Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.4

Richtig gutes Hostel in Wellington würde ich immer wieder buchen! Bei Check in ein Upgrade bekommen. Morgens gibt es gratis Pancake Teig und abends ein warmes Essen kostenfrei! Das Hostel ist wirklich sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind alle freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.7

Bien situé, propre et sécurisé (seul bémol les lits qui grincent). Pancakes gratuit pour le petit dej !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RandomMooseMeat
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

The beds are incredibly creaky. But aside from that, it's a pretty good hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, they even provide some free food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.7

Good, standard hostel - pretty good atmosphere and facilities etc Pancake breakfast isn't actually made, you have to make it yourself with limited pots and pans and the mix takes a while to cook. Still free breakfast but allow time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again in the future, we hope you also got to enjoy our free lite evening meal we offer as well. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
7.4

Internet $6/day or $12/week. Pancake batter made daily for people to cook themselves Free tea&coffee, and dinner, often very similar from night to night (lasagna esque). Beds squeaky but comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms cleaned regularly, but there is no screen on the open window or door in the kitchen and often a pigeon would walk around the floor and on the countertops. However the whole kitchen and common area were cleaned regularly. Kitchen small. Central to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, our wifi is $4 for 24 hours and we do offer free wifi in our welcome packs, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay we do agree our kitchen is small therefore we do offer two free meals for every night that our guests stay. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.6

War nur eine Nacht dort in einem Viererzimmer mit eigener Dusche. Bett war gut und alles war sauber und funtionierte. Die Lage ist top. Stray hält ebenfalls dort. Internet muss bezahlt werden. Kann Atmosphäre und Küche nicht beurteilen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist okay. Ist sehr groß und dadurch etwas anonym. Gibt kostenloses Abendessen und Pancake Teig fürs Frühstück, von dem ich allerdings nie was gesehen habe - eine halbe Stunde vor Ende der Frühstückszeit ist wohl zu knapp, um noch etwas zu bekommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2017
5.7

This was definitely overpriced for what it was. I would rather pay less and miss out on the free dinner and breakfast. I was in a 10bed dorm - never stayed in a dorm that big before. There were too few showers/toilets and they weren't great- the sink was out of order in the one closest. Only stayed here as the hostel I was in was fully booked that night but I returned to it the following night (and paid $10 less for a smaller and cleaner room).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, We do apologise for the sink needing to be fixed. Being in a bigger dorm room can be messy with a lot of guests in the room booking a smaller dorm would minimize that issue. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
6.0

Alright hostel but outrageous with their rates which they change last minute and increase extortionately. I was booked for two nights on hostelworld but had to change my dates by phone. They did not tell me the new price but charged me $50 (due to flights cancelled in Wellington they hiked up the prices) rather than $30. $100 in total for two nights in a 10 person, hot room where the bunkbeds are shaky and totally not worth the money. Only good thing was free breakfast and dinner.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review our rates are in line with all other hostels and our rates change on a daily basis, changing bookings our reception staff will always inform you of the rate change. We are glad to see you enjoyed both free meals we provide. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.