Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 4.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 5.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 3.9
  • Оснащение 4.1
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
54% 411
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
2.9

Rudely greeted after being told the room would be ready for 1 and told to return at 3. Upon entering the private room purchase, awaited; 2 suitcases; filthy clothes and serveral pairs of shoes belonging to someone else scattered throughout the room. The cleanilness of the room was awful which had obviously not been cleaned. After raising these matters and the lack of security for the room, no action taken.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
2.3

Tiene que cambiar todo y empezar por limpiar que un sitio asqueroso.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
4.9

kitchen needs improvement and its not clean and insuite shower is very compact and difficult to fit in there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 май 2016
4.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in! There was mice crawling around on the floor and the hostel owner is not welcoming at all. No security for your personal belongings, I had clothing go missing from the people that live in the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.6

Good location, staff okay but building old and not always clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.1

what a gem in Kensington... I stayed there for almost a week and I find this place quite good as for money and facilities. The staff is very attentive and always there to help for any thing you need:) People as well are nice and friendly. Overall one of the best experience in my life... I am returning back:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
3.7

Ma che persone girano in quel posto?? Se hai qualche chilo di troppo Nn entri in bagno! 😁 Se siete disperati va benissimo !! Ciao

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
3.7

Horrible Dirty and when u ask for clean oh my god don't wanna know the answer Location amazing but there are another hostels around £3 £5 more expensive but u have peace

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
2.6

DISGUTING . the hostel and the staff. you cannot see the room before you pay,i arrive at 11 am, i had to wait until 3PM to do my check in ! and the worst is HOW WAS THE BEDS AND THE SHOWER : DIRTY. my bed wasnt clean at all,with hairs/ tabacco/ pieces of paper in my bed and the sheet wasnt change !!! also alcohol everywhere is the room vodka glasses behind my bed /wine. the "toilet shower" was SO DIRTY with paper everywhere and sh*t (sorry) in the toilets i didnt take my shower. ROMANIAN HOSTEL

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
4.3

To be fair and accurate. The bed were comfortable and recently they chnged all mattresses to new mattress. The lounge has no atmosphere and the sofas are dirty and different colours looked liked they were picked from the jungyard, it looks like a farmers single man house. This encouraged low class east European to misbehave. Management are weak and unprofessional, a using brutal rules to control not allowing personal alcohol drink spying on cameras. Makes you feel followed by dictators.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.