Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge Located at 2-14-13, Kuramae, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 2-14-13, Kuramae,, Taito-ku
89% 820
35.7038726 139.7933985
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.3

The place has a great bar in the ground floor, locals drinking there who are friendly and trying to practice english. A different experience but cool. Bunk beds had , own curtains for privacy but room felt a bit hot. Bathrooms were terrifically clean, as the japanese are amazing at cleaning. I liked this place a lot. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.7

It was my first visit to Japan, and I really enjoyed my stay at Nui Hostel & Bar Lounge. The bar setting on the ground floor was amazing, the amenities were also well-equipped with many toilets/shower rooms on each level, a very safe place. Furthermore, it is within walkable distance to Asakusa station, and the Nakamise shopping street. If you are not staying in the popular Shibuya/Shinjuku/Harajuku regions, Nui would be your best option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EliParkes
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.3

i was only able to stay here one night so i can't have a huge opinion, but i did enjoy my stay here. the staff, room and facilities are all very good and its in a great location for Ueno-koen and the Sense-ji temple. the only complaint i have is that there was no air conditioning in my room. i would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.1

I stayed at Nui for four nights and right on the first night there was a live concert at the bar! The environment at the bar downstairs is great and all the other areas are very well designed. The staff is very friendly and the neighborhood is quiet and close to the historic Asakusa area but far from Shinjuku and Shibuya where most things happen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • naamagaon8910
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.3

Great facilities - everything is new, very designed and super clean. The rooms are good but may be a bit stuffy at times. Regarding the atmosphere- this is less of a "backpackery" place, so if you are traveling alone it may be difficult to meet new people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.0

It'll do, pig, it'll do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

PERFECT Hostel as far as we are concerned. Staff was simply amazing, helped us with a hospital visit/appointment cancellations. Bar area downstairs is gorgeous and a good time. In-house food was delicious. Staff constantly cleaning, lots of toilets and showers available, we never had to wait. Close to subway and many sight seeing attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

I loved the lounge so much! The drinks were a great value and food was so delicious. The dorm room was tight but comfortable and I like the privacy shade in each bed. The location of the hostel its self isn't great since it is a quiet area but, it is close to the metro station which is convinient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with a fair value and awesome staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

首先交通方便,离都营地铁蔵前站很近。其次,住宿管理方便全密码出入,入住环境也很干净。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺也比较近,适合去祈福,获取游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.