Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Great spot for socializing and meeting people. Staff are lovely and helpful, great youthful energy. Only drawbacks are hot dorm rooms and the bar noise if you're near. Overall a great spot though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Recomiendo 100% la estancia en Once in Cape Town. ¿Quieres conocer gente, pasártelo bien y disfrutar como nunca de la ciudad? entonces tu sitio es Once in Cape Town. No sólo por el estupendo staff (con mención especial a la que se ha convertido en mi amiga Justine) sino también por sus servicios y el buen rollo que te transmiten. Desde luego cuando vuelva a Cape Town, volveré a Once in Cape Town sin pensármelo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.0

Good rooms and staff. But some rooms (like the room I had) is close to the bar and is loud from 9:00am to 10pm everyday with party people and drinkers, you will not be able to sleep during this time. No air-conditioning in these rooms so very hot. So if you open the window you will be exposed to the loud noise and cigarette smoke. Ask for a room away for the bar area on level 1. I got some kind of insect bites all over my body from sleeping from sleeping in Room: 108, bed:108C.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kathilein_123
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

es war ein guter aufenthalt. die zimmer waren sauber, die leute nett, und dank der bar darunter ist es auch möglich nachts draußen unter coolen leuten zu verbringen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Once In Cape Town. Facilities are good and mattress comfy. The staff was nice. The café/bar is one of the best I had been in Cape Town with a great atmosphere at night. It is quite easy to get around from OICT by bus or uber. I had no trouble meeting other travelers. I recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
8.6

ONCE is a great place to stay in Cape Town - great location, helpful staff, and a really nice café/ bar on the ground level. The grab and go breakfast is really light, but you can also redeem your breakfast voucher for R20 and upgrade your meal. The music at the bar does play loudly each evening, but is shut down promptly at 11pm. The only complaints I have are that there was no key for the safe in our room and there were cockroaches in the bathroom!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.0

Die Laage ist perfekt. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr heiß und teilweise zur Straße gelegen und damit auch laut. Das defekte Licht im Badezimmer wurde trotz meiner Bitte die gesamten 3 Tage meines Aufenthalts nicht repariert. Da es im gesamten Badezimmer nur eine Lampe gibt war dies recht störend. Die direkt angrenzende Bar ist immer gut gefüllt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Excellent spot for travellers who want to experience action adn party and meet new people. Especially in the evening on the terrace and i the Yours Truly bar there are many people and a DJ usually spins the tables. Having stayed oin other hostels in Cape Town this was by far the best for meeting people on property. If you look for a quiete place, this is not recommended but for anyone I met this was fine. Good for single travellers and groups.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Really cool place to stay, not far away from Long Street, nice staff, i love this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Once in Cape Town is awesome hostel and specially staff is so lovely- Bernardo help me a lot and make me feel like at home, so Once in Cape Town = Once more THANKS A LOT! 🌎🤗❤️🤓

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.