Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
82% 1707
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

I loved it here! I stayed in an all female dorm and it was so nice to have our own bathroom and shower. There is a sauna which is awesome and a huge kitchen and really clean bathrooms. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
4.3

I had booked a private room thinking I would get privacy but that was not the case! The hostel is surrounded by bars and nightclubs which is fine if that is what you want. I did complain but not much came from it! I was told it's busy this time of year.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
7.7

Can't beat the location if you want to stay in the thick of it... But that does mean it's noisy at night. The facilities are good, plenty of showers and toilets. The kitchen was ok, quite a few work stations. The fridges were a bit smelly but it was fridge 'turnover day' as we were leaving. The breakfast (included) was toast, marg, & jam. Tea, coffee & sugar but no milk. Front desk staff weren't over friendly but ok. They were busy. 400 beds! Overall, I would return. It was fine. V convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Super bon rapport qualité prix! Il y a le petit déjeuner compris. Le diner est aussi gratuit pour la petite portion! SUPER! En plus de ça, Il y a une salle de cinéma er un sauna!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.3

Yes it's a party hostel with clean bathrooms and nice kitchen and lounge area. It was impossible to open a window in the room i stayed in what made air in the room dreadful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • masomaria
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
7.7

El hostel estaba genial, la habitación era de 6 camas, pero estaba limpia y disponía de ducha i lavabo separados que eso esta bien. Lo que pasa es que en la habitación que a mi me toco había un pub debajo. Nose si todas las habitaciones serán iguales pero se oía mucho ruido, i el fin de semana duró hasta las 5am.. El desayuno estaba bien, aunque si cuidaran los detalles seria un hostel mucho mejor, era un poco kaos todo. Y en cuanto a las cenas gratis, fui un día porque la verdad que era muy poc

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.