Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1,825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1825
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lebell086163
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

Located in a great part of Auckland, close to the ferry, Queen St, etc. Security is good with key entry onto each floor and each room, with large lockers under each bunk, plenty big for a travel pack. Large bathrooms with a large number of toilets and showers, so you aren't likely to have to wait for a shower, although there's always lots of water on the floor. Only negative is my key kept erasing / I had to go to the front desk every other time I tried to enter my room to have it re-magnetized.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.1

Only two stoves were working. Not enough for seven floor hostel!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.0

Average, 8 bed dorms are the best value/ comfort I found

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
7.7

Really good location, many toilets and hot water. But, the noise is to much during the night (I understand because it is in the city centre and was a weekend) and you have to pay for the WiFi..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Being right in the heart of the city we do have a vibrant nightlife around us so I can only apologise if the city noise affected your stay but I do hope you made use of our free eaer plugs from reception. We do charge $4 per day and $12 per week for wifi however we do also have a free hour available everyday between 9am - 6pm in our Travel Desk so I am sorry if this was not made aware to you at the time. Again thank you for leaving your comments and I wish you well with the rest of your Travels. Laura Flaunty Trainee General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
6.0

No microwave in kitchen, window in the room didn't shut properly and was therefore cracked open slightly all the time. Room was very run down! Toilets/showers/wash hand basins were also not the cleanest and needed repairs. Not like the Nomads hostel in Queenstown what so ever! Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 май 2016
6.3

It's in central Auckland, the rooms are tiny and smell, the bathrooms are dingy and there are no lockers in the rooms. Ok for a night but that is literally it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.6

Great hostel with nice dorms and a roof terrace next to the kitchen - if sun is out a great start in the day having breakfast outside!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jennellybean69
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.1

So expensive . But central so location is amazing fort bar is good . Booked stray so wanted to be close to them . Have to pay for wifi sucks . But friendly staff . Cleanish really clean in to room bathrooms not so much and water is not hot . But pay extra for ensuite u get a hairdryer that is a bonus and ok amount of plug sockets . I booked another 2 nights purely on staff so nice and location . I would book again for a couple of nights .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 май 2016
5.1

Was a lot dirtier than the nomads in Queenstown and much more rundown e.g. Lights in the toilet didn't work. Wifi was awful considering that we had to pay $4 for it as well.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
6.6

Hostel is in a very central spot. Staff was okay, nothing special. Kitchen could be better, bathrooms were always wet, few light in showers and toilet cabins, also not very clean. There's many people maling noise in the hallway. The rooftop terrace was nice, you get a good view over the city. Good hostel for 1/2 nights, but nothing special.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.