Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1451
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.1

It's ok. Beds are noisy. Rooms are cramped. Room Was close to the bar. Very noisy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • PierceG
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel all around in my opinion. Only bad part is paying for wifi. Most go outside to use the free city wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for the review. it is awesome to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you make it back to Nomads Capital in the future. If you, please fill in the Free welcome pack form, as this gives you access to free wifi. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.0

Good Hostel close to the bars has a bar tidy rooms 24 hour desk. All good in the hood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
2.9

El personal nos trató de muy mala manera y te cobran por cada cosa que quieras hacer, hasta por el wifi. Hay una chica en la recepción que está loca y deberían despedirla de manera urgente. No nos quería devolver el DNI en el check out.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Good located hostel with friendly staff. Room as a bit smelly, please take stinky pillows out. Showers are nice and warm. Overall good hostel with value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for the review. Sorry to see that your room was smelly, your comments have been passed onto the Housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to see you back in the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
4.9

Not very friendly staff, not very friendly atmosphere,kitchen dirty, showers dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to see that you were so disappointed by your stay. This is normally not the case. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good vibes, real central to everything in Wellington and the free meals were tops! Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you make it back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
7.4

The location is great and relatively decent value for money, particularly with the free b/fast and dinner. The left luggage could be better managed to provide more security. On the downside it is a dry hostel and the atmosphere is pretty dull.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are glad to see that you mostly enjoyed your stay. We have taken your advice regarding the luggage room and are looking at sign in/out systems to improve security. We are really sorry to see that you found the atmosphere to be dull, we will work on this one. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good banter from the staff, decent buzz around the place. Only criticism is that I certainly got a few bites from some sort of critter in the beds, though I imagine I was just pretty unlucky as the hostel seemed very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Cheers for letting us know about the bites, we have had the room sprayed to ensure that it wont happen to anyone else. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and good spot! Very recommendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.