Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • leolmh
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.9

Great hostel in the centre of Byron. The main strip is less than a 30 second walk away with the beach sitting a quick two minute walk down the road. The hostel has comfortable beds and a great party atmosphere. The hostel also has a really modern feel with wifi available in the sitting area. You can also purchase wifi to have it available in your room for $4 for 24 hours. The wifi is fairly quick. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Byron Bay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • subpixel
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Only minor issues: no shelf or similar in the shower to place soap etc and the shower door let water out into the bathroom. Otherwise a very good standard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
7.4

The room was smelling like sweat and there was a huge black hole on the carpet. Showers were more or less clean. It is a party hostel so not really a place to relax.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved Nomads!! Comfortable, spacious, clean and friendly. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
7.7

Basically a good hostel. Clean facilities and lot of tables to eat/drink. Cleanliness of the rooms was ok (carpet should be renewed in near future and chewing gums on bed frames). Kitchen offers enough stoves and utensils EXCEPT mugs/cups/drinking glasses. Mugs can be hired for a 5$ deposit. The bathrooms are unisex except for a few only female bathrooms. You can hire bikes and surfboards at the reception for affordable prices (think it's common prices in Byron). I would recommend a stay there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here. Very clean and good facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
8.6

Shared facilities were Good. Ensuite was okay till the Aussie dude bombed it. Sick time and people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • willphab
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.1

Great location, everything is easily accessible by short walk. Room and facilities were decently clean. Can get very loud later at night as it is more so a party hostel. Overpriced for what you are given (or lack of); no towels were provided, jacuzzis didn't work, and wifi did not work for me at all either. I've been to hostels that provide more for much less on the East Coast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.9

This is a very nice hostel, which is located just next to everything you need.... clubs/bars, beach, shops... we really enjoyed our stay in byron bay...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

Hot tubs not working, other than that had a good stay here and even got a double bed somehow!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, for your generous rating. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately our spas have been out of service, as we hope to have the parts get delivered soon, so we can get them up and running again. We have also advertised it on the website. Wish you all the best with your travels. Hope to have you back here again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.