Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Awesome staff, specially Charlie! Good location, near to subway station. Very good atmosphere, people can come from outside into the bar area and gets full of nice people. Very clean, the facilities were cleaned every morning. Nothing to complain about. I loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Perfect location in Vila Madelena with easy access to the heart of Sao Paulo via a super cheap, safe, and easy to use Metro. If you can do without a free Breakfast this is a great place to base yourself as you explore Sao Paulo. The owner and staff were lovely and happy to answer any questions on the city which is important considering the size of Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.4

This was a nice hostel in a great location but the rooms were very hot and full of mosquitos... they had ceiling fans but aircon would be much better in such a hot city. We were there on a Monday night so the place was pretty quiet but I'm sure it would pick up later in the week. The staff were nice and helpful but not super social. You get half price caiprinhas which is great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel MARAVILHOSO! Recomendadíssimo! Localização maravilhosa, restaurantes, bares, mercados, tudo perto,, o pessoal do hostel super receptivo e querido! Quartos super limpos e organizados! Com toda certeza voltando a SP é no "Ô de casa hostel" que eu vou ficar novamente! Fomos em umas 20 pessoas e todas foram super bem tratadas! OBRIGADA ao pessoal todo, vida longa ao Ô DE CASA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Excellent location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only problems were that the toilets were a little small and that my room didn't have any windows for air circulation. Apart from that, great hostel. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KRUMINSKI
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

This was the first hostel I stayed in during my time in South America and they set the bar high! Their greatest attribute has to be their staff. Especially Noah who instantly puts you at ease with her big smile and the lovely Charlie! The team were always happy to help, whether it be directions to a restaurant or making you a complimentary Caipirinha. The hostel had all the amenities, it always felt secure and even had a rooftop terrace to sunbathe by day and stargaze by night. Big Love X

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Bien située dans un quartier animé. Bonne ambiance au sein de l'auberge, personnel très aidant et à l'écoute. Cadre très agréable et propre. Je recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
10.0

I stayed in O da Casa for 4 nights. The place is really chilled and clean which is important for me. The location was great too. They have a bar in the front which had an amazing live jazz event when i was there and because i stayed at the hostel i didn't have to pay an entry fee like other people. Definitely would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect (except the wifi).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.6

Muy buena onda del personal, generan un lindo ambiente, proponiendo juegos, salidas, muy divertido y son muy atentos, siempre brindando ayuda. El hostel es muy lindo, cálido y cómodo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.