Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 844 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.7

Vraiment un Hostel parfait! Le bar est superbe, les dortoirs sont spacieux et c'est tranquille la nuit pour dormir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
6.0

Well, I think it's not for me. I just don't like the ambience. Too loud. It's not the place to call home for me. It's more for people who love to catch up with other people and have fun on their visit. I love it's concept but again, it's just not for me who love more comfort homey place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best and nicest hostel I stayed in throughout my trip in Japan. The staff is very helpful, the dorms and showers and communal areas are very proper and clean. The bar downstairs (which is also a bar/coffee place for locals) is very nice. Also option for breakfast. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay while in Tokyo. The lounge had a great atmosphere. Rent a bike (as long as you have wifi) and really access nearby tourist hotspots. The staff are top notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and this is one of the best. Great location, staff, clean. Would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy to be chosen as one of the best hostel in the world! We would try our best to be only one best hostel in the world for when you come back here again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
7.1

The best hostel I've been to however it's not as central as I thought even though one UNESCO site is relatively close - close to Tokyos crazy transport system though. ANYONE can come into the lounge downstairs and use the lift to go upstairs to the residential floors and the only thing stopping thieves from entering rooms is a pin lock which a previous guest would know, lockers are made from plywood (you need to bring your own padlock) so can easily be opened with a small crow bar or similar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We are located in Asakusa down town area, cozy and quiet, this area is as good as the other area. but we are sorry you are interested in the center of Tokyo. We have bar lounge area at 1st floor where anyone can come and enjoy and encourage to meet and make friends with traveler and the local people, so We are sorry many people come and go through 1st floor. Of course we never let not staying people go up to the residential floors, but we will consider that again. Thank you for your good advice.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great vibe, especially in the downstairs bar/cafe area, which was always full of locals. The staff were all very helpful, and the communal kitchen/lounge room for hostel guests was very well supplied and a great place to relax. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and good comment! Yes we have bar lounge area to encourage our guests to meet traveler and the local, so you have exactly experienced that! When you stay here next time, please feel free to ask us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly! They helped my friend and I solve our silly carelessness. They were sweet, caring and helpful! Definitely come back someday!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you and your friend again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

This place is awesome, highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying with us. If you would like, please come back here in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Nui is the best place to Hang out and meet great people! The Hostel is very, very clean and Safe. I would 100% recommend it. Most important though is the Bar, which is absolutely amazing! The Staff members are some of the Kindest, Friendliest and most Open people you will meet in Japan. Always willing to Help, have a chat or just Hang Out! They Made my time in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for staying here and having drinks at the bar! We really want to see you again and have some drinks with you! Best, Nui. staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.