Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
83% 1473
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

There is no free wifi provvided by the hostel. I have to go to the nearby library for wifi connection.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Good place to stay for a short time but vibe isn't great. Not enough places to hang out in a group setting.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.4

The kitchen and the bathrooms weren't clean. The air in the dorm was pretty smelly because it wasn't possible to open the window. The mattress was really thin and the bed made a lot of noise. The location is really good and there is a shuttle to the interislander ferry.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Location couldn't be better, right in the centre on Cuba Street, 5 minutes from the wharf and ten from the airport. Staff we mostly brilliant although some unprofessional behaviour noted. Facilities were great, hostel was clean and the free food is awesome! Would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.6

Typisches Nomads. Matratzen Horror, freies Abendessen in der bar nebenan, das ist cool & lecker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage. Das Zweibettzimmer war sauber, auch Dusche und Toilette waren sauber. Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt. Mitarbeiter*innen sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Direkt unter/neben dem Hostel ist eine Bar,die am Wochenende die Musik lauter laufen lässt. Allerdings nie nach Mitternacht und daher wars für uns ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Quite enjoyed this spot. Card security, tidy zones (perhaps excepting Herbert the kitchen pigeon, because a back door was left ajar), friendly staff, adjacent bar, pancake opportunity in the morning (with some occasional, amusing pyrotechnics :D ), and pub meal in the evening? Marvelous. Loaded with travel tips and pamphletty stuff all over. Great spot to crash.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

Great location, is right in the centre of town. Overall is good, but let down by a dirty onsuite (in room of 6) where the shower flooded the whole bathroom. Atmosphere a mix - are a lot of long term stayers looking for jobs so some were a bit older and heavier partying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for the review. The cleanliness of your bathroom is disappointing. These do get cleaned daily, however when they are used by 6 people throughout the day we may need to looking at cleaning these bathrooms more often. Yes winter does tend to mean more long term guests, we like to hope that they were still welcoming and talkative, they are a nice bunch of people. We hope to see you back in the Capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.9

The bathroom in our room wasn't cleaned well every day but the common areas are extremely clean. Great deal for location and the food they provide. Not the most social backpackers as there seems to be a curse in the common area where no one will talk to anyone. Very strange. It's also a dry hostel, which I don't mind as it's nice to have close access to bars but not have the partying be in the hostel. Though over, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. The cleanliness of your bathroom is disappointing and has been brought to the attention of Housekeeping. We have found that our TV room can be very quiet, but find that people are more open to chats when they hang out in the reception area. We hope your travels bring you back to Nomads Capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
5.7

Extremely rude reception staff. Was treated awfully, not good for a paying customer. Wanted to pay to upgrade my room to a smaller dorm, rooms were available but was told I wasn't allowed. People in room were upgraded for free to the room, I paid more than they did for the same room. No lockers for valuables. Was served dairy in the free meal even though I specifically told the wait staff I had allergies, didn't even get an apology. Stay somewhere else, don't waste money here. Recommend YHA.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for the review. We attempted to upgrade you to another dorm after you complained about your roommates. However you stated that you had to rush to work and as such could not move rooms. We provide a free meal daily, this is the same free meal that each guest gets and it changes nightly. Unfortunately due to the fact that this is a free meal we cannot always guarantee that it will cater to every specific dietary requirement. We do have dairy free options on our main menu which you could have ordered from. Saoirse, General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.