Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,636 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
85% 1636
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
8.6

I haven't stayed in a hostel for awhile and Nomads was a good choice. The place is clean and people are helpful. For the price point I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Fab location, felt safe and secure and staff are great! Beds aren't the most comfortable though and Wifi is not free 24/7 as advertised. Overall, one of the most efficient hostels I've stayed in around the world. Nice ensuites, good atmosphere and plenty of communal areas to socialise. Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfect for what we needed for the weekend. Staff were really helpful and fair. Good facilities!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Sehr gutes Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern ! Wurde für meinen Aufenthalt geupgradet Alles top außer dass es kein free Wifi ( nur in der Lobby von 8-8) gibt .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Overall, a good hostel. Very friendly staff and a good value. We stayed here twice during our trip around NZ, for a total of three nights. The first time was the lesser experience. There was a spring sticking up in my mattress that poked my back all night, even after I used the blanket as a mattress pad to reduce the pain. Our second stay was much better. The other residents were friendly, comfier beds, and better room. I enjoyed the free meal, as well, and the common areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Great social life, the staff organise events and get everyone involved. Free breakfast and evening meals are good. Wifi is a bit disappointing, have to pay to get it in your room and then the signal strength isn't great. Overall a very decent and fun hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Comfy beds and great kitchen/communal facilities. Bathroom sinks were pretty dirty but rooms were clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hikexplorepeat
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Beds sucked by everything was amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rafaelandreollo
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

great hostel, atmosphere and facilities are well above average. had a great stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in such a prime location! Even though it was a backpackers it looked as good as a new hotel, deffinately got money worth

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.