Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.0

Great staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
6.3

I was kind of disappointed as I booked there cause it was said that they had a job board and the staff was very helpful, but there was no job board and unless you want to book a tout with them they are not helpfull (the girl send mo to another hostel), great location tho

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.1

Breakfast on the rooftop was the highlight

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
7.7

The rooms were fine, had good storage space that you can lock your things up if you ring your own lock. Only was there for 1 night so can't really comment much about the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
5.1

After 4,5 months worst Hostel ever. Only Pro is the good location in center. CONS: really small warm rooms, loud beds, thin walls, kitchen far to small for a 7 level Hostel, no space in fridge and shelf, free Wi-Fi just next door(7-19) no free Wi-Fi in common area, old unisex showers and toilets, would just recommend for 1 night if nothing else available, not worth the money

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
5.7

Great Location and helpful staff but quite literally the dirtiest building I've been into. I felt dirtier leaving the shower than going Into it. Hate to leave a bad review but if cleanliness means a lot to you, like it does to me, maybe avoid this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
5.7

I was not surprised about my experience. Due to a messed up reservation this was the last place that had open beds to accommodate me. Nomads Auckland is a very big hostel with wide open doors to all levels of dorm rooms. During my stay several showers were out of order, staff was informed. Bathrooms as well as rooms and hallways were not clean. However, it has a great central location, they provide safety lockers under the beds and most of the staff members are helpful and nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
5.4

Scheinbar wird einem nicht mal genug Platz gegeben zum Bewerten. Dann einmal kurz: widerlich und abartig. Zimmer riechen nach Käsefuß und Pisse. Gleiches gilt für die Flure. Laut aber zentral. Betten sind eine Zumutung. Küche schmutzig und überall in der Küche Tauben und Vögel, da sie auf der Dachterrasse ist. Trinkwasserspender wird nur mit Leitungswasser aufgefüllt. Badezimmer ekelig. Ich bin keine Prinzessin und habe während meiner Reise schon einiges erlebt aber hierfür so viel Geld?!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.1

Loud - my room was near the bar and could hear it going well into the night, even wearing earplugs. The bathrooms on my floor were being renovated, the ones one one floor down were always super crowded and the ones 2 floors down were in need to repair. Great views from the rooftop kitchen. 6 bed dorm room was spacious but one had 2 electrical outlets. Lots of food and bars nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

Nomads ist ok und hat alles was man so braucht. Aber kein freies WLAN im Hostel ? Ist ein definitives No - go !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.