Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
9.4

This nomad backpacker is awesome compared to others I've been. Except for snoring roommates but cant get away with it. I like the free dinner as well. Hope you'll have activities that can meet new backpackers like a get to know thing. Would be good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

No complaints here. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel with free breakfast and free evening meal or 5 dollars for a large meal with a drink. Huge range of facilities including ski storage and sauna. The only negatives are the noise and paying for WiFi when it's quite expensive for a hostel anyway

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, quiet rooms, hot water in the shower. Free wifi only available in reception during the day which is a bit cheap!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
8.0

We stayed at Nomads for a few nights and had a really great time, the staff was always helpful and the location is perfect but... there is no free wifi in the rooms!!! That is just unacceptable, we are travellers and never experience anything like this before. Wifi should be free everywhere, especially in such a touristy town!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.4

This is a party hostel, unfortunatelly I didn't know until I had to spend a miserable night trying to sleep with everyone blasting their portable speakers and singing all night, I cannot recommend this place to get a good sleep or for families. Don't get me wrong, the hostel is great, is just that is full of noisy teenagers (I've stayed in around 40 hostels around the world and this is the worst one for resting). It was an unfortunate way to spend my only night in Queenstown.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! big rooms and great facilities - would have extended our stay here if we didn't have a flight to catch!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
9.4

great location nice friendly staff would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jt030219956630
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.4

Huge hostel with great facilities. Staff at reception are the friendliest I've come across and are always happy to help. Only downside is that the majority of people who stay here are from the kiwi experience buses so not so great if you are a single traveller

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

Very busy and rude backpackers. Staff were great and facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.