Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 272
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.3

the place wasn't easy to find at first, but if you want to experience the traditional house of Japan It is good to use this hostel. The employees are really kind and good at English. They seem to be a married couple. the room was clean and spacious than I thougt. It was a walkable distance from hostel to heian shrine and loved the stree I walked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything about Okis Inn was great! From the traditional setting, to its great location near the mountains and some of the most impressive temples we visited, and of course our great hosts, everything exceeded our expectations. You won't regret choosing Okis Inn.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • devonann8137
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! It was small which made it feel very safe and homey, but it didn't feel cramped. It was in a good location, right next to a station, and within walking distance to very busy areas. The staff was amazing and it was very easy to meet and hang out with the other guests as well. They didn't have lockers in the female dorm, but the place felt so safe I probably wouldn't have even used it. Kitchen was great as well. Beautiful clean bathrooms. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Taka and Yuka are amazing hosts! They made my stay at Oki's inn so enjoyable and made me feel so welcome. I hadn't done much research about Kyoto before I arrived, but they were able to answer all of my questions and give great recommendations. The hostel is a beautiful traditional house in a gorgeous, ancient part of the city. I loved just walking around the area that the hostel was located in, truly the essence of Kyoto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Had such an amazing stay at OKI´s inn! Hosts are very friendly and helpfull! Just loved the traditional feel in this place! :) Very good location, good value and wonderful hosts. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Yuka and Taka were very friendly and helpful, and the place was so beautiful and well maintained traditional Japanese house. Pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Oki's was great! Very friendly hosts, nice place, great location, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

My stay here was wonderful. The bed was comfortable, the place was clean, and the common area was very nice. Taka and Yuka are very helpful and so fun to talk to. I highly recommend Oki's Inn.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.7

We were really glad we stayed at Oki's. We could walk to many places and it was easy to get to the transport connections we wanted. The biggest bonus was the good advice we got from the couple running the place. They always pointed us to exactly what we were looking for which made our stay very enjoyable. They speak excellent English and have a very good grasp of what back packing tourists are looking for. We enjoyed the other travellers we met here and the place is very clean and organised.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
10.0

the couple runs oki's inn are the best people you can ever meet in japan. the traditional common room is the place to meet nice backpackers for long night talks, breakfast and lunch. go ahead and book it, stay as long as you can !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.