Hostelworld.com

OKI's Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 265
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Oki's was great! Very friendly hosts, nice place, great location, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.7

We were really glad we stayed at Oki's. We could walk to many places and it was easy to get to the transport connections we wanted. The biggest bonus was the good advice we got from the couple running the place. They always pointed us to exactly what we were looking for which made our stay very enjoyable. They speak excellent English and have a very good grasp of what back packing tourists are looking for. We enjoyed the other travellers we met here and the place is very clean and organised.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
10.0

the couple runs oki's inn are the best people you can ever meet in japan. the traditional common room is the place to meet nice backpackers for long night talks, breakfast and lunch. go ahead and book it, stay as long as you can !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dylan6714
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

Most friendly and helpful owners you will ever meet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • roosmarijnnagel
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Wow! U know how Japanese people are so kind and humble and you feel like: could people be more nice? Well, Yuka and Taka made me smile even more! They are the magic wich makes this hostel so peacefull and comfortable. Perfect location, very good wifi, soft beds, cute kitchen, great shower. Actually, nothing negative to say. Yuka and Taka, my biggest hug for you! X Rose

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.9

Pleasant stay, lovely hosts

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

My wife and I visited Japan for our Honeymoon and had an amazing stay with Taka and Yuka. They were so hospitable and gracious. We loved chatting with them and learning about the best places to visit in Kyoto. The location is excellent, in a cute little street market right next to the Higashiyama subway and doors away from one of the best meals we had in Japan @ Beer Komachi. The traditional Japanese room was so relaxing and peaceful, we will be back again, Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

It was absolutely brilliant, and the staff are so friendly, smiley and extremely helpful. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.3

Yuka and Taka really made us feel welcome at OKI's Inn and gave us lots of information. Their suggestion to eat at a certain restaurant nearby was great (traditional Japanese food and such a nice lady who served us the delicious food). We had a pleasant stay, despite the very hard bed. Looking for a more traditional Japanese stay? Definitely go here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gemmahughesie2908
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2016
10.0

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Lovely , cosy hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.