Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
6.6

Unfortunately, the room reeked of beer and garbage. There was a bunch of rubbish and empty beer bottles at the foot of the only bunk left. Felt pretty gross to sleep next to it. Not a great place but cheap and good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • emeliewirbing9943
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
2.6

This is by far the worst hostel I ever stayed at. The staff are rude and unhelpful, the kitchen doesn't have anything working, the rooms are messy and disgusting (literally the floor makes you wonder if they ever been cleaning the place), all the floors with dorms has unisex toilets and it's never soap to wash your hands with. Normally I think nomads are okay but this doesn't even live up to that low-standard. Save your money and time instead of going here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
2.6

Worst Hostel ever; the room smelled horrible I literally was thinking on sleeping on the living room; noisy and the staff was completely missing the objective of their job (treating guests properly and educatedly); I have stayed in a lot of hostels around the world and this one was by far the worst.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • gastbury8981
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
6.0

Good location, pretty normal hostel prices. But a slightly below average hostel. The kitchen is far too small, the bathrooms are dark because there's only one light and most of the toilet seats were broken. You can't sit up in the bunk beds and they're not very comfy. Worth staying if only for a couple days, just don't expect much.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
5.1

Only booked this hotel because it said that they had pool, and when I arrived, the pool was closed for undetermined time. Asked for my money back and to change because the only reason I chose this hostel was for the pool, and they refused and said too bad. The window was broken, so we couldn't open it. Therefore, the room was very smelly, and we had to leave our door open everytime, lowering our security. In addition, they only had a couple of plugs, not enough for all the beds.b Won't advise it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
5.1

Security: My underbed locker was destroyed, and I could not put my padlock, and under other beds they didn't even have one. Location is perfect. Staff was I think other backpackers working for accommodation, because whatever I asked them about the city they didn't know anything. And the free map was just printed from google maps. Not really helpful. There was no atmosphere, but maybe because it was out of season. Fairly clean, I didn't expect much for the price. One small kitchen for 7 floors.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.1

Room was noisy being located near several bars. There is NO FREE WIFI in the building. It is in the travel shop next door which is only open 9-5pm. Also this is a dry hostel which the website doesn't state. Apart from these things the rooms were nice. Great location and friendly, helpful staff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.3

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. In der Nebensaison ist auf jeden Fall im Bad und in der Küche ausreichend Platz für alle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
6.6

The room and bed are not really clean like YHA hostel. In the weekend, it's so noisy from drunk guys. The receptionists are nice but cleaners and housekeepers aren't. Convenient location for shopping or transport station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
5.1

My bed was very uncomfortable there was a hole in my bed. Very cold during winter and the kitchen was dirty and impossible to cook because it was broken. Not great stay for the price!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×