Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mariekaiser3179
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.7

Great Staff, always helping out, great atmosphere,great artistic neighborhood. Definitly recommend it!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved this hostel, it was probably our favourite in the whole 2 months we spent traveling Brazil. The location was great and the staff was suuuper friendly and fun (not to mention the amazing caipirinhas - even Henry's weren't bad for a gringo). We stayed there for 4 nights and felt so at home that it was actually really sad to leave. Thanks for all the fun guys, we'll definitely be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juliana1969073
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Adorei o hostel, a localização é ótima perto dos bares da vila Madalena, fiquei no quarto para 4 pessoas com banheiro, o quarto é muito bom, banheiro com chuveiro a gás mas só que as vezes não esquentava direito. Pena que não tem café da manhã, mas o custo/ beneficio esta otimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

A great place to chill, meet new people and enjoy Sao Paulo. The toilets are a bit small, but the rest exceeds the expectations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Incredible! From the staff to the location, you really get a feel of what São Paulo is like here. Situated in a very trendy area, there is always something to do and the staff are honestly fantastic. Big shout out to Andre, Carolina and Ricardo for helping us out with everything we needed. You should 100% stay at this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.7

If you're heading to Sao Paulo, do yourself a solid and book yourself into O de Casa. The bar staff, especially Henry, are always ready to serve up a delicious selection of beverages to the thirsty clientele. It is located close to shops and the metro so it's easy to get around but then again most hostels in Sao Paulo are, who cares about that? Not me that's for sure. What you want in a hostel is a fun time, and nice beds and this bad boy ticks those boxes. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Amazing atmosphere and ambience. Safe neighborhoods with nice bar and restaurants. Very friendly staff and helpful, propose a lot of animations and tours. Speak very well English. The accommodations are great and the place is very beautiful. There is a rooftop where we can take the sun and chill day and night. Caprese sandwich is stunning ! And Henry's caipirinhas are the best in Brazil !! ❤️❤️ We were 2 girls and we loved this place. We'll come back for sure ! Maylie & Melissa, the frenchies.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

This is my second time staying at this place and absolutely love it. The hostel is amazingly set for backpackers - It has a cool bar, located in the most happening and secure part of the city and importantly the best staff. They helped with information about the city, walking tours and took to the cool bars and clubs. Definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Wir sind zu dritt gereist und haben ein gemischtes 4-Bett-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gebucht. Das Bad war kein eigener abgeschlossener Raum sondern befand sich im Zimmer mit einer Glastür vor der Toilette. Für uns drei Mädels kein Problem, aber mit jemand fremdes hätte ich dieses Zimmer nicht gerne geteilt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dgbustosc8820
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel... atmosphere and staff very great. Installations are great, nice and clean. One of the best hostels I've been. Completely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.