Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

최고에요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

우리와 함께하고 최고의 코멘트를 주셔서 감사합니다! Thank you for staying with us and best comment!

  • AnilSerpin
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! We are not satisfied yet, so We aim to be better hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
3.7

.Disappointing. The place was once retro and now it's just worn out. Every chair in the common area is broken. The elevator is Rusty and seems unsafe. Food preparation area did not look clean Even the subway directions were dated. Please bring this place back up to the levels of the photo shown .The place needs a complete renovation before the Tokyo Olympics. Looks like they made a lot of money here, time to put some back in. Stay at K's Tokyo right down the street, and that place was excellent.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We are sure all chair is not broken in the common area. Our elevator shakes a little bit and sorry about that, but once a month we ask elevator company for safety inspection. We are planning to update our facility and some of plans are being done. We promise to give you better stay for next time before Tokyo Olympics.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! Nui. has opened 5 years ago, so not new hostel in Tokyo however we carefully clean everything and we are happy you have felt like staying in hotel. We aim at Beyond all borders. Not party hostel but social hostel is our goal.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Great style, good place for travellers transitioning into the hussle and bustle of Tokyo. The house session IPA is to die for. We highly recommand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for staying with us. Our original craft beer with Baird brewing is BUNK BED SESSION IPA. We've made this beer with passion 'Sleeping guests on the same bunk bed have a toast with this beer and make friends' Did you do that? If not, let's KANPAI next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.