Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
4.8
Рейтинг 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 4.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 4.7
  • Атмосфера 4.1
  • Чистота 3.6
  • Оснащение 3.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.8
Рейтинг 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.9
  • Безопасность 4.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 4.7
  • Атмосфера 4.1
  • Чистота 3.6
  • Оснащение 3.9
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
48% 434
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
4.9

Sombre and depressing. To describe it as a backpackers hostel is misleading although even more so is their self styled description as being a "family hostel". All staff male and all guests seemed to be too. More like a homeless or probation hostel than anything else. No alcohol allowed (yet plenty of drunken arguments at night), bathrooms always filthy & flooded. Unless you're of eastern european descent, in london "without papers" and homeless you'll feel rather out of place here I suspect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
6.3

Voor de prijs is het goed, want het is erg goedkoop. Verwacht niet dat alles in orde is. Typisch accommodatie voor backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
2.9

Autenticamente deplorable. Condiciones lamentables, suciedad y mal ambiente en el hostal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
2.9

The worst hostel ever I had stayed. This will be my first and last at here.. never recommed to anyone. The staff not friendly at all like smart hyde park hostel. Dirty place and dorm as well.. dorm and toilet very smelly.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
4.0

It's probably my fault that I didn't realise that this essentially a homeless hostel. I didn't meet any travellers here. I only really realised after i got out a bottle of red and some cheese and crackers and saw a lot of puzzled reactions and being told I shouldn't drink because of recovering alcoholics. Some people smell and there are a lot of sketchy characters, nobody wanted to socialise with me at all. All I can say is I had two bottles of wine to get me through this experience

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
3.7

It's a horrible place with weird people around and the level of dirty it's beyond any imagination.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
3.4

Lamentable, desastroso...con humedades, con goteras...la habitacion con olor a cañerias, la ducha llena de roña y moho, el bater sucio, las camas llenas de pelos de otra gente, de la cual no deben de lavar las sabanas y le dan la vuelta para k parezcan limpias...en resumen vergonzoso, la ubicacion si es buena pero hay miles de hoteles k tienen mejor pinta por esa zona.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

i had a marvelous time, thanks guys......and i love you x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.3

The staff was nice enough to upgrade my room at no extra charge! There was only one working shower for the upper dorms, but it was relatively clean. Great value for the location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • EvgeniIvanov
  • Болгария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
3.1

That's the worst hostel I've ever stayed in!!! It was so dirty, the kitchen was awful! It's was NOT worth the money!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.