Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay in queenstown, though, a bit expensive..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
6.9

Backpacker factory

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
5.1

stayed in an 8 bed dorm too small for so many people (so narrow)- no space to put bags and it was stuffy and smelled because there was only a very small window up high in the far corner. Could hear everything in hallway. Bed I had was right in front of the door and didn't have much space between it and the ceiling. People in my room didn't help my experience- it seemed staff could make an extra effort to ensure people weren't eating dinner(!) and having parties in rooms. Not great for me, sorry!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay, the staff is smiling and helpful, the dorm room was comfortable and a little dinner inclused in the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.3

I liked the look of the nomads backpackers . Modern and clean. It is in a very convenient location almost looking over lake wakatipu. 2 mins to shops Downside: have to pay for wifi in rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

I love this hostel , a lot of nice people And free breakfast , everyone friendly and very value for Monday ! Very cool and good position

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

I loved it here! I stayed in an all female dorm and it was so nice to have our own bathroom and shower. There is a sauna which is awesome and a huge kitchen and really clean bathrooms. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.