Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
82% 1675
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
7.1

What's to like: Located in the middle of the town with nice, helpful staff and lots of amenities. Place is quite big, large common space to meet other travellers. What's not to like: should have been given an update during the winter (broken toilet, missing tap, faulty lock in mens washroom). If they do, please, please buy some new mattresses as the one I slept on was one of the the worst I had in years due to the springs coming through.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Best nomads around. No complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
6.3

Loud. Uncomfortable beds. Staff don't care about your experience

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • soryalv3585
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
6.6

With my friend we felt very disappointed when arrived in the evening at 20:10 hrs, basically because the hostel advertise free internet and parking in its website, although they don't clarify that free internet works till 20:00 hrs and that free parking is far far away from the actual hostel! Not only that, but when we made the online booking (deluxe double room) they don't tell you that room has not windows! Or natural light! Not recommendable for claustrophobics! Good location and clean.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hikexplorepeat
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

Place was next to a club that kept me up all night. Comfort of the beds were ok. Not much for safety as there is only one place to really store small things. As for the outlets in the room they were position awkwardly around the room. Overall the place is good and will stay again if I can't find any other place that is quiet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

Awesome location. Very college dorm-esque. The rooms are fairly spacious although the beds are really uncomfortable. The lounge is comfy and there's a pool table (for $2/game), there's also a small free dinner at a pub a few blocks away, and the hostel organizes a walk over there with everyone. Key card security is convenient, bathrooms are clean. Only annoying thing (other than the beds) was that since it's such a large hostel, storing food in the fridge means it can be tricky to find later.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chummert
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.9

Fine hostel over all- definitely a big, college dorm like atmosphere. Facilities were nice and warm and clean. Really enjoyable stay. Nice kitchen and gaming room. Travel agent/booking agent was pretty rude to my friend, we arrived close to close and it was clear he wanted to go home. Also, charging for wifi in this day is a little bit crazy. But these are things you just have to be aware of. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.9

3 nights in queenstown. Great location right in the heart of everything. Walking distance to anything central. Great options with Mad Travel at the hostel for tours and excursions. Chelsey and Darrell were great. Pretty young crowd when I was there and some of the rooms back onto a street with a ton of bars. If you like your quiet for sleep - bring some earplugs, or reception will give you some for free. Good facilities with lots to do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • coop81230
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.0

Didn't seem like a super social hostel, but it had a great location and great utilities! Rooms were clean, plenty of showers, and the sauna is a nice touch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Kiaora e Nomads, As a first time Backpaker I was very impressed. I came from the far North for an experience and look at Queenstown and I was not disappointed. My 2 day stay was awesome. The only disappointment was the wifi. I felt that for such traffic there should be a Higher Technology service given our times we live in. Otherwise thank you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.