per floor for dorms. Great location, very close to the waterfront and ferry port. Only downside was having a room just above the bar next door which has an open roof garden and sometimes plays very loud music till 4am so not much sleep with the thin windows, even with earplugs! Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.3

Quick one nights stay, so cannot comment on everything but... arrived late and check in was done quickly. Room was messy from other peoples stuff everywhere, room was smelly and as a bonus there was a couple doping their things in one of the the lower bunks... Plenty of showers and toilets so no need for queing and seemed clean as well. Location good, next to Britomart and ferry terminal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.3

The dorms are tiny and there were not enough charging spots. Our sheets were dirty when we arrived, but the staff changed it on our request. The kitchen is small, but there's a lot of restaurants nearby. The bathroom on our floor was a shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.