Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay at OKI's Inn; a beautifully kept, traditional building in the perfect location for exploring Kyoto. Staff were helpful and very knowledgeable about the area; they could easily advise on transportation, attractions and events, and dining. We would definitely use this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ivonne96
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Es un hostal bastante bonito con un área común tradicional japonesa, Yuka es súper amable y su bebé es adorable! 100% recomendado para pasar unos días en Kioto, además que está junto a una estación

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Superb hosts, tranquil atmosphere, cleanliness, closeness to major attractions are just some of the features that make staying at Oki's Inn a great experience. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

This inn is very quiet and in a cute little shopping arcade. The owners are very helpful and friendly, and their baby is cute too! They gave maps of the area and suggested places to go. The inn is a remodeled wooden house so noise travels, but they accommodate you with ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, which is very thoughtful. If you are looking for a quiet place to rest that has lots of Japanese character I really recommend this inn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Fantastique séjour chez Oki's ! La famille est adorable toujours prête à rendre service. C'est charmant et très propre avec possibilité de cuisiner et emplacement idéal à côté de Gion. Très calme et serein. Nous recommandons très fortement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tracymengamazing
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

店主非常好,房间非常舒适,地理位置也方便,绝对物有所值!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

What a wonderful guesthouse! A warm welcome with a tour and tea. Comfortable Japanese style accommodation with bathrooms, living room and kitchen. Wonderful access to Gion and surrounding Higashyama. Our hosts were so helpful in aiding us with Kyoto navigation. We really felt welcome and happy. I would definnitely reccommend and would even stay again if I travelled to Kyoto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

The best place you can stay, the host is a very kind person and she will tell you everything you must see in Kyoto don't miss the chance of staying hire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Absoluters perfect hosts, clean to the dot, lovely atmosphere. Earplugs are the perfect solution for the cute but paperthin walls... We loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was such a pleasure to get to know Taka and Yuka and to stay at their incredible and well-located place. Definitely my favorite place on my whole Japan trip and I would recommend it warmly to everyone. Thank you a lot for making this place to a very special one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.