Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
80% 1454
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
6.3

Staff during the night while I was staying there didn't seem to care if they gave a drunk man the wrong room key, got woken up to a tall man in my room. He lift when he realised it wasn't his room but all they had to do was ask his name or the booking name and they could see his room number, instead they asked him and guessed. If I wasn't in the room, our stuff could have been taken

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.1

Thanks for the legends here that made my stay unforgettable. Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend staying here and joining in on all the daily activities organised by the team.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Second time I've stayed here. Only had a brief visit this time but it's still my favourite place to stay in Byron 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Natally89
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with perfect location and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.6

+ very good party atmosphere with having the tables outside, easy to meet lots of people + kitchen was relatively well equipped + had free lockers for valuables in the rooms + good location near the beach and bars with Aldi right behind it as well - bathrooms and rooms were sometimes a bit dirty, nothing unusable though - some of the staff on the front desk were not good at their jobs and several people I knew had issues with them

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Had a fantastic time during my stay, everyone was so lovely, got to meet many great people staying in the backpackers, fantastic location, friendly staff and pretty good room and facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jk85
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.0

Just stay one night, but was enough to see how they manage clening, not at all. Everything looks dirty. And was enough power plugs in my room too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
4.3

Het was er niet schoon. Overal in het hostel stonk het, alleen niet in de keuken omdat daar een deuropening is zodat er frisse lucht naar binnen kan komen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.