Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.3
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

Klein en zeer goedkoop hostel. Beetje oud en erg weinig ruimte op de kamer. Schone bedden en sanitair. Keuken was ook schoon alleen bijna geen pannen mocht je echt iets willen koken. Wel magnetron en wat kopjes borden etc. Heb er leuke mensen ontmoet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lver
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
6.0

I stayed 1 night. They gave me the top bed on a 3 tier bunk bed while 1 bottom and 1 middle bed was still unoccupied in my room. It's a nightmare to climb on and off especially if someone else hangs a towel and top over the steps before leaving the room early in the morning. The staff was alright. I walked 10 minutes to a local supermarket for a meal deal breakfast.. no Kitchen for guests available. Won't stay here again.. though location is really good. Only 10minute fast walk from London eye.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
2.0

Woken up 4 am kicked out the hostel and was not refunded. Because of minor altercation with flat mate over a bed. Bullshit!! avoid this hostel at all cost, the staff are rude specially the lady at night on the front counter.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cmgester9754
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
3.7

Only stay here if it's an absolute emergency. This place is for animals.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jakecurtis
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
3.1

Staff were rude, the rooms dirty and cramped, beds uncomfortable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.1

Safe, friendly, clean stay! Very quiet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fernandes1daniele
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
5.7

Instalações bem precárias, mas preço e localização muito bons.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
4.0

Dirtiest hostel in London! Sheets and bed covers are not washed. All other hostels have clean white sheets. The place smells of dump, poor ventilation. And my key deposit was never returned! Can i suggest that you make these improvements; use a laundry services, mop the room floors every day and change the carpet on along the stair way please.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
2.6

This place is run by idiots, complete idiots I mean. I had a confirmed reservation, a Spanish night time receptionist had the manners of a child and communication skills of fresh visitor-I wonder why Hostel management let such people to work on reception. I was told that I don't have reservation despite showing him all the details, booking reference , deposit paid etc , but regardless I was left on the street at 2 am. How horrible and irresponsible an accommodation and its staff can get.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.