Hostelworld.com

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

The windows are not a good quality, I heard the pub next door. But the rest was really nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.1

The place is nice but beds are horrible! A lot of noise when you move!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Nomads is probably the cleanest hostel I've ever slept in. It is perfectly located in the heart of Wellington City, within walking distance to all main attractions. The staff is really relaxed and friendly. Free tea, coffee, pancakes in the morning and dinner is provided which is a great value for everyone who wants to save a bit money. Definitely recommend to stay at Nomads 👍🏼!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.7

Good location, nice staff, decent beds. Have to pay for Wifi, lockers don't have clasps on them so can't all be locked (wtf), not enough bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location and super-clean rooms. Excellent key-card security. The free dinner is pretty mediocre, but what do you expect for the price? You'll need to cook your own pancakes in the morning (I prefer cooking for myself). Good bicycle storage, especially for being in the middle of the city. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Ideal location close to the ocean, museums, and the notoriously hip Cuba streets. The Nomads' bar "Blend" offers great prices for backpackers on a budget (woo $5 tap beers). Highly recommend this place. No free wifi, and the dorm rooms are tight, but very clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.9

My stay at this hostel was all right but there is clearly some bad points... The kitchen is small but you can enjoy some free meals twice a day ! I paid one day 26, one 36 and the last day 41 for the same 10 bed room. I asked if something was happening in town but no, it's just business as usual. So 41 dollars for a night in a 10 bed dorms, without Wi-fi, is just not possible knowing you paid 26 the night before :D. If you go to the toilet, there's no soap to wash your hands..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.3

Very clean room and great location. No free wi-fi. Because every other hostel was booked out they raised the price for a dorm bed to 62$ a night. I stayed two nights in the same room and paid 62$ for the first night and 35$ on the second night for the same bed. Maybe that's just how nomads does business and it sure is profitable but considering its a budget accommodation it doesn't seem right. It's impossible to check in before 2pm and luggage could only be left in the very unsecured lounge.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

My friend and I had flea bites after. :( It was a very good backpacker except we are suffering from the bites now.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, We have checked the room you were in and there is not evidence of fleas but thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are glad you enjoyed our hostel and hope to see you again soon. cheers Nancy

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
3.7

I was highly unimpressed with this hostel. The rooms do not have windows or at least the one I was in didn't. The fan was so loud and at night it would be turned off. The heat was suffocating. I did not get a good night rest any night. The beds are incredibly noisy. The internet you have to pay for and is not strong because there are so many people. The atmosphere was not great in my opinion. I would not recommend staying here and would not stay here again myself.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, In our bigger dorm rooms with so many people in them it does tend to get hot especially this time of the year, I'm sorry this was your experience with the internet as this is not normally the case, I will bring it to the attention of our service provider. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.