Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 1984
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Sehr zentrale Lage. Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Betten könnten etwas Öl vertragen, das quietschen nervt echt! ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

American male who stayed here 2 nights in late November 2016 with a friend. perfect location. safe/secure and I enjoyed meeting other travelers through the hostel bar. There was a bit of a musky smell in the hallway and room but not too bad. There was wifi until 6:00pm available downstairs in a partner travel agency but free wifi in the room would have been great. I did not utilize their activity booking service. Did not use sauna or rooftop bar but sounds incredible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
6.3

The only hostel i have been to that book people in before people have checked out. So really bad if you dont know how long you will stay

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

No wifi or sockets in the room for charging the phone. The hostel was very desroganized; the beds are not assigned (in each room) so, anyone can take your things and move them to another bed (that happend to us). Good location though. If you are staying just for a few nights, this hostel would probably do.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback are sorry to hear that other guests moved your belongings from one bed to another. Unfortunately this is out of our control what guest's do inside the room. Everyone has their own locker to store belongings securely and there are at least 2 sockets in every room - we are afraid if they were in a spot that wasn't obvious to you. We hope to see you again soon, Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were disgraceful and the place was in a particularly bad state. Location was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
3.7

What a poor poor hostel. Been travelling Asia for the past 2 months and would be disgusted if I was charged $4 for that poor bed let alone $33. There is no wifi, no plug sockets and the beds are so poor that my friend feel through the bottom of his as the loose slats broke. The social area has a resident homeless man that helps himself to a sofa to sleep on every night with the staff not seeming to care. I think if I went back to Nomads I would be better off doing the same as the homeless man.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
3.7

I stayed in so many Nomads across Australia and New Zeland I was sure about the quality. Then I arrived here. Nothing works, starting from the lift (level 2,3,4),hydromassage & sauna both OOS, unfriendly staff, pillowcase only return policy with a smell in the room that you can compare only to to a pro barbon on the road, unisex common toilets that invite you to go outside and pi on the street.Wifi is charged 4$/day and don't really work. Hostel against costumer service from every point of view.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.6

Excellent location, staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean, however not a lot of atmosphere going on at the hostel. They have a blackboard telling you all the events in the week, yet they are not promoting this so I only saw this board on my last day at the hostel. ***important to know*** the bathrooms are multisex which I was not aware of, not a problem for me but may be an issue for other travellers. Overall a good hostel and if you're looking to get some sleep this is the one!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
6.9

Dirty/smelly sheets, definitely not washed after every use. Good location though :-)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found your sheets dirty? All of our linen is getting cleaned professionally by an outsourced company and every new arrivals gets fresh linen. We hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Nomads Auckland Management

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
7.1

Rooms are tiny! Very noisy! Key cards aren't very good! A lot of things didn't work! Only decent thing about this place is the staff really-couldn't fault them!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.