Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 733 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Brilliant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay because of the other travellers mostly. The wifi is one of the worst ive come across, which i think isnt great in this day and age! When i checked in i wasnt given a plate and bowl set so couldnt have dinner as reception had closed before i realised their mistake. The shuttle is good. I was expecting it to be cleaner, maybe a couple more staff to help the overstretched cleaner? I would stay here again but i would expect the wifi issue to be resolved.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Quiet and safe location. Would always prefer lockers in the room you could lock with your own lock but they have lockers if you really need. Big enough kitchen that is cleaned regularly. Room are clean. Bathrooms are great! Free to borrow: kayaks (get them early), surf boards, body boards, and bikes (no/bad breaks & bad gears).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zimtliebee
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
5.7

rooms are never locked, staff is okay, the cleaner doesn't clean properly, i had an accident with the Shuttlebus because the staff from the hostel were driving like a maniac. All in all not worth it, 1$ surcharge if you pay with card so 27$ for one loud night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
6.3

Good location, comfy beds and clean bathrooms. Not great atmosphere but it is winter so can't really complain. Had a bar connected to the hostel that had nice food and cheap drinks. I think the lack of atmosphere made my experience, in this hostel, a bit bland. This didn't bother me but the wifi sucked and prevented people being able to book their buses etc. Also the only storage they had available were common areas and lockers you had to pay for. However overall decent place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • enzopere3738
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Le meilleur backpackers que l'on ai fait jusqu'à présent ! Surf, kayak, bodyboard gratuit la journée, piscine à dispo, propre, convivial ! Et en plus un bus pour emmener en ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel for the price. Comfy beds, bar next door but never too noisy. Free kayaks and surf boards for rent at reception. Just a little far from main beach, although there is an hourly shuttle. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent location and atmosphere, great value for money and not too shabby! Had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
7.1

Noosa is a great place to stay! We've spendet one night in a double room. The shared bathroom was really messy. The staff sometimes seemed to be overextended.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, einziges Manko: weit weg vom Stadtzentrum, es fährt zwar ein shuttlebus aber nicht all zu oft und der letzte zurück zum Hostel um 5:45pm. Aber in allem ein gutes Hostel !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.