Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Nomads Byron Bay Located at 1 Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 1 Lawson Lane
79% 1533
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Loved it! Had the best time ever and wanted to stay for so long ahah thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Friendly staff. Spacious dorms. Great common areas. Very much a party hostel, suited to the 18-25 age bracket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

Huge hostel with an open air area where you could meet people. Since the hostel is so big I found it a bit anonymous. Organizer bar tours are a good way to meet ppl. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. My room was clean and as a female I always had a clean bathroom. Mixed bathrooms weren't in good condition at all times. Wifi didn't work with my phone during my whole stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
4.9

Rooms were cramped and everyone had their stuff everywhere which made it very hard to live in, people staying there were inconsiderate. Considering how big the hostel is the kitchen was tiny! Free but slow wifi all the time downstairs and location was good. The hostel absolutely stunk, the corridors and toilets. Member of staff in the kitchen was probably the rudest person I've ever met. I've stayed at nomads in aus and NZ and this was the worst one. Wouldn't recommend - stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.7

Would recommend for any traveller - room was quiet and bed was comfy, location is great, staff were friendly, atmosphere was good and everything was pretty clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • saradienis7631
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.0

Teria tudo pra ser uma ótima estadia, pois o local tem vários meios de entretenimento, porem, o ambiente (clima) é estranho, a cozinha fecha maior parte do tempo e os funcionários não são atenciosos, é um local que recebe muitas pessoas e Vc é apenas mais um...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.0

One night stopover off the Greyhound before switching over to somewhere chilled (not many places available). A big party hostel so it is what it is. Very good clean dorms but the place is a bit expensive and impersonal for my taste. Just a big bar and downstairs lobby area really. I think there are better places with pools and a good social vibe for a better price. Would only recommend to the 18-21 crowd.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
6.3

Not friendly staff, very clicky. Air con was broke for the majority of our time so sleeping was very unpleasant. Can't fault the location of the hostel as its right in the centre of Byron Bay

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.1

Perfectly located and great facilities. Disappointed wifi wasn't great in rooms and with staff as they were quite unhelpful. Very noisy at night, you can hear practically everything! We found the rooms great with balcony but air con was rubbish so was very warm. Kitchen and lounging areas were great - hot tubs weren't working when there for 5 days, but hammocks and seating etc were handy. Location seemed to trump all as it was just perfectly accessible to town, beach, everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.