Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Ive is really nice and welcoming, we had a great time! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

This place is definitely more of a guesthouse than a hostel. The location is great- just a five minute walk to the town. The room was clean and the facilities were good but there wasn't any atmosphere.. it definitely wouldn't be a great choice for solo travellers looking to meet people. Also it was more difficult to get in touch with the staff than it would be in a normal hostel but nice place overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
8.6

Great private ensuite room with A/C. Location is not too bad from the main water front, can be reached from either side of the Harbour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
7.1

We were checked in by a young girl who helpfully gave us a map and some suggestions. I didn't see any other staff until wordlessly giving our key back to an older woman the next day. We were in high season but it definitely wasn't a sociable place, between the lack of other guests and strict quiet hours, including in the afternoon. Our room was a bit musty, but clean. Aircon worked well. In all, atmosphere was disappointing, but the location is good, linens were clean, and the price is right.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

Clean, basic hostel. The view from the terrace is nice. You are given a map and ecplained the major sights in town & on the island. It was a really hot day when we arrived and the welcoming drink (juice) was well needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • noemiemayn
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very nice staff and great value for money!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

Had a great stay, very clean and excellent location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EloiseAldred
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
6.6

Although the hostel was in a good location, and I had a wonderful time in Hvar in general, unfortunately it was slightly ruined by the lack of atmosphere: being out of season, there were no other travellers in the hostel. Although this meant a quiet and restful night's sleep in an otherwise busy trip, it also meant that I paid a high price for a room that wouldn't have been occupied otherwise. The room was clean and extra blankets were provided, didn't really see the staff so couldn't comment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.4

Super friendly, helpful, and welcoming owner. We really enjoyed our stay and the location, cleanliness, size of the room were perfect for our needs. Great option with a well-equiped kitchen. Can recommend 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.