Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Oak Hostel Located at 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Oak Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0015 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku
85% 1735
35.7115717 139.7846531
Oak Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Eine
  • Россия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Oak. The good thing is that it's only 3 minutes away from a subway station, and the wonderfully positive guys on the reception. However, I didn't like the room very much - it was small, had no space to place one's belongings, extremely humid and with almost no sunshine because it was close to the next building. I don't mind all those minor problems and I don't expect really much from a hostel, but I'm not sure if such a room is worth 11500 yen per night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Our first room on the 5th floor very average our next stay we were on the 2nd floor and much nicer room. Little disappointed considering we were staying for 5 nights that the room was a bit rough around the edges. I did notice that the twin rooms on the same floor were much nicer. Room on second floor was very noisy as it was over the front door and we were woken by it opening and closing. Next time we will specify a quiet room... and yes we will definately return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janjan1987
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.1

We had 6 nights stay at oak hostel in a double room with ensuite. The bed was pretty hard but we overcame that by sleeping on top of blanket with sheet over the top. Ensuite was a small pod type but sufficient for our needs. The washing machine was great but you will need a couple of spins in the dryer. No dramas. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

Hotel was clean. Staff pleasant and spoke excellent English and explained everything very well. Never had any problems with the hotel or it's facilities. Location is excellent as it was only 3 mins walk away from Inachiro station (on the Ginza line) or a 10 mins walk away from one of the main stations (Ueno) where you can get a JR line pretty much anywhere! Something to note: hotel rooms are small and bathroom is tiny but functional - be aware if you are 'large'. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.9

Le personnel etait très sympathique. La chambre style basique japonaise avec frigo etait confortable, propre et les draps changés tous les jours. L'hôtel est bien situé , calme. possibilité de faire beaucoup de rencontres ou de rester isolé. Seuls petits hics : un ordinateur sur 3 en fonction et pas de possibilité de petit déjeuner ( mais thé gratuit dans la chambre et machine a café disponible et nombreyx magasins à proximité ) Hotel à conseiller!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Starrzan
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Great staff. Very helpful. You can rent an electric-assisted bike, which is great for exploring the city. Good location between Ueno and Asakusa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mikkegood3801
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.9

The hotel is near Ueno JR station and Ueno park as well Asakusa district (10min walking), near by cheap restaurants as well convince stores :) The room is very nice private bathroom nice space for bags and shoes and a small balcony to let fresh air in the night. The key to the room its very strange as it goes bad when its near a credit card, cellphone, camera, electric devices, this is my negative review because everyone has that and then the risk of the key to go wrong is high :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.6

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe einer Subway Station. Alles war sauber und gut organisiert. Fahrräder konnten für einen Spottpreis (500 ¥ pro Tag) gemietet werden. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die super freundlichen Mitarbeiter die stets hilfsbereit waren! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
5.7

Rooms are too small and not comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

It is rather a hotel than a hostel, but it's clean and I made a very good experience with the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.