Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.0

Die Laage ist perfekt. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr heiß und teilweise zur Straße gelegen und damit auch laut. Das defekte Licht im Badezimmer wurde trotz meiner Bitte die gesamten 3 Tage meines Aufenthalts nicht repariert. Da es im gesamten Badezimmer nur eine Lampe gibt war dies recht störend. Die direkt angrenzende Bar ist immer gut gefüllt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Excellent spot for travellers who want to experience action adn party and meet new people. Especially in the evening on the terrace and i the Yours Truly bar there are many people and a DJ usually spins the tables. Having stayed oin other hostels in Cape Town this was by far the best for meeting people on property. If you look for a quiete place, this is not recommended but for anyone I met this was fine. Good for single travellers and groups.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Really cool place to stay, not far away from Long Street, nice staff, i love this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Once in Cape Town is awesome hostel and specially staff is so lovely- Bernardo help me a lot and make me feel like at home, so Once in Cape Town = Once more THANKS A LOT! 🌎🤗❤️🤓

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hotguy1
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome staff, awesome location, fantastic social atmosphere, great bar with lots of locals, daily and most night events. Highly recommend. Special shout out to Justine and management for being legends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, everyday you have free activities to do, good breakfast and restaurant. Amazing atmosphere! Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Shikharmadan
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
10.0

The Place is full of energy and good vibe. The staff is extremely friendly and would go an extra step in making you feel at ease. Looking back, it was probably one of the more positive staff I've seen across in any hostel I've been to in the past. Shap Shap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
7.1

Thanx guys, this team is very special and work well together.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
6.9

I stayed in a few hostels in Cape Town and this was my least favourite. The bar downstairs is very cool, and its located on one of my favourite streets in Cape Town but its not doing so well as a hostel. The rooms are tiny, resulting in no air and crazy heat. I wasnt able to sleep much while staying here. The only social area is the bar, but than again so is any bar. For me it had all the downsides of a hostel without the upsides. Its a bar with beds basically.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed in a number of hostels in Cape Town and this is by far the best! The staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful, the private parking lot saved us a lot of hassle with our rental car, and the overall vibe of the hostel was 'the place to be'. If they're not already booked, then don't hesitate...Once In Cape Town is awesome!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.