Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was such a pleasure to get to know Taka and Yuka and to stay at their incredible and well-located place. Definitely my favorite place on my whole Japan trip and I would recommend it warmly to everyone. Thank you a lot for making this place to a very special one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Los dueños son muy atentos y amables , el lugar es muy clásico y extremadamente limpios !! Muy recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.4

Oki's Inn is a gem. A very sweet friendly young couple runs this place that according the them is classified as "Simple Accomodation". Staying at Oki's Inn actually felt like staying in their home. The house is over 100 years old, and was originally 2 "shop houses" combined into 1. There are 3 private rooms on the upper floor, there's only a traditional Japanese room partition that separates the room, so we can clearly hear the guests in next room. Other than that, it's a WONDERFUL experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
10.0

I spent one night at OKI's Inn during Golden Week, and I've experienced one of the best welcome I ever received in an hostel so far. The owners were more than friendly, willing to help, flexible, and smiling. The dormitory room was quiet and clean and the living room was lovely. The location is also great, in a quiet street but in the middle of Kyoto. I would highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

Loved staying here, felt very welcome and the hosts set a prime example of just how important hospitality is in Japan. Great location for temple viewing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Prigui
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Very traditional Japanese house with amazing hosts - the nicest people ever! Great location! Walking distance to some sightseeing and metro. Comfy beds, clean facilities. To go to common area and bathroom/toilets you have to go outside, so not so good if it's cold or raining. No lockers in the room. Kitchen for guests to cook. Only saw the cats once, I'm a bit allergic and had no problem at all. . It's not a party hostel, but you can meet the other guests. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • NDiamond
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Oki's the staff are so incredibly kind and baby Lisa's smile brightened up my day every day I was there. Beds are comfortable, the facilities are great and the location couldn't be better. I absolutely recommend Oki's to anyone looking for a traditional Japanese home in Kyoto ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

A fantastic place to stay, spotlessly clean, traditional surroundings, helpful owners. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.4

古色古香傳統日本房型。雖然是超過百年的古老建築,依舊維持得很好。 店家很親切,會帶客人介紹環境,還會主動問當天行程&告訴我們如何前往。 巷口斜對面就是巴士站,可通往祇園、清水寺、河原町等非常方便;附近還有公共澡堂可以去體驗一下在地文化。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay. The couple who run the hostel was very helpful and welcoming. They also told us where to go during cherry blossom season, which saved us plenty of time looking for information. The rooo was also very cozy and homey. We just enjoyed every minute of our time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.