Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
65% 598
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

Spent 2 weeks staying at this hostel in a 5 bed dorm with ensuite. Bed was comfortable and room was cleaned daily. Only 2 outlets for phone charging. Off and on street parking. The bar/pub is the star here; food is excellent. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice. Large kitchen. Large sitting room with tv but not a lot of comfortable seating. Reception is closed at night and during the afternoon. Ask questions and get spare blankets when checking in or you may miss out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.4

We were told reception was open all day yet when we got there at 2 there was a hand written sign that said they wouldn't be back until half 3, which was annoying when we wanted to hire a kayak for free on our only day there! Then we had an awful, small dorm with a broken windows which wouldn't close which was 10 yards away from a loud, busy bar! So we didn't sleep much at all!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this hostel, cannot believe what i read on other reviews, The staff are wonderful and helpful. They have free rental bikes, kayaks, surfboards and bodyboards! rooms are very clean as also the kitchen and the bathrooms, In front is a nice bar with great food, free wifi and free shuttle to other main areas, and a very good calm location near the river which is great for fishing,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, relaxed hostel! Very friendly staff. On the beautiful Noosa river which you can use the hostels free kayaks! Close to supermarket and lots of restaurants. Free bus to the beach every hour! The bar attached to the hostel has the most delicious food for good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.3

Great food at the bar, but staff didn't seem overly helpful and it was difficult to identify who actually worked there at times as the reception wasn't open for long and there didn't seem to be much of a presence throughout the hostel. Bar shut around 9:15 most evenings and it was far away from any other places which meant really early nights for most of us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
2.0

Literally the worst hostel on hostelworld

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.0

Location is far away from most things but doesn't matter if you just want to relax No information given about anything including wifi code then reception closed. No power points in the room they have lockers with them in but they don't work. No storage in room and very little room to move. There was a very long wait on food because the bar is full up with people not staying at the hostel. Only good points were Comfy bed and clean bathroom and bedroom. It's all very Overpriced.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
2.6

When we got back to our room at night we found COCKROACHES crawling on every corner of the room, our belongings and beds! No staff after 22pm so couldn't reach anyone at the hostel. Couldn't get rid of the cockroaches, and it was unbearable to stay in the room (even for us who've backpacked 5 months in Asia). When explaining the situation to the owner the day after he acted very patronizing and called us liars because he couldn't find a cockroach. I would never recommend this place to anyon

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.1

Average hostel near the river, free shuttle into town. Bathrooms are cleaned daily as is the kitchen, like all hostels the kitchen does get messy by the end of the day. There are internet facilities available with free WiFi.a booking area there to assist with onward travel or tours. The global cafe n bar, part of the hostel, serves lovely tasty meals, cold beer, wine n any other drinks you fancy, maybe not as cheap as I would expect from a hostel bar, but on par with other bars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.6

The beds were the best thing about this hostel!! So comfy! ! The location isn't too great but they do have shuttle buses! More than 20 mins walk to night life which is to the other hostels. But overall nice chilled out stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.