Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

Hot tubs not working, other than that had a good stay here and even got a double bed somehow!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
8.0

Besbugs :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel, nice staff, kitchen was always kept really clean. Some questionable stains on the carpet in our room and a toxic smell but that didn't kill our mood lol! Apart from that though, the beds and bathroom etc were really clean! Overall a great time in nomads Byron!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Fantastic example of a what a modern hostel should be. Brilliant social areas, spotless rooms and bathrooms, extremely laid back helpful staff. Even had a balcony in my room. Could have asked for much more in a hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

We had no problems with this hostel. It was really clean, the party was moved out to somewhere else every night at 10pm so could get a good nights sleep. The showers will really good as each one had a little locked room to get dressed. The beds were really comfy. The only thing was on the last night the kitchen was filthy nobody cleaned up after themselves, we had to wash everything before we could use it. That's nothing to do with the staff just people being lazy. Maybe a few signs would help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • diogovrs
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very youngsters though. Most of the fellas are under 30' which made it hard to me to make new friends. Rooms were a bit smelly (nothing to bad, considering you are paying a very low price), but I recon in a 10bed dorm with majority men would be hard to smells better. Location couldn't be any better, close to the beach, shops and most of pubs. You wouldn't walk more than 10 min to find any of those. I'd stay again if I want to save money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel, clean rooms and bathrooms! Loved the fact that every room had a balcony. The atmosphere is good, everyone gets together at night. The hostel also offers quite a few activities for example yoga classes, a guided walk to the lighthouse and they do a free bbq as well. Kitchen was not that clean and it's quite expensive but overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.1

Genuinely really loved it here. Amazing people and helpful staff especially those on the mad travel desk, had a great couple of days in Byron. I felt like I was back at uni and everyone was so friendly. I am travelling on my own and it was really nice to have people on the same wavelength that invite you out! A lot of young people being loud but if you go out with them you don't have any problems! Stayed two days and loved it, made some wonderful friends 😊 Thank you for having me, had a ball!x

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
7.7

Good hostel, surprisingly clean, rather a party hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.1

No complaints with the hostel :) courtyard is a really good social space and free entry to woodys bar basically every night!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.