Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1527
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

Mattresses were loud and hard, showers weren't clean, fan in the room is noisy but only option with so little windows. Nice hostel but really warm and stuffy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.3

Grundsätzlich alles schick, aber das Hostel ähnelt einem Hochsicherheitstrakt und das morgendliche Zuschlagen der schweren Zimmertür (im 8-Bett-Zimmer) hat mich echt genervt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
5.1

There is no free wifi (unlike Wellington YHA that has amazing wifi), the kitchen is incredibly small (I mean tiny), and even after asking, we couldn't get the sink and shower cleaned in our room (the girls who were already in the room said they hadn't had it cleaned either). They emptied the garbage but didn't touch anything else. The shower drain was clogged so the bathroom would flood after a minute of shower. The 10-year old school group took over the kitchen and common room. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

We had free snack the hostel served at dinner, and free pancakes (make your own) in the morning, which was really convenient since we have a really late arrival and wanted to rest a bit before going out for dinner. Room was clean, shower was great with sufficient water pressure :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Bonne expérience ! Propre, personnel très sympa. Juste les lits qui grincent et le wifi qui n'est pas gratuit !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.4

Uncomfy beds, plenty of storage place, unsocial hostel, no drinking allowed anywhere (so people have to go to the bar partnering with the hostel next door), quite, clean, no free wifi !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

The bar next door is quitr loud. I stayed on the first floor and every night i could hear the music till late night. The matresses are not really tick and the whole metal bed are loud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.7

Overall a fine place with all the facilities you need, but since the hostel is that big, it has no soul. Squeaky beds and loud music from the bar downstairs make it noisy to sleep. But if you are a party kind of person, this is your place ;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
6.0

Average hostel but a little over priced for what you get. The rooms are cramped and ours was very smelly. We stayed there during the earthquake and we were appalled when the price of beds in dorms went up by $10 after the quake. The staff were nice and there was decent space to chill out but it the common area was very loud and attached to the reception or kitchen. My advice would be to go to YHA for too many reasons to list! We moved there and have had a far better experience all round.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to see that you found your room cramped and smelly as this should not have been the case. This has been discussed with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not come up again. We reduce our rates each Sunday, it is not that Monday's prices were increased, rather they were reduced on the Sunday. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse-General Manager

  • paddy_bee199070
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.4

Great location for exploring, shopping and going to bars in the evening. The free meal in the evening is small but as it's free you can't complain too much. Free pancakes in the morning were great, it just gets a little busy so you need to be patient. The hostel is reasonably expensive for what you get, but staff were friendly and willing to help with recommending things to do around town. The kitchen was a little small and the beds incredibly squeaky, but lockers in the room were a plus!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.