Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
78% 1507
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
4.6

The cleanliness of the common areas as well as the rooms could be improved. Attention to common restrooms in particular when the hostel is full as it gets very dirty quickly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of Byron! Good atmosphere and super clean! Had a great stay at nomads!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Big, clean rooms with air con and lockers, and a balcony. Good communal space outside, where people chat and hang out. Hot showers, friendly staff. Two minutes walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place, especially for solo travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
5.4

The bathrooms smells chemical and are not very clean. Toilet paper and soap is always empty. Saw many cockroaches. On my bed were sticking like 4 old chewing gums. The locker are very small. There are no plugs on the beds. In the kitchen is literally no cup. No free breakfast. I'm disappointed when I compare it with other hostels specially noomads hostels.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. I screwed up my booking and ended up booking one night too early, therefore becoming a no-show, and even though they were full they managed to put me in a nice clean 6-bed dorm on first floor! All staff extremely helpful, if you need anything booked they have an info desk and are ready to get you set and help you out with your options. Good location, clean bathrooms and rooms. Ended up extending my booking for a couple more days. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RhysJoey
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Pretty much a party hostel, always music on and a good atmosphere. Not a hostel to check into if you're after a quiet night with a book and a cup of snorlix. Enjoyed my stay here, just got on the goon and went out every night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.1

Super quick stay to see a gig. It was a bed and that was what I needed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel, main thing was the air con in our small 10 bed room didn't work only blew out hot air at night making it uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.4

Stayed for only two night and it was quite expensive for a basic room with ensuite. Great location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
6.9

Was not impressed with this hostel i was here for 4 nights. I had a 6 share female dorm. Small lockers were provided that was good to see as the hostel seems to let any one in and in the rooms, i had on a couple of occasions come bk to find 2 other girls in my room not even staying at the hostel they were friends of the girl on the other beds. The hostel was full of young people wanting to party and drink till they were wasted. I didn't enjoy my stay here i wont be returning

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.