Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • edusolsona
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

I think it's necessary lock in the room, and wifi free

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

Nice breakfast and dinner The best thing is using card as a door key

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.9

Considering Nomads have a reputation for being one of the most social hostel chains I was disappointed with the atmosphere of this hostel. It was very antisocial and largely dead. The facilities and hostel itself are fine and it's location is good to explore the city but do not expect to meet people if you stay here. The staff dealt well with an incident with one of the customers in my room who was making other guests uncomfortable but I would not recommend this hostel based on my experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 май 2017
3.4

FREAKSHOW! Das Hostel würde ich keinem weiter Empfehlen. Das Frühstück besteht aus komischen Pancaketeig, den man in einer rostigen Pfanne selbst zubereiten muss. Nur dumm, dass es ca. 5 Pfannen und Kochplatten für ca. 20 Gäste gibt. 1H warten für einen Pancake. Die Zimmer sind unter aller Sau!! Betten sind durchegelegen und quitschen bei der kleinsten Bewegung! Sie lassen jeden 'Psycho' dort einchecken - Hauptsache Umsatz! Habe mich selten so unwohl und unsicher in einem Hostel gefühlt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.1

Got a free upgrade from a 10 bed room to a 6 bed en-suite which was only half full on my birthday, so was very happy with that! Bed was comfy - very squeaky but 2 pillows in a hostel is pretty unheard of and definitely appreciated. Overall a good stay with nice bathrooms and lounge area. Would have liked to see lockers, as the Nomads in Auckland did. Didn't wake up early enough to get the free pancake breakfast and didn't stay at the hostel in the evening for the meal so can't comment on them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see our staff looked after you very well and made your stay nice we do hope to see you again in the near future! Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.3

I've stayed here 3 times now & eacg time has been really good. It's in a really good location! so close to the shops and bars. Also, even though it is a dry hostel, the bar thats joint is really good! $5 house drinks and its always lively on a Friday and Saturday. Last time i went for my birthday, they upgraded us to a 4 bed dorm with an en suite when we had booked the 8 bed dorm and shared bathroom. The receptionist could do with being a bit more friendly but apart from that its a great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here at Nomads and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.4

Richtig gutes Hostel in Wellington würde ich immer wieder buchen! Bei Check in ein Upgrade bekommen. Morgens gibt es gratis Pancake Teig und abends ein warmes Essen kostenfrei! Das Hostel ist wirklich sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind alle freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.0

Gutted about the no alcohol policy in such an expensive city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.7

Bien situé, propre et sécurisé (seul bémol les lits qui grincent). Pancakes gratuit pour le petit dej !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, our bunks are on a rotation out apologize you slept on one on the way out, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • RandomMooseMeat
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

The beds are incredibly creaky. But aside from that, it's a pretty good hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Our bunks are on a rotation out apologize for one that is on the way out, for the most part so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.