Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.6

It was a great hostel with really friendly, chill staff. The beer garden was pretty and the vibe was really fun. The bathrooms were quite hygienic and nice. The location is very central and perfect for getting to the beach or going to shops and cafes. The only downsides were that the spa was out of order, the aircon not being very cold in the room, and the fly screen not having a lock so we couldn't leave the glass door open when we were out or asleep to cool the room down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.3

Don't believe them when they say there is wifi. It nearly ruined our trip because we couldn't make bookings. Paid for premium and even that didn't work. Didn't look forward to going back to room- it was dark and pretty depressing. Every night is a party night which means there's no chance of a chilled night. It's so big the atmosphere is basically nonexistent. To top it off it was a total rip off! The prices varied but were extortionate and not worth it. Didn't enjoy our stay at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved it here. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Staying in a mixed 8 bed dorm with an ensuite and it was pretty clean in comparison with other hostels I have stayed at. You have the option to hire a variety of things such as an iron or a hairdryer - very handy! Staff were lovely, location was excellent - just a stones throw away from the beach. The only thing I didn't like was the state of the kitchen but this has nothing to do with the hostel - just the guests

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The only bad thing was the wifi, it didn't work that well and you have to pay to be able to use it within the whole building. And also, the pools were out of order during my stay :/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
7.4

I am 30 and definitely felt my age in this hostel. Music BLARING all day. It had a frat party atmosphere. ..'look at me, I am drunk, everyone shouting over each other.' It is absolutely enormous, and therefore, harder to get to know people. The staff volunteers kind of annoyed me here. Very cliquey and trying soooo hard to be heard and cool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.0

horrendous wifi don't bother paying for it either cause it's still bad - good location - good showers - swimming pools not in use which was a bit annoying as one of the reasons we chose to stay there - good security - good vibes

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location central in Byron with parking included which is a massive thing in Byron.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in a great location, short walk to the beach. Lockers available in each room, also found their secure lockers in the common room very handy when we went surfing, we were able to put our wallets, purse, room keys into the locker so we didn't have to take anything to the beach other than ourselves and boards. Activities were on daily, so regardless if you're travelling with someone or alone, you were able to mix and meet new people! Overall, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.4

Lovely room, very nice overall. Staff at the information desk could be a little more helpful, one canadian lady working there asked me "Could I use google?" after asking her a question! Otherwise fantastic hostel, very helpful and a lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.