Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.7

I think i never had a better stay at a hostel in my life. the evening activities were lots of fun and the perfect opportunity to socialise! the rooms were clean. The Hostel offers a nicely decorated terrasse and bar, where you meet up with locals and other travellers. Just the perfect place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

Very lovely and clean backpacker with its own cafe/bar. Helpful and friendly staff, well equipped and located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.3

Party hostel. Great place to meet people and they organize good events. Facilities are also pretty decent. But had unique bad experiences with the bathroom when the people the night before me threw up in the shower and clogged it, and a roommate brought people back to the room. Just know the risks of booking a party hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, sumamente recomendable. Su staff es excelente, destaco a Carol que me ayudó un montón. Me robaron las tarjetas de crédito en el aeropuerto y él me dio todo el soporte para que lo pudiera solucionar rápido. La contención de todo el staff en ese momento fue espectacular! Las habitaciones también muy cómodas, se puede dormir tranquilo sin escuchar los ruidos de afuera, más allá de que el hostel es muy movido. Si se viaja solo es un buen lugar para conocer fácilmente gente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.3

It is a nice place to stay if you want to party all the time, cause it is a Bar with rooms upstairs. The parking was kind of fulll, but we finally get a spot to park it. The rooms are very well equipped with mini lockers in each bed where you can plug your devices to charge them. The best of the hostel is the location, near the restaurants and bars to go out at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

we stayed 5 nights at Once. We can highly recommend to stay there. But if you need a quite place you should stay somewhere else. The rooms are small but nice and clean. A minus point is that they do not have their own washing machine. The breakfast is good, especially the coffee :) The stuff members are very nice. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

We just stayed a night and loved it. Great hostel with an awesome atmosphere and chill area/café. Nice rooms, cozy beds, thumbs up. I'd definitely stay here again, even if we had a cockroach in our bathroom at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
3.4

Bugs! Loud, no chillout areas, no Backpackerflair at all! Worst Hostel on my whole trip in SA!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Cadre et ambiance incroyable, le bar/ restaurant Yours Truly fait parti des plus populaires de la zone et ça se comprend, le personnel est hyper accueillant, chaleureux, marrant et même attachant ! Même si un peu plus cher que certains, Once In Cape Town en vaut clairement la peine !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.