Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ORANGE Located at Vandele Bozitkovic 16, , Hvar.
ORANGE
Croatia
Hvar Dalmatia 21450 Vandele Bozitkovic 16
84% 447
43.1695086 16.4461335
ORANGE
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Orange was a lovely hostel very close to the centre of Hvar. The owners are very friendly and everything is clean and well kept. Not much atmosphere although we did go at the end of the season so that isn't surprising! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

L'auberge est située sur les hauteurs de Hvar à 5-10mn à pieds du port. Et comme son nom l'indique tout y est orange ! Le proprio est cool, il accueille avec un jus d'orange et donne pleins d'infos et des bonnes adresses. La terrasse est super sympa on peut en profiter notamment pour le coucher de soleil avec une jolie sur la mer au loin. La chambre est prope avec une salle de bain privative. Il y a une cuisine équipée à l'usage des hôtes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Ive made us feel very welcome, complete with orange juice on arrival. Literally everything in the hostel was orange! Cool balcony and well equipped kitchen, had a great time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Very clean and spacious room. Shared bathroom by quite a few rooms meant fairly long waits and was quite smelly and wet by the end of the day. Great kitchen. Host was kind and gave us a map and juice on arrival. Is expensive compared to other hostels/guest houses in Croatia but everything in Hvar is more expensive, and the location is so great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Orange, good central location, room was perfect, the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back and highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cloderz
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.1

great welcome, lovely stay, nice and clean! only thing was the internet completely stopped working for awhile, but other than that, i would defiantly come stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
5.7

El sitio es un lugar cuidado y la atención muy buena, PERO nuestra habitación era totalmente húmedad con mala olor y la segunda se tuvo que ducahr con agua fría porque la caldera ya no calentaba más agua. Los he visto mejores.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Auberge chaleureuse et hotes accueillants, plutot mauvaise connexion wifi, emplacement proche du centre mais a noter que l'acces n'est pas simple du fait de marches et de montees

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Prima plek als je in de stad Hvar zit. Alle op loopafstand. De huurauto die wij hadden was geen plek voor bij het hostel. Die moesten wij een stukje verderop parkeren. Maar daar heeft hij prima aantal dagen gestaan. Onze kamer zelf vonden wij wat aan de vochtige kant. Er is airco maar de luchtvochtigheid voelde je wel. Dat was voor ons wat minder prettig. MAar gedurende de dag blijf je toch niet in je hostel omdat er ongeloofelijk veel te doen is in Hvar. Het water daar is wonderschoon en blauw.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.6

It was pretty nice, friendly staff, warm welcoming service with a bottle of orange juice :), everything was clean and tidy but!!!! There were 2 little problems. First one was wifi, we couldn't connect it at all and second one was cold water which is ok, cuz as we know Croatia's weather is nice. It's located about 5-10mins from the port, on the little uphill though. Anyway was fine :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.