Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 648
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff who are so helpful and half price caprihinas is good too! Shame it doesn't have a kitchen! Would defently stay here again and recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 5 nights over Christmas and had a wonderful time! Marina and all of the hostel employees were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. They had great suggestions for things to do around the neighborhood and organized several activities / outings while I was there. The location is great, right in the heart of Madalena, close to many fun restaurants and bars. If I am ever back in Sao Paulo, I will definitely be staying at O de casa again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.0

Very lovely and helpful staff. Great central location in Vila Madalena. Pretty secure, with the need to buzz in at night. Decent cleanliness. Absence of a kitchen was a bit of a shame. Bar had cheap caipirinhas but I found the atmosphere to be pretty lacking - but maybe it was just quiet season or the people who were staying there at the time. Got utterly demolished by mosquitoes too - the place is in desperate need of mosquito nets over the beds. Otherwise pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at O de Casa. Nice atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff. The neighbourhood that it's in is absolutely the best part of Sao Paulo, if you'd ask me. I would strongly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Good location, a short walk from a metro stration, a lot is going on in the neighborhood and arround and the streets are pretty safe. The staff is very nice, talkative, friendly, helpfull. The bar serves food all day long, it's nice when you want to eat something quick before going out. Menu offers varity of things. I enjoyed the place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
7.4

A rede da internet que funcionava nos quartos não era muito boa, caía direto, mas a que pegava nas áreas comuns era bem boa. O preço do bar achamos caro, só tem desconto pra hóspedes na caipirinha. A cozinha compartilhada realmente faz falta, mas já fomos sabendo que não tinha. Os chuveiros masculinos alguns não estavam funcionando, ou estavam sem água quente. Quando chove molha em alguns locais, da área comum. No geral a estadia foi boa, o hostel é bem bonitinho e parece que vão reformar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá, SP é uma cidade cara, de fato! Mas usamos como base pro nosso bar os preços dos botecos da região. Chope artesanal 400ml R$7 é raro, pode contar ;) Qtos aos chuveiros e internet, é só reportar à recepção que o problema pode ser resolvido num instante. Estamos à disposição.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
3.7

I hated my stay here. The location is awful for someone who doesn't want to spend a ton of money because it's one of the most costly streets in Sao Paulo and it doesn't help that the hostel charges you for every little thing they can. The private rooms are hot and full of mosquitoes and I didn't sleep well both nights. The rug in the bathroom was soiled and wasn't cleaned properly so the bathroom smelled bad. I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We still struggle trying to find out how someone from USA comes to a hostel in Brazil, pays R$84 (US$25??) for a double private (with towels included, so we didn't charge those), R$7 (US$2) for a beer and complains about pricing... But ya, some people do. And we are sorry if neither our hostel or Vila Madalena - which is known to be the place to be in SP - satisfied you. :/

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.6

We stayed at the annex property and not the hostel itself. I have to say the location is outstanding. Right by all the bars, restaurant's and Becco De Batman. The rooms at the annex property were excellent and very spacious as well as comfortable. Staff are excellent and more than happy to help. The hostel itself was also good for a drink and bite to eat. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Excelente Staff. Muy buena ubicación en zona de bares. Buena atmósfera y seguro. Muy bueno que tenga bar. Desayuno? sólo cafe!! No tiene cocina. Baños: cuatro baños para todos y compartidos, Falta mejorar servicios, Excelente la gente que trabaja.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice people, a great occasion to meet people from all around the world but also local people coming to the bar! Only tiny little disadvantage : no breakfast included. But their sandwiches are really very good and their beers are not too expensive. So, anyway, very positive overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.