Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 751 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel on the Noosa River, they offer a free bus to Noosa Main beach too so you can be right in the thick of it first thing in the morning. No fuss free hire allows you to be adventurous as you like. Meanwhile the rooms are warm, clean and comfy, the bathrooms are spotless and the kitchen is clean. Great atmosphere, excellent food in the adjoining cafe, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.6

Free bikes and kayaks were great and so useful! filled our time with free activites. lovely clean rooms and bathrooms. bit of a quiet atmosphere, there was a bar but never opened when we were there, apparently due to it being too quiet. staff were nice and the guy who did the shuttle bus was lovely!. bit far out from the centre, but with bikes and shuttle this was alright. had a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zullogm
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.1

Located about a 1.5 miles from town. Shuttles run every hour to the beach/Junction. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Nice big kitchen. Receive your own cutlery. Wifi okay. FREE kayaks, surfboards and bikes! Located right next to the sound and canals perfect for kayaks. Connected to a cafe with great morning coffee. Big outdoor patio with good music and relaxed vibe. Also has a pool. Walls are thin so can hear everything in rooms. Do get your own locker! Overall great place &highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Grest time tjere! Great people! Free bikes & kajaks! JOE at the reception is just wonderful & helps u out with anything you need - totally recomend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.7

Just stayed one night at this hostel but was thrilled with it! Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and decently comfortable beds. Personal lockers but rooms locked and felt safe. Chill atmosphere but I see how it could pick up in the off season because of the pool and good hangout spots. Free surf and kayak rentals were the cherry on top! Only downside is a little far from beach but there is a free shuttle throughout the day. Will definitely be back with friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night but I'll definitely stay again and recommend to my friends. Very clean and enjoyable lively atmosphere! Super nice location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a weekend! The free rent of kayak, bikes and surf boards is amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Brilliant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.9

Was a surprisingly nice hostel, was reasonably clean and rooms were at a good standard. Not many charging points in the room but the allocated lockers in the corridor had charging points inside. Was freezing cold at night in some rooms as the wall that divides the corridor from the room is only a divider- all the other doors are left open to the elements. The bunks don't have guard rails on top and 12 people had to share only 1 toilet, 2 sinks and 2 showers. But it's cheap and in a nice area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay because of the other travellers mostly. The wifi is one of the worst ive come across, which i think isnt great in this day and age! When i checked in i wasnt given a plate and bowl set so couldnt have dinner as reception had closed before i realised their mistake. The shuttle is good. I was expecting it to be cleaner, maybe a couple more staff to help the overstretched cleaner? I would stay here again but i would expect the wifi issue to be resolved.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×