Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2017
3.7

- put a mouldy sponge in the bin and was told to use it anyway by a staff member - rude unhelpful staff - animals in the kitchen - about 5 showers per 100 people - very noisy inside and outside the hostel so hardly any sleep - sowers are disgusting - about 2/10 kitchen hobs work - smoking area is the dining area - lift hardly works, 14 flights of stairs to get to the kitchen - only one plug in the room for 10 people Traveled for 4 years and wouldn't reccomend this to a rat

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
8.3

Best option for the price. Pretty casual.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly and helpful and location was ideal. Unisex bathrooms but plenty of them, but quite small kitchen for the size of the hostel. Also pigeons and sparrows flying in and out of kitchen, landing on surfaces etc so not very hygienic. Okay for a short stopover.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.6

Justin bloody bieber was performing in auckland when I was here so it was packed. Overall good experience. The location was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

It's not that dirty actually. I think it's good, and they have a lot of shower and toilets in every floor. It's just out of order in some floors... but it's ok. Just the room is small and have so many beds, our room's AC is not working for some reason so it's really really hot that night. It's not quiet, but thinking about location I don't mind that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
6.0

We were thoroughly disappointed with the lack of working toilets and showers on our floor, along with half the dryers in the laundry. We also found the reception staff rude and unhelpful. Having stayed in nomads across Australia we found the staff to be the least friendly we have come across. We wouldn't recommend for this reason.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.9

Central position but it's the only main advantage I see. I arrived in NZ only a few days ago so I don't know yet how are the other hostels. But I found that one expensive and not so nice compared to verhandhas backpacker's where I was before (much more cute for the same price). Nomads is like a big backpackers factory. My room here was little and basic equipment where missing (like the ladder to go to the upper bed or a little platform to put things near the bed).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
2.0

Dirty, noisy, unpersonal, no atmosphere, no wifi, no bar, no fun. The only good thing is the location. Worst hostel in my life...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • RoRo87
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.3

Bathrooms were out of order on the entire floor

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There, We are so sorry for the inconvenience this caused you, we did put signs all over the floor to advise that the bathrooms were being refurbished, so I do hope you made use of the bathrooms on the 1st,2nd or 4th floor during this time. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
4.0

Needs a huge update and very smelly

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.