Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 808 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge Located at 2-14-13, Kuramae, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 2-14-13, Kuramae,, Taito-ku
93% 808
35.7038726 139.7933985
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.0

It'll do, pig, it'll do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

I loved the lounge so much! The drinks were a great value and food was so delicious. The dorm room was tight but comfortable and I like the privacy shade in each bed. The location of the hostel its self isn't great since it is a quiet area but, it is close to the metro station which is convinient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with a fair value and awesome staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

首先交通方便,离都营地铁蔵前站很近。其次,住宿管理方便全密码出入,入住环境也很干净。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺也比较近,适合去祈福,获取游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

A very hip trendy hostel above a bar and lounge, which is nice as locals come in and drink there. I only stayed one night but wish I could have stayed longer. The facilities are good, good beds, clean showers and toilets, strong WiFi. If I ever came back to Tokyo I'd look to stay here as it's in a good location on the Oedo and Asakura subway lines.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gaitha
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, love the bar area. It's located by the river and close to main attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bmoflow
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
10.0

My experience at Nui was amazing! The place was very clean and the facilities were wonderful. The staff was more than accommodating. The downstairs lounge was great for early morning coffee and late night beers. I was able to meet a lot of interesting people. I would definitely visit again and recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great atmosphere. The downstairs area is cafe/bar and is a great place to chill. Its located close to the subway and a decent walk (20min) from the JR station. Good location w/ convenience stores and food close by. Downsides: Our floor did not have hot water! The rooms were also a little small, especially with everyone's luggage in it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Endroit merveilleux. Personnel professionnel et adorable. Un pincement au cœur au moment de partir. Nous reviendrons ici à coup sur

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.3

Great staff, very helpful and facilities were amazing for a hostel. Everything was so clean and maintained. The place had potential to be a great party hostel but most people wanted to have a quiet time in Tokyo. Also you have to get the subway to everywhere but it didn't help that the location was a little far from the main attractions ie Shibuya, Roppongi and Shinjuku. Another note is the beds looked very nice but the mattresses were hard. Great overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.