Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
3.4

Bugs! Loud, no chillout areas, no Backpackerflair at all! Worst Hostel on my whole trip in SA!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Cadre et ambiance incroyable, le bar/ restaurant Yours Truly fait parti des plus populaires de la zone et ça se comprend, le personnel est hyper accueillant, chaleureux, marrant et même attachant ! Même si un peu plus cher que certains, Once In Cape Town en vaut clairement la peine !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

This hostel was soooo impressive. The staff were the best i have come across so friendly up for a laugh and so knowledgeable. They persuaded me to do the table mountian hike and i was so glad i did. There are 2 bars that are reasonably priced with plenty of options. They both had a great atmosphere and served really nice food. The dorm room was spacious and had a code to get in and your own charging points. Everything was spotlessly clean. Best stay in Cape Town! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Great spot for socializing and meeting people. Staff are lovely and helpful, great youthful energy. Only drawbacks are hot dorm rooms and the bar noise if you're near. Overall a great spot though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.7

A great hostel and very social if you don't mind hearing music playing from the bar area. If you are looking for a quiet place to crash then look somewhere else. Kloof Street is a lively street any day of the week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Recomiendo 100% la estancia en Once in Cape Town. ¿Quieres conocer gente, pasártelo bien y disfrutar como nunca de la ciudad? entonces tu sitio es Once in Cape Town. No sólo por el estupendo staff (con mención especial a la que se ha convertido en mi amiga Justine) sino también por sus servicios y el buen rollo que te transmiten. Desde luego cuando vuelva a Cape Town, volveré a Once in Cape Town sin pensármelo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.0

Good rooms and staff. But some rooms (like the room I had) is close to the bar and is loud from 9:00am to 10pm everyday with party people and drinkers, you will not be able to sleep during this time. No air-conditioning in these rooms so very hot. So if you open the window you will be exposed to the loud noise and cigarette smoke. Ask for a room away for the bar area on level 1. I got some kind of insect bites all over my body from sleeping from sleeping in Room: 108, bed:108C.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kathilein_123
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

es war ein guter aufenthalt. die zimmer waren sauber, die leute nett, und dank der bar darunter ist es auch möglich nachts draußen unter coolen leuten zu verbringen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Once In Cape Town. Facilities are good and mattress comfy. The staff was nice. The café/bar is one of the best I had been in Cape Town with a great atmosphere at night. It is quite easy to get around from OICT by bus or uber. I had no trouble meeting other travelers. I recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.