Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
96% 309
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.1

The staff or so friendly and thoughtful giving us umbrellas and ear plugs and hand warmers for the colder city we were heading to next. The rooms are small but nice and the shower and washrooms are very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

Really cute, small guesthouse in a good location in Kyoto. The room was lovely and the owner even more so!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
10.0

This is a somewhat belated review, but I have always meant to return to writing it as I would like to express what a wonderful experience staying at Oki's Inn was for my partner and I. We could not have enjoyed staying at this beautiful ryokan any more than we did. It is extremely charming, clean ad well-located in regards to main districts like Gion, but the absolute jewel in the crown of the whole place is the host Taka. 10/10, would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Superb! Everything is perfect!! I intended to stay at the private room but it's full booked. So I stay on the 4 bed dorm instead but it's still a beautiful experience! The room may a bit small but everything I need is in there. Can't thank you enough for letting us take a bath after check out and using the living room comfortably. I hope OKI's inn could be bigger, so they can add more room + bathroom to accomodate more people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.9

Thankyou Mr. Taka for the kindness & hospitality. Once again congrats for the new born baby girl.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

Yuka et Taka sont des personnes remarquablement soucieuses du bien-être de leurs hôtes.Même si la cuisine manque un peu d'équipement et si le dortoir est un peu petit (lits superposés bas, difficile pour les grandes dont je suis) et sans casier à clé, cette guesthouse est un lieu très agréable,calme,où il fait bon rentrer après une journée de visites. Pièce commune spacieuse et chaleureuse. De plus l'emplacement est idéal,à mon avis, pour Kyoto. Longue vie à cette auberge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Run by a very sweet and nice couple. They are really helpful, and make you feel at home - showing you around the house, and always being available. I wish I had more time to spend here. Very nice Japanese experience. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Traveled Japan for about a month and stayed at a number of different hotels, guesthouses and hostels - This was probably our favorite! Taka & Yuka are very sweet, kind and helpful! The room was wonderful and the location is great. We would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • korenvasquez
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.7

I definitely recommend to stay in Oki's Inn. Taka and Yuka are very nice and accommodating hosts. From the moment I booked a reservation online, to the time we have arrived at the Guesthouse, until check out, everything went by smoothly. They even gave us detailed directions of the places we wanted to go. And also very thoughtful to remember our birthday. Thank you so much, Oki's Inn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

位置便利,民宿主人親切友善,屋子採光優良.氛圍舒適自在 推薦前往清水寺祉園的朋友居住,徒步即可前往,相當便利

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.