Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels we did in all those years. Perfect location, magnificent vibe, good staff! Drinks and food were good as well. If visiting sao paulo: book here. Vila madalena is the place to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ronanmason5557
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Hard to fault this hostel. Lovely rooms, great vibe, fantastic staff. Theyhave literally thought of everything. We enjoyed every minute!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Super great atmosphere, great drinks/food available, and the staff were really involved as well. I would absolutely stay here again, and it's a great location in São Paulo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

A avaliação geral é muito boa: o ambiente, decoração, vibe, staff... Ale´m da localização: fica a 10 min a pé do metrô mas o bairro está cheio de barzinhos lotados de gente com um ambiente jovem e muito bom. Coisas p/ melhorar: acho que pelo preço (eu fiquei num quarto privado) deveria incluir café de manhã (além as opções oferecidas no bar do hostel são meio caras) e o aislamento do quarto, que era barulhento pois ficava do lado do bar e dava para escutar o barulho da rua (carros).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá! Obrigada por nos escrever! Quanto ao preço do bar, nosso esforço é pra servir o chope mais barato da Vila Madalena, o bairro onde estamos localizados. E bem, se olharmos bem os cafés da manhã grátis que servem por aí - feito às pressas e com poucas opções - você vai entender que vale muito a pena investir nos nossos combos a partir de R$7, preparados com carinho por uma turma que entende de cozinha e faz comida boa! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.6

hello, I stayed at this hostel recently and other than their manager Carolina; who is very rude and has no people skills whatsoever, the hostel itself and the rest of the staff were amazing The Location is great, the food is lovely and the hostel itself is very homey and clean. I had a wonderful stay there &I would definitely recommend it to other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

awn, thanks for your review! sometimes there will be ppl on our way who we just don't get along well, and maybe this happened this time, cause carol is known to be a swetheart here and we really prize for the staff we teamed at our reception to provide a great stay for you all. happy you still like the place overall! thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
6.6

I was at this hostel five years ago and apparently the owner changed and with him some things that I really missed coming back. There is no kitchen anymore to use that is a pity when you are a long time traveller and on a budget. Also the breakfast is not included anymore and there are no facilities to wash and dry your clothes. If you have the money to spend it surely no problem but I find all this changes very disappointing. So if you are searching for that, find another hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there! It's a pity you didn't read other's comments before booking a bed with us. We indeed have no kitchen, but instead of that we have the best hostel bar in town, with cheap food (inc. delicious options for breakfast) and drinks for guests and locals - and that dind't exist 5 years ago :P And yep, we are under the same managment for over 10 years now, so it's the same crew thinking on how to provide a better experience overall for our guests since then.Too bad it didn't suit you this time :(

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

Best place I stayed in Sao Paulo but unfortunately couldnt extend as was fully booked by large group. Reasonable priced caprihana, nice craft beer on tap. Social place of actual backpackers instead of Brazilians

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.7

Staff were beyond exceptional and made sure you felt at home there. While there, I got sick with food poisoning and they came with me to the pharmacy to translate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.7

Galera foda, quarto foda, bar foda.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
6.0

Alright hostel, nothing special, seem to be more staff who work there then there are guests and they are pretty content to just hang with themselves, not the best vibes, hostel is in a great area in São Paulo with cool bars and restaurants but if this is the best hostel in SP the standard is pretty low

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the tip, we are gonna be aware not to let this happen again, we know it sucks when staff is really into themselves. Not the vibe we aim to create here, as you can read from other travellers. Our bad this time! Sorry?

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.